Group Tour - Southern Europe Reviews

5 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

About Euroventure Travel Ltd:

Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01138682360

Email:

info@euroventure.com

Location:

Burley Hill Business Centre

Recently just returned from doing the Southern and Central tour of Europe! It’s was absolutely amazing and would definitely recommend it to anyone, especially single travellers. Our tour guide Tom was also fantastic always there to help and always have such good information about everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just finished the Southern Europe group tour and had the most amazing time! I was really nervous about going travelling on my own but Euroventure made the whole experience easy. I met the most amazing people, saw the most incredible sights and felt happy and safe throughout the entire trip. Cannot recommend a group tour with Euroventure enough and I am already thinking about which tour I will be going on next!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just finished the Southern Europe group tour and had the most amazing time! I was really nervous about going travelling on my own but Euroventure made the whole experience easy. I met the most amazing people, saw the most incredible sights and felt happy and safe throughout the entire trip. Cannot recommend a group tour with Euroventure enough and I am already thinking about which tour I will be going on next!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have just completed the Southern Europe tour with an amazing group of individuals. Our tour leader (Tom) was efficient in every way and always on hand to give solid advice and recommendations. I’m delighted that I chose Euroventure as every detail was sorted from the minute I contacted the company to the moment I finished the tour. An unbelievable experience which unfortunately went too quick! I will definitely be travelling with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sam Brannelly
Unverified Reviewer
Awesome trip! Well worth it for what you get. Activities are amazing. Tour guide (Tom) was great fun, real great guy. Fun to be around and great at getting us to the places we needed to be. Would recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Euroventure was really helpful and quick at responding to any questions I had about the tour before it started. I feel like the trip I went on (Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague, Budapest, Vienna, Venice) had a really good selection of cities and a perfect amount of time in each location. The hostels were good and almost all of them did have breakfasts included. The tour leader (Sam) made sure everyone was having a good time and was very much part of the group. I highly recommend euroventure and I would likely be booking again with them in the future and see even more sights in other countries. Great 2 weeks! -Mr Taps signing off
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had the best time on my two week trip around Europe with Tom and our group, everyone was so nice and Tom never failed to be knowledgeable and helpful with whatever questions we had for him. All the included activities were fab and everyone seemed to enjoy them! I have done a group tour like this before and I think the itinerary of this one worked a bit better for a large group. We had more free time to explore on our own which meant everyone got to see all the things they wanted to in each place rather than everyone having to do the same route and visiting sights they didn't have any interest in. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone whether travelling alone, with someone or even in a little group as we had all of these on our trip and the group dynamic was great! Thank you Tom and everyone on our tour, you all made the trip a great one! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I returned home on Saturday after the most memorable two weeks of my life, travelling around Southern Europe. The whole experience was absolutely fantastic from the outset and I’d encourage anyone who is considering booking one of these trips, to absolutely go for it, you’ll not regret it. Tom, our tour guide and Chris, the camera guy, went above and beyond to ensure everyone got the most from their trip, felt included and safe. It did not go unrecognised. Tom’s knowledge and professionalism throughout was to the absolute highest standard and I’d like to say a massive thanks once again for making this trip so special! Good job Euroventure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago