Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 386 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Euroventure Travel Ltd

About Euroventure Travel Ltd: Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Website

Phone:
01138198360

Email:
info@euroventure.eu

Location:
Burley Hill Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Euroventure Travel Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jean
"We have had the most incredible journey on our Euroventure around France and Italy, so much so I am still in Italian mode 😊. We were very impressed that all train connections were on time and the hostels were very smart and clean specially in Venice with your choice of hotel was spot on.. We have seen the most breath taking places and scenery, and we will always have very fond memories to treasure forever. We thank you and your team for all your help with our Euroventure Holiday and we look forward to planning our next trip."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
GT0002 - August Tour
"The trip was good, amazing people & great banter! The highlights of the tour for me were the paddleboarding and the A'DAM swing. All the places I visited were places I hadn't been to before. The facilities in the hostels were great and all the staff were helpful and friendly :) loved all the set activities as the were action pack (apart from the Heineken experience just as I don't like beer)."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dianna From Canada
"I went on the August group tour to meet new people and to have a tour guide! I'd never been to Eurpe before and Italy - it was so beautiful!! Our tour guide was Kind, Gentel and very approachable. Took time to make sure we were all OK. ANDA hostel in venice was my fabourite hostel and the paddleboarding ws the best activity!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did the 6 week whole hog around europe. Travelled alone and I met so many people along the way including other euroventurers! Bogi made everything so easy for me. Such a stress free six weeks. Thank you for everything and looking forward to the next one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Best 4 weeks of my life! Can't wait for the next one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've did my Euroventure trip on July/August 2017. I went on a 4 weeks customised trip; Catherine helped me a lot during the planning, and suggested me new routes that made me very very happy. However, I had a little trouble while I was in Bosnia because apparently no one sent a confirmation email for my hostel and I was without one. But luckily everything was sorted out and went smoothly. I also find my second half during this trip. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely loved my Euroventure trip! Went on the 3 week adventure around Europe. Could not recommend Euroventure more to anyone! They made the trip so easy with the booklet giving clear directions from each station to each hostel and back. All our hostels were in a great location and all clean and tidy! Would 100% book another trip!!😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I went on the 2 week August group tour and it was honestly one of the best experiences of my life. We went to Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague, Vienna and Venice. The included activities in each city were amazing - I especially enjoyed paddleboarding in Vienna and the optional activities were also insane - my favourite was the Amsterdam lookout and swing! I also went on almost every pub crawl and had a great and unique experience of each one. I was a little worried that the group tour would end up feeling a bit like a school trip but having a tour guide only enhanced the experience. Tolly took all of the stress out of the trip and was an absolute queen ✨ Thank you Euroventure, I’ll be back next year xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"just came back from Iron Curtain with 7 mates. We had a great week, a great laugh in the hostels and everything was planned for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely efficient company who provided us with 4* hotels throughout Scandinavia and 1st Class Train Travel. We had a fantastic time and will be in contact soon to plan our next adventure through Tuscany and Southern Italy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did the Iron Curtain with 7 mates. We had a great week, a great laugh in the hostels and everything was planned for us, cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for an amazing trip and an experience we'll never forget!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Euroventure planned a wonderful family trip for my husband and I, along with our 2 children (4 & 6). We wanted to keep it as low-budget as possible, so my trip planner Richard explained that as well as hotels in some locations we would be able to stay in private family rooms in hostels in most of the locations! This cut down the cost of the route massively and we didn't realise that would have even been an option originally! The hostels were amazing, we were really impressed! Great locations, all family-friendly, no rowdy 18 year olds around! We stayed in some MEININGER Hostels and you can't actually tell they're not hotels. We all thoroughly enjoyed our trip and I'd recommend any families to enquire with Euroventure as the service and options were much better than companies I'd contacted previously. The staff were always happy to help and answered all my questions promptly (and there were a lot!). I never realised Interrailing with 2 young children would be a possibility but Euroventure made the whole process stress free and I can't thank them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and professional staff, made planning our route pleasant, easy, efficient and we were pleased with the standards of accommodation. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really love my trip around Spain and Portugal, thanks for all your help :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did the Pan-European trip and was the best 8 weeks of my life! Thanks to Bogi for all your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got my pack in the post way earlier than the 4 weeks they said to expect, and it was so lovely I ordered an extra one as well so that me and my best friend could have one each! They're so cute and I love the personal touches, you can tell a lot of effort goes in to making them which is nice. We were only away for a week on the Iron Curtain trip but it was amazing! The hostels were gorgeous and we got free breakfast in 2 of them as well! All central and we had the directions as well so no trouble finding them! Loved the common areas and the friendly atmosphere and we ending up forming a little girl group while we were away with 3 other girls that were also travelling with Euroventure! Loved it and couldn't be happier! Thanks for everything guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I first started talking to Tolly about the trip I wanted to do through Scandinavia but I wasn’t exactly sure on the best route. He was super helpful and recommended the best order for the cities, and explained that I could be in female hostel dorms rather than the standard ones which was amazing! It was really easy to book my trip with the £150 deposit and then about 2 weeks after I paid my balance I received my pack in the post! The personal travel book is so cute and it had my name on the front and explained how to use the interrailing pass and which journeys I had reservations for. It also had language pages and recommendations on places to eat, drink and visit for each city! I thoroughly enjoyed my trip, the hostels were gorgeous and boutiquey, all central and very safe! The places were beautiful and having the recommendations were helpful to plan my days. Everything was flawless and I’m so thankful for all your help in the planning, can’t wait for my next one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for a great trip, have recommended you to friends and family already"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best 80 days ever! Traveled the whole way across Europe from Estonia to Portugal and can’t believe I’m back home now :( planning my next Euroventure ASAP!! Thanks so much for everything! So impressed I was away for almost 3 months without a single problem, so didn’t even ringthe emergency phone number they give you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A group of us booked the whole hog package through the website and couldn't believe how easy it was, then everything was taken care of in the organising and all our tickets were posted to us with a customised travel book with our names on. The staff at euroventure were really helpful and answered all our questions lol. would definitely book through them again next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had absolutely no idea of how to plan my trip so was such a relief when I found Euroventure! haha. they made it so easy as all we had to do was tell them where we wanted to go and they planned it all for us. ended up having an amazing time :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've just flown home from my amazing 10 day trip around Bali, it was a once in a lifetime experience that I will never forget! Thanks to Richard Moore for answering all my predeparture questions and helping me find the best flight deals as well, he was super helpful. I've met amazing friends on this trip and I'm in the process of booking a Japan and South East Asia tour through Euroventure as well, I better start saving! Thanks again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Euroventure Travel Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 386 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This