Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 579 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Euroventure Travel Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

About Euroventure Travel Ltd:

Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Website

Phone:

01138682360

Email:

info@euroventure.com

Location:

Burley Hill Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Euroventure Travel Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Hilary
More Photos & Videos
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Morgan
More Photos & Videos
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2020
Amelia Alexander
More Photos & Videos
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2020
Ella
More Photos & Videos
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Amelia
More Photos & Videos
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Nicole
More Photos & Videos
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Colin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I CANNOT recommend this travel agency enough! I booked a surprise honeymoon for my nephew and his spouse with Euroventure Travel Ltd. and their customer service is unparalleled! For reference, I live in the US and wanted to plan a multi-country trip via rail through Europe for my nephew and his spouse for their honeymoon. They helped me customize the trip, (3 countries) keep in a budget I wanted, and picked out some amazing hotels all within the city centers of their itineraries. I wanted the trip to include a a few countries, but I didn't have a huge budget, and they really worked with me to make this an amazing trip! We went through a few scenarios, trying to decide what would be the best itinerary for the time period and budget I was able to afford. It was great. There were a few times that I had simple (and sometimes complicated) questions regarding the trip and I would email the travel team in the evening and wake up to detailed responses in the morning. If I emailed during their working hours, I received an almost instant response from the team, not an automated response. I honestly felt like I was talking to a friend and not a travel company. I can't thank them enough for helping me plan an unforgettable honeymoon for my loved ones!! If you are planning a holiday via rail throughout Europe and need help planning, look no further, Euroventure Travel is the agency you want to use for your holiday!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
I had the most amazing time on the Iron Curtain Tour! We managed to fit so much into the week, with so many great recommendations by our awesome tour leader. Any difficulties as a cause of current travel situations were resolved without issue, and I always felt safe. Euroventure tours are to the best places, with the best people, and I cannot recommend them enough. Please do yourself a favour and book with them!
Posted 4 months ago
I had an amazing time on the iron curtain tour which was well organised so I could see a lot in a short space of time. Our tour leader was great; very knowledgeable and made good recommendations in each city. I was also pleased with the quality and location of the hostels. I will definitely consider booking with euroventure again.
Posted 4 months ago
The Iron Curtain Tour I went on was a great adventure! Euroventure was responsive with communication and on the tour the hostels were wonderful! My group was affected by the pandemic closures, but we made the most of it and Euroventure kept us updated throughout the week. No issues during travel!
Posted 4 months ago
Can't Fault Euroventure team for everything and creating the trip of a lifetime! Even with the current coronavirus issues, they are flexible, understanding and dealt with any concerns of the virus to reroute the trip. Will definitely be using them again!
Posted 4 months ago
Had a wonderful trip organised with Euroventure. All hotels fab and instructions on how to get to places spot on. No issues at all and I definitely recommend.
Hil
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Interailing in 2019 was one of the most exciting adventures of my life. in such a short amount of time we got to visit 8 countries, which included places I would have never considered going to without the help of Euroventure. in addition to the actual travelling the days before departure Euroventure sends out your own little travel journal with your itinerary and other personal features, this makes it that much more exciting and also gives you a sense of security if you are at all nervous. I would definitely book with euroventure again. Thank you for the experience of a lifetime.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Myself and two friends did the two week whole hog as our first solo trip without family, everything was perfect to the last detail, the hostels were unique comfortable, conveniently located (if not central very close to city transport links). Another thing that thrilled me was the personalised travel book, I'm dyslexic with an awful sense of direction but the instructions for how to get to every hostel were so easy to follow! We had one problem when a hostel tried to charge us for the night but one call to the helpline and the lovely team behind euroventure sorted it in minutes. This was the trip of a lifetime and the best experience of my life! Thank you so much Euroventure!
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Fab! All the information to find our way through our adventure was provided clearly which made travelling through Europe easy. We felt the trip was good value for money. The facilities that were chosen for us by euroventure were great and just what we wanted. Euroventure provides a great service that I cannot fault, thank you!
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2020
Posted 5 months ago
PP2808
Amazing trip - my fourth one with the company - and I place complete trust in them every time to deliver an excellent experience from beginning to end. From the initial planning of the trip to the delivery of tickets/travel booklets, Euroventure is excellent and provide fantastic customer service. Initially, I was torn between two trips and they were extremely accommodating with planning both trips in a lot of detail so I could ultimately make up my mind. The accommodation chosen by the team is always to an amazing standard and really well-located, and the recommendations in the travel booklets of places to visit, eat, drink and see were all great and helpful. Would definitely recommend booking a trip with these guys and I'm sad I can't do one this year.
Posted 5 months ago
I couldn't fault my trip, experience of a lifetime, perfect.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Had the most amazing time doing the 4 day Lapland trip, truly a bucket list adventure, from Stockholm’s ABBA museum to a sleeper train, arriving in Abisko in a snow storm -28 never felt cold like it! Snows mobiles chasing aurora which we didn’t catch, then husky rides in the snow. To finally arrive at the ice hotel! And caught up with aurora, the most beautiful sky! And what a experience to sleep in a cold room!
All travel went so smoothly and loved the pack we received! Couldn’t recommend euro venture more highly.
Thank you for making our trip easy!
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
My experience with Euroventure was absolutely perfect. They got my trip booked on very short notice and were extremely helpful with any questions I had before departing. This was my first multi country trip and I was pretty nervous about it, but it's so easy to get where you need to be with everything pre booked and laid out in your travel book. All the hostels I stayed at were great and well located. All in all, I loved every aspect of euroventure and will definitely book travels through them again in the future
Posted 5 months ago
We booked a Euro trip for hostels and this was substituted for hotels in a number of cities. This isn’t great as we had hoped to meet people at the hostels.

Also, although we had specified twin beds a number of the reservations said they had no note on the booking so could only give us doubles. I called Euroventure to ask them to contact the hotels/hostels to call and request twin beds and they refused (I had to call myself).

Overall, a poor experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Life is for living! There is no point saying I should have, would have, could have. Last summer my wife and I took a trip of a life time around Europe. We visited some of the most brightest, cosmopolitan spots in Europe. As a whole we loved it, Euroventure Travel carefully engineered and planned our hotels and tickets. It saved us a lot of hassle and it gave us the opportunity to just travel from city to city taking in the splendor and wonders of each city. Would I recommend them? Most definitely, have a look, pictures tell a thousand words.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best holidays of my life
Posted 5 months ago
It was my first time travelling in Europe alone and euroventure put my mind at ease by booking all of the accommodation and travel. All the facilities were extremely high quality and they were extremely helpful on the phone. I would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Really good trip, all well planned and amazing hostels. My friend was missed of the booking in one hostel (the hostels fault) , euroventure were very helpful in sorting it out and reinbursing us the money :) would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful with planning and any changes I needed to make to my trip, so much info on where I was going which is helpful for first time travellers.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value for money and incredibly helpful! Got to see some amazing European sites and stayed in some really nice hostels - Thanks 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Euroventure Travel Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 579 reviews