The Neko - Ombre straight Wig Reviews

4.63 Rating 8 Reviews
Anonymous
BEAUTIFUL wig, plenty of wefts and brushes so easily. The hairline is super realistic, it's comfortable, and the blend from black into blonde looks completely professional. I'm giving 4/5 stars because it is a bit long, so i had to put a little extra time into styling it, but otherwise it's amazing!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Best Kenma wig I’ve bought, just needs some trimming. Super soft as well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ari Tirado
The wig for my kenma cosplay came ahead of time and was amazing quality ! After a good bath for the wig the silky shine look goes away and appears to be and look exactly like normal hair. It’s Great !
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nicole Den Heeten
Its soft and very nice. The hairline is so pretty too!! It's quite long, which I like because then I cut it to the right length for my face!! The fade from black to blonde is really good. Love it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dec
>
The wig is very nice, soft, and has a nice color. The fade is nice and it looks like the photo well enough. The length is long and it curls towards the end, but it's easily fixed with a straightener and a trim, if you want to. It's very lovely.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Never Buttler-Ingham
The wig is super soft and has enough wefts that you can't see thought it. The black coloring is a little thing but nothing that isn't anything bad.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dehlia Smith
It’s perfect, the fade is natural, the wig is soft and comfortable, and it has fake scalp along the part for realism. Definitely recommend. The most you’ll need to do is trim it a tad if you have a shorter head/neck like me
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maggie Schmidt
This wig is great! Super thick and comfortable. It arrived very quickly after ordering. I had to straighten it, but that’s usually pretty typical for bob-length wigs :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago