Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 554 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Euroventure Travel Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

About Euroventure Travel Ltd:

Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Website

Phone:

01138682360

Email:

info@euroventure.com

Location:

Burley Hill Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Euroventure Travel Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Did the 3 week Eastern Europe tour and it was amazing! Couldn't recommend Euroventure enough! Took all the hassle out of travelling, particularly for someone as unorganised as I am! All the hostels were clean, comfortable and friendly. Our tour guide Dave was great too! Knew all the good places to go to, even gave us a free walking tour in Prague. Couldn't do enough for us. Thanks everyone involved!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a wonderful experience working with Amy. She helped us work out so many details and made sure we were taken care off after complications with our booking. We are so grateful for her help and so excited for our trip
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did the one week iron curtain tour with Davo and it was the best week of my life. The way euroventure took care of everything took the stress out of solo travelling. Davos knowledge of every country we went to was good as were the activities included and also the pub crawls. It’s a good trip for a week plus you meet some amazing people. Would recommend, cheers Davo and euroventure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just recently got back from the Iron Curtain tour and already have post tour blues! I enjoyed the trip immensely, met some fab people and felt like I laughed the whole week. I liked using euroventure as having everything planned out in advance took all the stress away compared to if I planned it myself. Big shout out to our tour leader David who was great to hang out with. He made the transitions between places and cities very easy and stress free. His sarcastic wit and humour made my week. He also had great knowledge on the sights we visited. The itinerary was jam packed with activities to do. Would highly recommend using Euroventure, will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a Trip!! Got back from the Central Europe trip and already looking at more trips through Euroventure! Was fantastic and will definitely be recommending! Tour Leader Tom was fun, friendly and professional, he definitely knows his stuff and offered help and suggesting about all things in each city! Euroventure have been fab, no problems at all! Well worth the money for a fun, hassle free way to see europe and beyond! 👍🏻🌍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Euro venture planned out recent trip though Europe. Our trip was well planned, communicated and completely what we asked for, we had a fantastic time. We enjoyed the train travel, timing was perfect and trains were easy to find with the directions given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just got back from the Whole of Europe group trip and I absolutely loved it! I had Tom as my tour guide who made the trip relaxing and very enjoyable and gave great recommendations on what to do in each city. Euroventure were very helpful and responsive after booking the trip and answered any queries I had. Also having Euroventure organise the trains and hostels took out all of the stress from the trip. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to start travelling. I will definitely be booking through Euroventure again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just returned from the whole of Europe group tour and can’t thank Euroventure and our tour leader Tom enough for how well organised it was. This trip gave me the opportunity to travel with other likeminded people of my age and share experiences I will remember forever. Having Euroventure book accommodation, trains and some activities made the trip even more enjoyable since I didn’t have to worry about any of this. This trip is great for anyone who wishes to travel but may not yet want to do so solo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great experience!! Travelled around Europe for a month with Euroventure and had the best time!! Well worth the money I invested.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have recently returned from the Whole of Europe group tour and I can honestly say I can not recommend Euroventure highly enough! For anyone that is nervous about travelling alone or just wants the opportunity to travel with a group of likeminded people this is the perfect opportunity! Also having Euroventure sort out all accommodation and travel took a lot of the stress out of the trip for me! Our tour leader was Tom who was super friendly, super chilled and always able to help if we had questions or simply recommend fun things to do in each city! Will definitely be looking to book with Euroventure again in the future!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The tour was really well organised and took all the stress out of all the transfers and finding trains etc. The hostels were all clean and helpful and any issues were sorted very quickly . My tour leader Tom (aka Liam Payne) was super helpful and knowledgeable about the areas (best places for food etc) . Great sense of humour too haha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great way to meet new people and a good introduction to more independent travelling with the security that most tend to fear when it comes to travelling solo! Tom was friendly and efficient in his job offering advice and recommendations where he could ensuring we were having the best time. Would definitely recommend to others looking to explore more/build up confidence to solo travelling!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't recommend Euroventure highly enough. In August 2019 I went on the 3 Week: Islandbound adventure. From my first approach to Euroventure to my return from my trip they were absolutely brilliant. The organisation of transfers and accommodation was first class. Before my trip any concerns or questions I had were responded to almost immediately. I fully intend to book my next adventure with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently returned from the Central Europe tour and I couldn't have asked for a better trip with Euroventure! I booked a group tour so it gave me the chance to meet likeminded people plus you don't have the stress of arranging everything. I highly recommend this if you're apprehensive about travelling alone. I feel so much more confident to travel solo in the future thanks to this trip. Our tour leader Tom was fantastic, making sure the trip ran smoothly and made great recommendations on food and things to do in every city as well as advising which metro links and stops we would need to go to, to get to certain places. While remaining professional throughout the trip, he was very friendly, extremely patient and a good laugh. I will definitely be booking another trip with Euroventure in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just returned from my month long trip round Europe. The Euroventure team tailored my trip to my every need, the customer service during the booking process was excellent and any changes or queries I had were quickly and efficiently dealt with. My trip was amazing, the hostels booked were great, the team were responsive when I got lost on the trains in Poland and the travel book provided was unbelievably helpful. I could not have hoped for a better experience and would highly recommend Euroventure to anyone planning a trip. Cannot wait to start planning my next trip with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just finished the Central Europe trip. Tom was a great tour leader and very knowledgable. Both Tolly and Amy provided excellent customer service throughout. Would recommend this trip for any first time solo travellers as it offers the chance to see many beautiful cities. Will be booking with Euroventure again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have just returned from my solo 4 week whole hog trip. As this was my first solo travelling adventure I booked with Euroventure and they made everything stress free for me by booking all my travel and accommodation so all I needed to focus on was enjoying my time in Europe. The handbook is great and had lots or recommendations for activities and where to eat. During the whole trip I felt very independent but was assured by the knowledge if I had any problems I could contact them. (Luckily I didn’t need to). If the prospect of travelling solo for the first time is a bit daunting I’d recommend Euroventure , a great company to help you travel around Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn’t fault Euroventure at all. I did the Whole Hog 6 week trip, and they were so helpful from start to finish. The handbook you receive before your trip is so useful I used it everyday and the team went above and beyond to make it personal and a stress-free trip. Every problem I faced I rang Euroventure and they always put me at ease and had a solution. Definitely will use them again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently just returned from doing the Southern and Central tour of Europe! It’s was absolutely amazing and would definitely recommend it to anyone, especially single travellers. Our tour guide Tom was also fantastic always there to help and always have such good information about everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I completed the 3 week Eastern European Tour with Tolly and David as our guides for different parts of the trip who were amazing throughout and always got us to where we needed to be on time. It takes the stress away from having to organise everything by yourself and I got to meet some great people as part of the tour. It was an amazing experience and I can't wait to book on to another tour next year! Also shout out to Chris who joined as the photographer for our remaining 2 weeks of the trip and took some incredible pictures of all the places we went to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Euroventure Travel Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 554 reviews