Group Tour - Whole of Europe Reviews

5 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

About Euroventure Travel Ltd:

Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01138682360

Email:

info@euroventure.com

Location:

Burley Hill Business Centre

Amazing time with amazing people, thank you to Tom and everyone on the group tour! Couldn't have had a better time and would recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Marco Simeone
Unverified Reviewer
Great route, Great nights out, Great experience! Couldn’t ask more from EuroVenture and Tom!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just finished my four week Europe trip with Tom as our tour leader. The trip was great value for money, Tom was a fantastic tour guide and the optional activities in each city were fab. Had the best time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am just on my way back from the 4 week whole of Europe group tour. I would highly recommend it , from start to finish no complaints at all and our tour leader Tom was amazing , always got us to trains perfectly on time and no hiccups along the way. He was also extremely helpful finding us the best places to eat visit and explore ! Euroventure is a great company just book and turn up and enjoy yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Euroventure was amazing with everything regarding my trip. Any questions were quickly answered and felt well informed about it before leaving. During the trip nothing disappointed and felt the hostels, included activities and travel was well worth the money. Tour leader was amazing and gave great advice on things to do in each city and made it easy for the group to become good friends. Would definitely recommend it to anyone planning to interrail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had the absolute best experience with Euroventure! Customer service before the trip was brilliant and my many questions were answered quickly and directly, which left me feeling at ease with the process. It was definitely good value for money as I had looked into doing it on my own before booking the group tour and feel like prices were really reasonable compared to other websites/companies. And as for the tour itself I couldn’t fault a single bit about it, everything flowed so well, the hostels and included activities were exactly was I was hoping for - and I landed so lucky with the group and leader I had. A holiday to remember and made some new friends for life. Thank you so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend Euroventure to any traveller, as a first time traveller, Euroventure made the whole process hassle and stress free from start to end! I can’t thank our tour leader, Tom enough, as if it wasn’t for him I’d still be lost! He was very organised, as well as having a laugh with us! I’ll definitely be recommending to a friend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I did the Whole of Europe group tour in May and I could not recommend it highly enough!! Everything is planned for you and our tour leader Tom was phenomenal! He really went the extra mile for all of us, always helping us get to where we wanted to be and was full of knowledge about every city! Plenty of trips included, as well as optional ones which they can arrange for you, while still having free time to do your own thing. The hostels were all a really high standard and we were always in a room with people from the group. Definitely get your money's worth on this trip. Can't wait to do another trip already!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago