Group Tour - Central Europe Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

About Euroventure Travel Ltd:

Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01138682360

Email:

info@euroventure.com

Location:

Burley Hill Business Centre

What a Trip!! Got back from the Central Europe trip and already looking at more trips through Euroventure! Was fantastic and will definitely be recommending! Tour Leader Tom was fun, friendly and professional, he definitely knows his stuff and offered help and suggesting about all things in each city! Euroventure have been fab, no problems at all! Well worth the money for a fun, hassle free way to see europe and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The tour was really well organised and took all the stress out of all the transfers and finding trains etc. The hostels were all clean and helpful and any issues were sorted very quickly . My tour leader Tom (aka Liam Payne) was super helpful and knowledgeable about the areas (best places for food etc) . Great sense of humour too haha
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently returned from the Central Europe tour and I couldn't have asked for a better trip with Euroventure! I booked a group tour so it gave me the chance to meet likeminded people plus you don't have the stress of arranging everything. I highly recommend this if you're apprehensive about travelling alone. I feel so much more confident to travel solo in the future thanks to this trip. Our tour leader Tom was fantastic, making sure the trip ran smoothly and made great recommendations on food and things to do in every city as well as advising which metro links and stops we would need to go to, to get to certain places. While remaining professional throughout the trip, he was very friendly, extremely patient and a good laugh. I will definitely be booking another trip with Euroventure in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just finished the Central Europe trip. Tom was a great tour leader and very knowledgable. Both Tolly and Amy provided excellent customer service throughout. Would recommend this trip for any first time solo travellers as it offers the chance to see many beautiful cities. Will be booking with Euroventure again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent trip, would definitely recommend especially for people like myself that want to travel but are too scared to do it by themselves. I enjoyed every moment of it. It was a brilliant experience and a great way to meet lots of new people. Our tour leader Tom was very friendly and helpful, making the trip stress free for us. I would definitely book another trip with euroventure
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
compared to the services i find the prices really fair .The tour leader is very much connected with everyone .incase of any issue with any activity they are quick to solve it . i had a great time with euroventure .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Met the most amazing people on this trip and although it was pretty intense for the 2 weeks I was on with all the activities and travelling, I had the best time of my life and had so much fun all along. I'll never forget this experience for as long as I live! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had such an amazing trip that was all down to the group I was with and how well everything was planned! I felt the trip was organised and planned very well and our tour leader (Sam) made our trip so fun and enjoyable it will be an experience I will never forget! Any problem I had Sam would help me sort and I was able to enjoy the holiday completely stress free! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had such an amazing trip that was all down to the group I was with and how well everything was planned! I felt the trip was organised and planned very well and our tour leader (Sam) made our trip so fun and enjoyable it will be an experience I will never forget! Any problem I had Sam would help me sort and I was able to enjoy the holiday completely stress free! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I just recently completed the Central Europe tour and already want to go back! I loved every place I visited, and all of the activities Euroventure provided were so much fun. It was amazing to meet people from all over and become closer with them within such a short time frame. Sam, our tour leader, is what truly made this trip so special. He was professional, yet was also just as much a part of the group as anyone else. He was so much fun to be around and was very knowledgeable about all the places we visited. I would definitely recommend Euroventure to anyone who wants an amazing group travel experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I just recently completed the Central Europe tour and already want to go back! I loved every place I visited, and all of the activities Euroventure provided were so much fun. It was amazing to meet people from all over and become closer with them within such a short time frame. Sam, our tour leader, is what truly made this trip so special. He was professional, yet was also just as much a part of the group as anyone else. He was so much fun to be around and was very knowledgeable about all the places we visited. I would definitely recommend Euroventure to anyone who wants an amazing group travel experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I just completed the two week Central Europe tour, and would definitely recommend Euroventure! I really enjoyed every city that I visited, and being on the group tour completely took the stress out of traveling. All of the hostels we stayed at were clean and comfortable, and in great locations. Being on the group tour also meant there was always something going on that I could join in on, but I also had the freedom to explore on my own if I chose. I met amazing people on this trip and am so glad I chose to book with Euroventure. One of the best parts of the tour was the amazing tour leader, Sam. It definitely felt like I was traveling with a friend rather than a guide, and I could always count on him for help with any problems that came up (or to play a game of yaniv). If you are considering Euroventure definitely don’t hesitate!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Euroventure was overall a great company to book through and would definitely recommend it to first time travellers and to anyone that wants to travel!!! Me and my partner had an amazing time on the Central Europe Group Tour and our tour guide (Tom) was awesome and such a genuinely nice guy, he always made sure that things went well and ran smoothly and he was always there to help and advise us on any problems that we had. The majority of the hostels were great and in the centre of the cities which made it very easy and convenient to get to the activities you have planned or to get to other tourist attractions, especially with the free breakfast in some of them. However, the only negative thing I have to say is that two of the hostels in Prague and Venice were not located in the main city which meant you had to travel on public transport to sight see and to get to your activities which made it very difficult when only having one full day to do everything you wanted to do so I definitely think that if the hostel were more centrally based to the destinations like the other hostels then it would have made things a lot easier. All of the activities that were included and even the optional ones were great value for money, however I think it would be helpful if when you receive the optional activity forms that there is a description of what each activity is and what it includes as this would make it easier for you decide on what activities you definitely would like to do. Richard and the team were very helpful when booking and on the run up to trip by always giving us updates throughout the process and always being fast with their response to our emails. Our trip was an incredible experience and we would definitely do it again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Euroventure was overall a great company to book through and would definitely recommend it to first time travellers and to anyone that wants to travel!!! Me and my partner had an amazing time on the Central Europe Group Tour and our tour guide (Tom) was awesome and such a genuinely nice guy, he always made sure that things went well and ran smoothly and he was always there to help and advise us on any problems that we had. The majority of the hostels were great and in the centre of the cities which made it very easy and convenient to get to the activities you have planned or to get to other tourist attractions, especially with the free breakfast in some of them. However, the only negative thing I have to say is that two of the hostels in Prague and Venice were not located in the main city which meant you had to travel on public transport to sight see and to get to your activities which made it very difficult when only having one full day to do everything you wanted to do so I definitely think that if the hostel were more centrally based to the destinations like the other hostels then it would have made things a lot easier. All of the activities that were included and even the optional ones were great value for money, however I think it would be helpful if when you receive the optional activity forms that there is a description of what each activity is and what it includes as this would make it easier for you decide on what activities you definitely would like to do. Richard and the team were very helpful when booking and on the run up to trip by always giving us updates throughout the process and always being fast with their response to our emails. Our trip was an incredible experience and we would definitely do it again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If you’re a first time traveller or even an experienced one, euro venture group tours are an amazing experience. If you are contemplating whether or not it is the right option for you look no further than this review. I travelled the central group tour for 15 days and had an absolute blast. Everything was so easy and well put together right from the start. This is truely travelling made fun and easy. The thing I most liked about this trip apart from my tour leader (Sam) Was the fact that you have the freedom to not only be independent if you chose but to also do fun things with your group and have great times making new friends. All the hostel that I stayed in were of great quality and I honestly couldn’t fault this experience from start to finish. A massive part of this being the case was my tour leader Sam. Not only was he completely accommodating but he made my experience one I could not forget, he’s positive attitude good sense of humour and great knowledge of all the places we visited made me feel comfortable straight away, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago