Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 933 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Euroventure Travel Ltd
4.9
Based on 933 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

About Euroventure Travel Ltd:

Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Website

Phone:

01138682360

Email:

info@euroventure.com

Location:

58 Comercial Road,
Leeds
Leeds
LS53AQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Euroventure Travel Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2024
Amee & Matt
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
300
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 stars is not enough. If I could rate more I would. I have just recently came home from the whole of Europe tour. An amazing experience with the added bonus of friends for life. We had the luck on our first week of getting to meet 2 of Euroventures finest: Eve, our Tour Leader who guided us safely throughout the whole tour and Vasco who was joining us for our 1st week. Eve was out of this world. Nothing was to much to ask and her positivity throughout the tour is one of the things that got you excited for each city. The before, during and after service provided by Euroventure has made the whole experience positive. Every member of staff is a credit to the company and they should all be proud. A trip of a lifetime and from the bottom of my heart, one I am eternally grateful for! Thank you Eve & Vasco and everyone else at Euroventure.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Fionna :) What an amazing review! Thank you so much from myself and the rest of the Euroventure team! I'm so happy to hear that you and the rest of the group had such a blast during the tour, it was great meeting you all and seeing your friendships form :) I'm glad that we were able to offer you such a positive experience before, during and after the tour. We hope to hear from you again in the future for another amazing trip! Best wishes, Vasco :)
Posted 3 months ago
I recently came home from the Whole of Europe Tour and had the most amazing time! Our tour leader was Tom, he was extremely friendly, very helpful, and offered excellent suggestions of things to do in each city. He brought lots of energy and joined in and had fun with the group! I can’t speak highly enough of him! All of the hostels were central and all of the trips/activities included were excellent and we had so much fun :) Communication with Euroventure beforehand was great, I always got very quick responses and they were incredibly helpful. Overall it was the trip of a lifetime and I met amazing people along the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Euroventure Travel was exceptional in arranging our Europe trip. They organised everything quickly and effortlessly, always responding promptly to our emails and addressing any concerns. When our travel pack was delayed by the courier, they quickly resolved the issue and resent the pack within a day or two. Additionally, when we faced delayed trains with the Eurostar that affected our return journey, they proactively emailed us with new train times and seat reservations. We couldn't recommend this company enough. Thank you to everyone on the team for making our travel experience so smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Euroventure! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to make your Europe trip exceptional and seamless. It was our pleasure to assist with any concerns and resolve any issues in a timely manner. It's great to hear that we were able to effectively resolve any unforseen changes, we aim to make our travellers' journeys as stress free as possible so we're glad we helped you with any delays! Thank you again for recommending us, it truly means a lot to us. We look forward to helping you plan more unforgettable adventures in the future! Best wishes, Vasco
Posted 1 week ago
The 2 week Central Europe tour in May / June was the 2nd trip that I booked with Euroventure. It was amazing trip with really great people! The tour guide Ellie was super approachable and made sure we all got to where we needed to be easily. I made many great memories and recommend Euroventure to anyone looking to interrail but unsure whether travelling alone is something they want to do! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
To be honest I had not heard of Euroventure. It came up on a Google search so I emailed them with a very rough idea of where we wanted to visit. Within an hour I had a response from them which impressed me and so after a number of emails back and forth discussing options and suggestions we finalized our trip and booked with Euroventure. The two things that appealed to us was their knowledge of rail travel and hotels in the areas which we would be traveling and the support they provide if anything goes wrong while we were traveling. We did need to contact them three times and they were excellent sorting out our issues. We would definitely recommend Euroventure if you are planning a trip to Europe. Thank you to the Euroventure team for helping to make our bucket list trip to Europe a very memorable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went so smoothly, took a lot of the stress away from my trip. I didn't have any problems throughout my entire stay and had a great time. The hostels I stayed in were all high quality & clean. Couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such an amazing two weeks! Customer service prior and whilst on the trip was fabulous!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just come back from my 4 week euroventure trip around Europe with our group leader Ellie. And can I just say what an amazing experience, so many memories I will treasure for life. Went into this trip a bit worried about how it was all going to work but soon enough turned into the best time of my life. I can’t give enough props to Ellie, she made the trip so seamless and stress free, and can’t recommend the trip enough. From her professionalism to friendliness she was amazing. And would definitely book another trip (as long as Ellie is the tour leader again).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alwyne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear that your Euroventure trip was such a memorable and enjoyable experience. We take great pride in our team of expert group leaders. It brings us immense joy to know that she made such a positive impact on your journey. We look forward to helping plan your next adventure with us, and we we'll try to get Ellie to lead it! Thank you again for choosing Euroventure and for recommending us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently had the pleasure of traveling through Europe with Euroventure, and I cannot recommend their services highly enough. From start to finish, my experience was seamless and unforgettable. The itinerary they crafted was perfectly balanced, allowing me to explore iconic cities and hidden gems across multiple countries. Each destination offered a unique cultural experience, and the accommodations were comfortable and conveniently located. What truly set Euroventure apart was their outstanding customer service. The team was always available to answer my questions, provide local insights, and ensure everything ran smoothly. Their attention to detail and genuine care for my experience made all the difference. Thank you, Euroventure, for an incredible European adventure. Your professionalism, expertise, and passion for travel truly shone through, and I look forward to booking my next trip with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Freddie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're absolutely delighted to hear that your European adventure with us was both seamless and unforgettable. It’s great to know that our itinerary helped you explore both iconic cities and hidden gems, and that you found the accommodation comfortable and convenient. We’re especially pleased that our customer service made a significant difference in your experience. Thanks for acknowledging the hard work and passion of our team. We can't wait to help you plan your next trip :) Best wishes, Eve
Posted 4 weeks ago
If it’s your first time traveling Europe, I would say euroventure is the way to go. First off it’s really hard to understand the interail system by yourself and that is why our tour leader Ellie made it that much easier for us. If there was ever a problem she always knew how to fix it. She was a tour leader but also a friend, someone we could talk to if we needed help. Ellie was the best tour leader Ive could have asked for. Aswell with being in a group you got to make friends and learn different cultures. It was a very enjoyable trip and Ellie is the GOAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredible customer service and great value for money. My third time travelling with euroventure now and it definitely won’t be my last. Would 100% recommend. They take the stress out of planning and are super quick in responding to any emails / queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, Thanks so much for your fantastic review! We’re really glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your trips with Euroventure. It’s brilliant to know we could help make your travel planning stress-free and that you found our team quick to respond. Looking forward to planning your next adventure! Best wishes, Eve
Posted 4 weeks ago
Euroventure has been a pleasure to work with. The accommodations and train travel all went so smoothly. I had one issue with a hotel, which was taken care of promptly. I would use this company for future travel plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donna, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that your accommodation and train travel went smoothly and that you were satisfied with the quick resolution of your issue at the hotel. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we look forward to helping you plan your future travels! Best wishes, Eve
Posted 4 weeks ago
All I can say is “Do it!” The Whole of Europe Group Tour was something that I will forever be grateful for and carry those crazy amazing memories with me for life. My group was truly phenomenal and my tour leader, Ellie, made the trip easy-going and was always down for a good laugh. She really relaxed everyone and her presence was such a comfort to know I was being looked after. I have made incredible friendships along the way and experienced the most wonderful things. Thank you Ellie and the Euroventure Team for making my traveling dream a reality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had an unforgettable adventure on our Whole of Europe Group Tour. We are so grateful for your kind words about our tour leader Ellie. She is a true asset to our team and always goes above and beyond to ensure our travelers have an enjoyable and stress-free trip. I will be sure to pass along your praises to her and our entire Euroventure team. It makes us incredibly happy to know we were able to make your traveling dreams a reality. Thank you for choosing Euroventure and we hope to have the opportunity to create more amazing memories for you in the future! Keep on exploring, The Euroventure Team
Posted 1 month ago
I went on the 4 week Europe Group Tour and it was amazing! Ellie was an amazing tour leader especially for her first trip and was always around when needed. I would 100% recommend Euroventure and will also be looking into other tours that they do in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Molly, Thank you for joining us on our 4 week Europe Group Tour! We're thrilled to hear that Ellie was an exceptional tour leader and made your trip even more amazing. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with Euroventure and we appreciate your recommendation. We would love to have you join us on another adventure in the future! Keep an eye out for our new tours and destinations coming soon. Best wishes, Vasco
