Group Tour - Central Europe Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

About Euroventure Travel Ltd:

Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01138682360

Email:

info@euroventure.com

Location:

Burley Hill Business Centre

Grace
What a Trip!! Got back from the Central Europe trip and already looking at more trips through Euroventure! Was fantastic and will definitely be recommending! Tour Leader Tom was fun, friendly and professional, he definitely knows his stuff and offered help and suggesting about all things in each city! Euroventure have been fab, no problems at all! Well worth the money for a fun, hassle free way to see europe and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grace
What a Trip!! Got back from the Central Europe trip and already looking at more trips through Euroventure! Was fantastic and will definitely be recommending! Tour Leader Tom was fun, friendly and professional, he definitely knows his stuff and offered help and suggesting about all things in each city! Euroventure have been fab, no problems at all! Well worth the money for a fun, hassle free way to see europe and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JJ
>
The tour was really well organised and took all the stress out of all the transfers and finding trains etc. The hostels were all clean and helpful and any issues were sorted very quickly . My tour leader Tom (aka Liam Payne) was super helpful and knowledgeable about the areas (best places for food etc) . Great sense of humour too haha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jade
I recently returned from the Central Europe tour and I couldn't have asked for a better trip with Euroventure! I booked a group tour so it gave me the chance to meet likeminded people plus you don't have the stress of arranging everything. I highly recommend this if you're apprehensive about travelling alone. I feel so much more confident to travel solo in the future thanks to this trip. Our tour leader Tom was fantastic, making sure the trip ran smoothly and made great recommendations on food and things to do in every city as well as advising which metro links and stops we would need to go to, to get to certain places. While remaining professional throughout the trip, he was very friendly, extremely patient and a good laugh. I will definitely be booking another trip with Euroventure in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
>
Just finished the Central Europe trip. Tom was a great tour leader and very knowledgable. Both Tolly and Amy provided excellent customer service throughout. Would recommend this trip for any first time solo travellers as it offers the chance to see many beautiful cities. Will be booking with Euroventure again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly
>
Excellent trip, would definitely recommend especially for people like myself that want to travel but are too scared to do it by themselves. I enjoyed every moment of it. It was a brilliant experience and a great way to meet lots of new people. Our tour leader Tom was very friendly and helpful, making the trip stress free for us. I would definitely book another trip with euroventure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
>
compared to the services i find the prices really fair .The tour leader is very much connected with everyone .incase of any issue with any activity they are quick to solve it . i had a great time with euroventure .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ryan Mullan
>
Met the most amazing people on this trip and although it was pretty intense for the 2 weeks I was on with all the activities and travelling, I had the best time of my life and had so much fun all along. I'll never forget this experience for as long as I live! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago