Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 395 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Euroventure Travel Ltd

About Euroventure Travel Ltd: Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Website

Phone:
01138198360

Email:
info@euroventure.eu

Location:
Burley Hill Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Euroventure Travel Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Alice
"My sisters and I had the best trip, we did a variation to the 4 week eastern traveller route and Euroventure were so helpful in making the trip suit our needs. Each hostel was great and in a good location. The info pack was such a great help and an amazing keepsake. The fact all of our travel was booked and set out meant we could spend all our efforts on experiencing everything! We truly had the best time and would 100% recommend to anyone. We’re already looking for our next trip! Thanks again for all your help - Alice, Kailey and Harriet :)"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Luke
"OB6351 I could go on for an hour saying I loved the trip. I could go on for an hour saying the team at Euroventure looked after me travelling on my own for the first time. I could also go on for an hour saying that since using them I have reccomended them to everyone I know. You can choose in this day and age to go with any company and tavel around the world but it feels cold in terms of an experiance, from whacking down the cash to getting the travel guide Euroventure made the trip one I did not need to stress about. Wrong date at a hostel booked? ring them sorted in an instant they are like a fixer that you can call on to make your trip a worthwhile one. Ive met people along the way drank far too much for my own good and seen sights I promised myself I would do at age 7. So yeah you could go with another travel company but when Euroventure are so willing to tailor make an adventure for you, why would you go anywhere else?"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have had the most incredible journey on our Euroventure around France and Italy, so much so I am still in Italian mode 😊. We were very impressed that all train connections were on time and the hostels were very smart and clean specially in Venice with your choice of hotel was spot on.. We have seen the most breath taking places and scenery, and we will always have very fond memories to treasure forever. We thank you and your team for all your help with our Euroventure Holiday and we look forward to planning our next trip."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team at Euroventure was outstanding! Not only were they knowledgeable and helpful, but they were always quick to respond, very accommodating, and made every part of our trip personal and meaningful. Highly recommend Euroventure and would definitely work with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I have just returned from my 1 week interrailing trip! Me and my boyfriend went on the “Iron curtain” package and it was amazing. Euroventure organised everything and made it so easy. I would highly recommend anyone that wants to see more of Europe to go with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My sisters and I had the best trip, we did a variation to the 4 week eastern traveller route and Euroventure were so helpful in making the trip suit our needs. Each hostel was great and in a good location. The info pack was such a great help and an amazing keepsake. The fact all of our travel was booked and set out meant we could spend all our efforts on experiencing everything! We truly had the best time and would 100% recommend to anyone. We’re already looking for our next trip! Thanks again for all your help - Alice, Kailey and Harriet :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The trip was amazing. The organisation and selection of hostels and type of travel was exceptional allowing for an outstanding memory"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"OB14844 Absolutely amazing trip. Took alm the hassle out of booking trains myself. The travel pack is really good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"OB6351 I could go on for an hour saying I loved the trip. I could go on for an hour saying the team at Euroventure looked after me travelling on my own for the first time. I could also go on for an hour saying that since using them I have reccomended them to everyone I know. You can choose in this day and age to go with any company and tavel around the world but it feels cold in terms of an experiance, from whacking down the cash to getting the travel guide Euroventure made the trip one I did not need to stress about. Wrong date at a hostel booked? ring them sorted in an instant they are like a fixer that you can call on to make your trip a worthwhile one. Ive met people along the way drank far too much for my own good and seen sights I promised myself I would do at age 7. So yeah you could go with another travel company but when Euroventure are so willing to tailor make an adventure for you, why would you go anywhere else?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a really good company. Before, during and after my trip you gave me high class service and quick reply if I needed a answer. I felt really happy to travel with you. (PP2644)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Euroventure were so so helpful when it came to planning our trip! They sorted pretty much everything and they were always there on email or phone if you ever had any questions! We had the most amazing time on the whole hog (2 weeks) and that’s thanks to euroventure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've just returned from my second trip away with Euroventure and I'm going on my third in April 2019. Once again I can't thank the guys enough for the effort they put into helping me with my booking and keeping me updated throughout my trip. Everything went very smoothly. These guys really do make dreams come true."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did the 6 week whole hog around europe. Travelled alone and I met so many people along the way including other euroventurers! Bogi made everything so easy for me. Such a stress free six weeks. Thank you for everything and looking forward to the next one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best 4 weeks of my life! Can't wait for the next one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've did my Euroventure trip on July/August 2017. I went on a 4 weeks customised trip; Catherine helped me a lot during the planning, and suggested me new routes that made me very very happy. However, I had a little trouble while I was in Bosnia because apparently no one sent a confirmation email for my hostel and I was without one. But luckily everything was sorted out and went smoothly. I also find my second half during this trip. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely loved my Euroventure trip! Went on the 3 week adventure around Europe. Could not recommend Euroventure more to anyone! They made the trip so easy with the booklet giving clear directions from each station to each hostel and back. All our hostels were in a great location and all clean and tidy! Would 100% book another trip!!😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I went on the 2 week August group tour and it was honestly one of the best experiences of my life. We went to Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague, Vienna and Venice. The included activities in each city were amazing - I especially enjoyed paddleboarding in Vienna and the optional activities were also insane - my favourite was the Amsterdam lookout and swing! I also went on almost every pub crawl and had a great and unique experience of each one. I was a little worried that the group tour would end up feeling a bit like a school trip but having a tour guide only enhanced the experience. Tolly took all of the stress out of the trip and was an absolute queen ✨ Thank you Euroventure, I’ll be back next year xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"just came back from Iron Curtain with 7 mates. We had a great week, a great laugh in the hostels and everything was planned for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely efficient company who provided us with 4* hotels throughout Scandinavia and 1st Class Train Travel. We had a fantastic time and will be in contact soon to plan our next adventure through Tuscany and Southern Italy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did the Iron Curtain with 7 mates. We had a great week, a great laugh in the hostels and everything was planned for us, cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for an amazing trip and an experience we'll never forget!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Euroventure planned a wonderful family trip for my husband and I, along with our 2 children (4 & 6). We wanted to keep it as low-budget as possible, so my trip planner Richard explained that as well as hotels in some locations we would be able to stay in private family rooms in hostels in most of the locations! This cut down the cost of the route massively and we didn't realise that would have even been an option originally! The hostels were amazing, we were really impressed! Great locations, all family-friendly, no rowdy 18 year olds around! We stayed in some MEININGER Hostels and you can't actually tell they're not hotels. We all thoroughly enjoyed our trip and I'd recommend any families to enquire with Euroventure as the service and options were much better than companies I'd contacted previously. The staff were always happy to help and answered all my questions promptly (and there were a lot!). I never realised Interrailing with 2 young children would be a possibility but Euroventure made the whole process stress free and I can't thank them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and professional staff, made planning our route pleasant, easy, efficient and we were pleased with the standards of accommodation. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Euroventure Travel Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 395 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support