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was brilliant… from the choice of cities, choice of hostels, to the activities we did. Our tour leader Ellie was brilliant with us all and really brought us all together as a group. She gave us great recommendations and helped us with every minute detail, whilst also having fun with the group. It was such a good mix of exploring solo and with a group of people. During my solo travel before I met with my group, Euroventure made it very easy for me in terms of train and coaches, especially on the odd occasion that I missed a train. I will forever be grateful to Euroventure for providing me my European trip and I will look forward to booking with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luke, Thank you for your glowing review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your Euroventure trip, from the city choices and hostels to the activities. It's wonderful to know that Ellie brought the group together, provided excellent recommendations, and helped with every detail while ensuring everyone had fun. We’re also happy to hear that your solo travel experience was made easier with our support, even when things didn't go as planned. We're grateful for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you on another Euroventure trip soon! Best wishes, Eve
Posted 1 month ago
When booking euroventure I wasn’t expecting to make the most incredible memories. Our tour lead (Ellie) was amazing, from getting us around swiftly to providing information to specific destinations. Whilst always making everyone laugh and smile. I’m so grateful to have had such an awesome tour leader. She is a credit to Euroventure and I’m envious of all future backpackers that gain her as a tour lead!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Abby, Thank you for your amazing review! We're so pleased to hear that your Euroventure experience exceeded your expectations and that you made incredible memories. Ellie sounds like she did an outstanding job, not only in guiding you and providing valuable information but also in bringing joy and laughter to the group. We're grateful for your kind words and will definitely pass them on to her. Future backpackers are indeed lucky to have Ellie as their tour leader! Best wishes, Eve
Posted 1 month ago
The best trip ever!! Ellie, our tour guide, was incredible and always went above and beyond to make sure we were all having the best time. She is just the sweetest human being ever!! Genuinely such an amazing experience - seeing new parts of the world and meeting such lovely people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Caitlin, Thank you for your kind words :) We're so pleased to hear that you had the best trip with Euroventure. It's also wonderful to hear that Ellie went above and beyond to ensure you had an incredible time. We're so glad she made such a positive impression with her kindness and dedication. Experiencing new parts of the world and meeting lovely people truly makes travel special. We look forward to welcoming you on another adventure soon! Best wishes, Eve
Posted 1 month ago
Ellie was amazing on our tour! She was very kind and generous and took the time to get to know every one of us. She always made sure we got to where we needed to be and did so with a fun and positive attitude. It was great getting to know her and would love to do another Euro tour with her in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Bryan, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that Ellie made such a positive impact on your tour. We're thrilled that she made your experience fun and memorable. We'd love to have you join us on another Euroventure tour in the future, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Ellie. Best wishes, Eve
Posted 1 month ago
Ellie has been the most amazing tour leader, she’s there for support always and is the elite pigeon swatter. It’s been an amazing experience would love to do it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Ellie was such an amazing tour leader and provided the support you needed. It's great to know she excelled in all aspects of the trip, including her elite pigeon-swattering skills! We're delighted you had an amazing experience and would love to have you join us again. Best wishes, Eve
Posted 1 month ago
the most low stress trip i’ve ever been on in my 18 years of life. literally everything was taken care of all I had to do was go with the flow, 10/10 would do another euroventure trip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that your trip with Euroventure was a low-stress experience. It's fantastic to know that you could relax and go with the flow while we took care of everything :) We appreciate your 10/10 rating and look forward to having you on another Euroventure trip soon! Best wishes, Eve
Posted 1 month ago
Euroventure was sensational, as someone who hadn’t travelled before and was pretty intimidated, they offered a seamless and easy experience which helped create unforgettable memories - a large reason for this was our tour guide, Ellie, who was always on top of everything and kept us all organised, while being involved with the group socially and getting along with us all. Can’t recommend Euroventure enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brady, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that your first travel experience with Euroventure was seamless and memorable. It's also wonderful to know that Ellie played such a significant role in making your trip organised and enjoyable. We pride ourselves on creating unforgettable experiences, and feedback like yours is incredibly rewarding to hear. Thank you for recommending Euroventure! We hope to welcome you on another adventure soon :) Best wishes, Eve
Posted 1 month ago
Euroventure Travel Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 933 reviews