Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 895 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Euroventure Travel Ltd
4.9
Based on 895 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

About Euroventure Travel Ltd:

Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Website

Phone:

01138682360

Email:

info@euroventure.com

Location:

58 Comercial Road,
Leeds
Leeds
LS53AQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Euroventure Travel Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Charlotte Dougherty
299
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 stars is not enough. If I could rate more I would. I have just recently came home from the whole of Europe tour. An amazing experience with the added bonus of friends for life. We had the luck on our first week of getting to meet 2 of Euroventures finest: Eve, our Tour Leader who guided us safely throughout the whole tour and Vasco who was joining us for our 1st week. Eve was out of this world. Nothing was to much to ask and her positivity throughout the tour is one of the things that got you excited for each city. The before, during and after service provided by Euroventure has made the whole experience positive. Every member of staff is a credit to the company and they should all be proud. A trip of a lifetime and from the bottom of my heart, one I am eternally grateful for! Thank you Eve & Vasco and everyone else at Euroventure.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Fionna :) What an amazing review! Thank you so much from myself and the rest of the Euroventure team! I'm so happy to hear that you and the rest of the group had such a blast during the tour, it was great meeting you all and seeing your friendships form :) I'm glad that we were able to offer you such a positive experience before, during and after the tour. We hope to hear from you again in the future for another amazing trip! Best wishes, Vasco :)
Posted 3 days ago
Here is the review: “Eve Mary Carr was an amazing guide. She got us to every location with recommendations on what to see and where to eat. She got to every activity on time and made sure to check in with all of us. I had gotten sick on the trip and she did a great job checking in on me to make sure I was doing well. As for the trip itself, it’s an unforgettable experience. If you aren’t well traveled before this trip, you definitely will be after. Nightly accommodations were also nice. This is a great experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to get some traveling under their belt. Plus you’re bound to make some great friends within your group on your travels. This is an experience you won’t want to miss.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have just finished a 28 day Whole of Europe group tour with Euroventure and I have a huge amount of gratitude for not only the entire team at Euroventure who were lovely and supportive before, during and after my tour but also our tour leader Eve. From the very beginning before the tour had even began I had plenty of support and contact with Eve who helped answer any worries or questions I had and this support was consistent the entire way through the tour. Eve made sure we all had all the resources and information we needed, every hostel, train and included activity was booked and very well organised. But on top of that we all always had resources for fantastic things to see and do in every city. Eve was always supportive, friendly, and a very knowledgeable leader. I met an incredible group of people and was able to thoroughly enjoy every city we visited thanks to Eve and the well designed tour by Euroventure. I must say when searching for a group tour I was quite nervous about how it would go due to my health conditions, but from the minute I clicked book until we said goodbye at the end I was met with an incredible amount of support and for this I am incredibly thankful for. I have an endless amount of great things I could say about this tour, I owe a great deal of my incredible experience to Eve and Euroventure for everything they did and I wouldn’t hesitate to book with Euroventure again in the future.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Charlotte, We are extremely grateful for your kind words about our entire team at Euroventure, and your tour leader Eve. It is delightful to know that from the very beginning, Eve provided you with exceptional support and assistance. We pride ourselves on maintaining consistent support throughout our tours, and we are thrilled to hear that Eve ensured you had all the necessary resources and information for a smooth journey. We are also so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed every city you visited, thanks to Eve's guidance and the well-designed tour by Euroventure. Your words about Eve being supportive, friendly, and a knowledgeable leader truly mean a lot. We are proud to have created an environment where you were able to meet incredible people and have such an incredible experience, while feeling supported all along. Thank you for such amazing photos of the group and for taking the time to write such a concise and in-depth review. I hope that you have an amazing journey back home and if you're ever planning another European trip, we'd be more than happy to be part of it! Wishing you the very best, Vasco
Posted 3 days ago
Incredible tour with a very kind and reliable tour guide, Eve. The Western Europe tour was amazing and the time spent in each city worked perfectly for me. Additionally, I met really good friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Renato, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really appreciate your kind words about our tour. It brings us great joy to know that you had an incredible experience during the Western Europe tour. We are delighted to hear that the time spent in each city worked perfectly for you and that you were able to make wonderful memories along the way. It's such a pleasure to know that our tour guide, Eve, was kind and reliable. We also believe that one of the best parts of traveling is getting the opportunity to meet amazing people, and we are thrilled that you were able to make new friends during the tour. Obrigado, Vasco
Posted 3 days ago
5 stars is not enough. If I could rate more I would. I have just recently came home from the whole of Europe tour. An amazing experience with the added bonus of friends for life. We had the luck on our first week of getting to meet 2 of Euroventures finest: Eve, our Tour Leader who guided us safely throughout the whole tour and Vasco who was joining us for our 1st week. Eve was out of this world. Nothing was to much to ask and her positivity throughout the tour is one of the things that got you excited for each city. The before, during and after service provided by Euroventure has made the whole experience positive. Every member of staff is a credit to the company and they should all be proud. A trip of a lifetime and from the bottom of my heart, one I am eternally grateful for! Thank you Eve & Vasco and everyone else at Euroventure.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Fionna :) What an amazing review! Thank you so much from myself and the rest of the Euroventure team! I'm so happy to hear that you and the rest of the group had such a blast during the tour, it was great meeting you all and seeing your friendships form :) I'm glad that we were able to offer you such a positive experience before, during and after the tour. We hope to hear from you again in the future for another amazing trip! Best wishes, Vasco :)
Posted 3 days ago
This is such a good way to make friends and travel Europe together. The cities you visit are amazing and the planned group activities are great fun and worthwhile. Eve the tour leader was always around for advice and communicated well with meeting times for the activities and times for the trains. All hostels we stayed in were great and good facilities to be used too. Travelling in a group takes the stress away from yourself and allows the travelling to be enjoyable and make great lifelong friends aswell. Also the communication of the whole team prior to the trip was incredible and felt more at ease travelling having had questions answered and help with earlier transport home. Definitely would recommend Euroventure! Thank you Euroventure for an experience of a lifetime!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Esmee, Thank you taking the time to write this amazing review for us! It's great to know that you enjoyed the activities and hostels that we organised for your group :) I'm glad to hear that you didn't have to stress about anything during your time with us, but we're especially happy that you made lifelong friends, I think that's the best part of our group tours! We take pride in our customer service and we are happy to know that were able to reassure you before your departure and that we helped with good transport alternatives so you could get home earlier! The whole team at Euroventure wishes you the best and we hope to hear back from you for some more travel. Kind regards, Vasco
Posted 3 days ago
I can't recommend Euroventure tours enough! My experience was incredibly smooth and enjoyable, thanks to their meticulous planning and attention to detail. Our tour guide, Eve, made the trip even more special by ensuring we had a blast while keeping everything running smoothly. The hostels we stayed in were not only clean and comfy but also conveniently located with great amenities. The activities were all incredible and I got to try things I never would have on my own. I’m so thankful I got to meet some amazing people and share this experience with them and that is all thanks to Euroventure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for such a positive review, Ella. It was a pleasure organising this trip for you and the rest of the group. I'm glad you enjoyed the hostels and activities so much, and of course we're happy to hear that Eve did such an amazing job! It's amazing to read from you all that you made such great friends during this trip and that you made some unforgettable memories! Safe travels and enjoy your next stop in Europe! Best, Vasco
Posted 4 days ago
This was such a great way to do Europe! The planned activities were all super fun and allowed me to have experiences I never would have booked myself. A beautiful group made this trip even more special. It was a great way to get a taste for international travel without the stress of planning it all yourself and to make some great friends and memories. Just make sure you're ready for a lot of walking! ;) Thanks Eve and Euroventure!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Catie :) I'm so happy to hear that you had an amazing time and got such fun experiences from the activities! It's great to hear to that you didn't have to stress about planning anything and got to just enjoy the trip while making some great friends along the way. Best of luck for the rest of your trip and we hope to hear back from you! Best wishes, Vasco
Posted 4 days ago
I don’t think I could recommend Euroventure enough! I had the best 28 days travelling Europe. Euroventure made the whole process super easy, all hostels and trains were booked and tickets all sorted for us. Eve our tour leader was absolutely fantastic, she was always there when we needed help or advice and she made sure there was clear communication of what time we needed to be ready for the trains and for any activity that was ahead. If you’re considering going travelling and scared to do it alone I would highly recommend going through Euroventure. I’ve had the best time and made life long friends. Thank you so much to Eve, Vasco and the Euroventure team!
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Erika! Thank you so much for the amazing review, I'm really glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I'm sure Eve will be happy to hear that she did an outstanding job making sure everyhting ran smoothly while helping you out and making great recommendation :) It was amazing working with your group and getting to know you, we hope to hear back from you soon and I wish you all the best during the rest of your trip! Ciao, Vasco
Posted 4 days ago
A fantastic way to see Europe with amazing people. The tour was well organised so that we had enough time to see as many cities as possible, whilst having enough time to see the major attractions of each city. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sean, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review, we are delighted to know that you found our tour well-organized, and that you had enough time to see the main sights in the cities you visited! It's great to hear that you were joined by such amazing people and it was a pleasure to work with your group and get to know some of you! All the things you got up to looked amazing and we hope to hear back from you! Warm regards, Vasco
Posted 5 days ago
I would absolutely recommend any tour from euroventure! Everything was so well organised and it was great being able to enjoy the trip without worrying about details. As well as being a fun and special addition to our group, the tour guide (Eve) ensured we all had a great time while ensuring we were on time. The hostels that we stayed in were clean, comfortable, had great inclusions and were in great locations. The activities we did in each location were things that pushed me out of my comfort zone and let me try things that I would have never booked myself. There was a great balance of group and independent activities which was nice. I will say as a warning, make sure you can walk 15-30 mins with your pack on your back and have comfortable shoes! There’s a lot of walking that you will do!
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2024 Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Liane :) Thank you for a brilliant review! We're all so glad that you enjoyed your time on the Group Tour and that you had nothing to worry about while you were away! You were an amazing group and we really enjoyed seeing what you all got up to in each city! We hope that you have a safe onward journey and left with loads of good memories from this tour! Best wishes, Vasco
Posted 4 days ago
I don’t even know where to start, this has been such an incredible trip and I can’t thank the people that helped enough! I’m a first time solo traveler so I had so many questions before I even booked and there was always a response within 2 hours (if not quicker). When I did book I had a custom trip (6weeks) including 3* hotels and first class trains, it was only an extra £150 from standard to first class which was incredible. When I got my custom itinerary I was so impressed as well as overjoyed when I saw that I had been upgraded to 4* and even 5* hotels or given a free breakfast with my 3* hotels. The quality of hotels was better than what I would pick for myself, and with the questions that the survey asked it was perfectly central to the cities or train stations or monuments that I wanted to see. I really can’t believe how wonderful this trip was and having no stress because euroventure did all the booking and all I had to do was turn up on time and hand over the paperwork they sent me. I’ll definitely be booking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Mackenzie! It's so great to hear that you had such an amazing time during your trip with us, the whole team really appreciates your kind words :) We're happy to know that we were able to answer all your questions quickly before you booked but especially, we are thrilled to hear that the quality of the hotels we chose for you excedeed your expectations, this is super important for us! Thank you again for your amazing review and we hope to hear back from you soon to plan some more adventures! Rember that you are eligible for a returning customer discounts too! Kindest regards, The Euroventure Team
Posted 1 week ago
Another good trip organised by Euroventure. Good value for money, friendly staff who were communicative. The tickets and trip guide were delivered in a timely manner. The recommendations it contains are good, sorting the accommodation and transport in advance is very useful, especially, if you're a solo traveller, who like me, has travelled on my own before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Josh, Thank you for choosing Euroventure to assist with planning your trip. We are thrilled to hear that you had another good experience with us! We take great pride in providing great value for money and most importantly, great customer service so I'm happy to hear that delivered on this ocassion as well! If you need any help planning future trips, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'd love to offer our expertise and assistance in creating another unforgettable journey for you. Best wishes, Vasco
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have done two trips organised by the wonderful people at Euroventure: the first was Belgium, Germany, Denmark, Sweden and Finland, and the second was France, Switzerland, Italy and Austria. The people at Euroventure were really great while we were in the planning stages, making changes for us as well as making suggestions for changes. Both trips went very smoothly and we’ll have no hesitation getting another trip organised by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Atholl, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that both of your Euroventure trips went smoothly and that you enjoyed exploring Belgium, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, France, Switzerland, Italy, and Austria. We're delighted that our team could assist you during the planning process and make adjustments to suit your preferences. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to organizing your next adventure whenever you're ready. Safe travels, and thank you for choosing Euroventure! Best wishes, Catherine
Posted 1 month ago
I did the 4 week Europe tour and it was the best experience of my life! Couldn’t imagine a better tour guide than Cristian. I met the most amazing people and the experiences we had go unmatched. I had to leave the trip early and Euroventure organised this perfectly for me. Cant wait to book my next trip through this company for next summer. Couldn’t recommend more ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review, Megan! We are so happy to hear that our 4 week Europe tour with Cristina as your guide was the best experience of your life. We pride ourselves on creating unforgettable trips and it is truly heartwarming to hear such positive feedback from our customers. We are also glad we were able to accommodate your early departure seamlessly. We can't wait to help you plan your next trip with us for next summer. Thank you for choosing Euroventure and we appreciate your recommendation.
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Euroventure were phenomenal in ensuring that myself and my partner had an amazing trip. We had a custom route through Europe, and after many back-and-forth discussions with the Euroventure team, we settled on a route that was amazing and cost-efficient. Every hotel check-in was a breeze, and the trains took some getting used to, but they were just as easy in the end. We were incredibly satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for choosing Euroventure for your custom trip through Europe! We are thrilled to hear that you and your partner had an amazing experience. Our team takes pride in creating personalized trips for our customers, and it's great to hear that we were able to find the perfect route for you. We are glad that you found our hotels and trains convenient and hassle-free. We would love to see you both again on one of our future adventures! Thank you for trusting us with your travels. Best, Vasco
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter (20) and I wanted to do a tour of Europe together but were finding it difficult to coordinate hotels and train times etc. My daughter found Euroventure online, we contacted them and they were fantastic. All our emails were answered promptly and thoroughly. They organised an itinerary with all the cities we wanted to see and our eurail tickets were all organised. The hotels were all fairly good, some better than others but well priced and mostly in good locations. I would definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Euroventure! We're thrilled to hear that you and your daughter had a fantastic time on your tour of Europe. It's wonderful to know that our team was able to assist you efficiently in coordinating hotels, train times, and creating a well-organized itinerary. We appreciate your feedback on the hotels and are glad to hear that, overall, they met your expectations and were well-priced. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could contribute to a memorable travel experience for you and your daughter. Wishing you the best, Catherine
Posted 3 months ago
We built a custom trip with Euroventure last summer which lasted 3 weeks with stop in 7 European cities - Krakow, Budapest, Bratislava, Vienna, Ljubljana, Zagreb & Split. We travelled as a couple and opted for 3 star hotels. The trip was planned perfectly. We got upgrades to four star hotels on two occasions which was a lovely surprise. All the hotels the company picked were fantastic, especially the locations. I could never have planned something the way Euroventure had it done, it was truly a trip of a lifetime.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that your custom trip was a resounding success. It warms our hearts to know that the meticulous planning paid off and that you found the chosen hotels, especially the unexpected upgrades, to be fantastic. We strive to create memorable and seamless travel experiences, and we are thrilled to hear that we could make your journey a "trip of a lifetime." Your kind words motivate us to continue providing exceptional service, and we are grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your travel memories. Wishing you the best, Catherine
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly awesome! I had a trip in summer with them that last 3 weeks and the experience start to finish was amazing. The team was very accommodating and willing to answer any questions/ solve any issues. This was a big decision for me but they made me feel really comfortable. Not a bad thing to say!!! Not to mention the booklet they give you with everything in it. People I met travelling were amazed! The pages on the languages, places to go, the directions of how to get to Ur hostel...all clear and wonderful. Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there! Thank you for the amazing 5 star review. We are delighted to know you had an awesome trip and that our team were able to help you with any questions, making you feel comfortable. It's also amazing to hear that the Travel Pack we provided was useful and that it impressed other people you met! We hope to see you again for another great trip in the coming year! Kind regards, Vasco
Posted 3 months ago
Super easy! Great accommodations and very responsive agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was super easy and that you found our accommodations and agents very responsive. We value your feedback and look forward to being of further service to you in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
I had the best experience with Euroventure! I went on the 80-day around Europe trip. With such a long trip, I didn't know what to expect, the travel team had everything planned and ready to go. Any time I had a question, they were quick to respond and kept my informed of any changes made to my trip because of how long I was traveling. This was my first time traveling alone, and having my route planned out with all my transportation and accommodations booked ahead of time was a great stress reliever. I would recommend Euroventure to anyone planning on going to Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Hannah! We're thrilled to hear that your long trip around Europe with Euroventure was such a success, especially on your first solo adventure - that's incredible! Your satisfaction and stress-free experience are our top priorities, so it's great to hear our team's efforts made a positive impact on your journey. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to planning your next European adventure! Best wishes, Ellie
Posted 4 months ago
Euroventure Travel Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 895 reviews