Group Tour - Eastern Europe Reviews

5 Rating 20 Reviews
Read Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

About Euroventure Travel Ltd:

Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01138682360

Email:

info@euroventure.com

Location:

Burley Hill Business Centre

Spent last summer on the Eastern Trooper 3 week trip. Had an amazing time, everything was expertly taken care of by the guys at euroventure. Everything went smoothly and I'll definitely be booking my next trip with them again. 5 stars. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did the 3 week Eastern Europe tour and it was amazing! Couldn't recommend Euroventure enough! Took all the hassle out of travelling, particularly for someone as unorganised as I am! All the hostels were clean, comfortable and friendly. Our tour guide Dave was great too! Knew all the good places to go to, even gave us a free walking tour in Prague. Couldn't do enough for us. Thanks everyone involved!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrick McEvoy
Unverified Reviewer
I completed the 3 week Eastern European Tour with Tolly and David as our guides for different parts of the trip who were amazing throughout and always got us to where we needed to be on time. It takes the stress away from having to organise everything by yourself and I got to meet some great people as part of the tour. It was an amazing experience and I can't wait to book on to another tour next year! Also shout out to Chris who joined as the photographer for our remaining 2 weeks of the trip and took some incredible pictures of all the places we went to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrick McEvoy
Unverified Reviewer
I completed the 3 week Eastern European Tour with Tolly and David as our guides for different parts of the trip who were amazing throughout and always got us to where we needed to be on time. It takes the stress away from having to organise everything by yourself and I got to meet some great people as part of the tour. It was an amazing experience and I can't wait to book on to another tour next year! Also shout out to Chris who joined as the photographer for our remaining 2 weeks of the trip and took some incredible pictures of all the places we went to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lauren Commeignes
Verified Reviewer
I had an amazing time on my Eastern Europe tour with Euroventure. Our tour guide David was great, he was very friendly and super easy to get along with. I loved all the places we went to on the tour, it was fascinating to see such a different side Europe. It was a very well though out trip, everywhere we went was so beautiful. Everything went really smoothly with all the transfers between locations, it was so nice to have David sort everything out for us. I'll definitely consider going on another tour with Euroventure, it was such a fun time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was my second tour with Euroventure and I can't complain about anything - they are a great team who organise everything for you and can answer any questions you might have about the trip, what's included, how to get to hostels and activities etc. Having David, the tour leader, with us took away the stress of making sure we got to places/transfers on time and keeping our tickets etc safe. He was a brilliant leader who made the effort to get to know each of us in the group individually and aimed to help the group get to know each other too. Going on a tour has been great for meeting new people who I hope to stay in touch with in the future, and it means that we grew to trust each other and had loads of fun! Would highly recommend going on a tour, whichever one you choose - but make sure it's with Euroventure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Finished the 3 week eastern europe tour and had the best time ever! David knew plenty of useful things about each city and made everything stress free. Would 100% recommend Euroventire to anyone, especially the group tours!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first inter-railing trip I have been on and I have thoroughly enjoyed it. The tour was well organised and didn’t feel rushed. Euroventure have made it so convenient to travel round Europe, this is really beneficial for those without much travelling experience. I felt well looked after and safe with our tour guide David. The hostels we stayed in were clean and comfortable. The activities available did not disappoint and complimented each city really well. There is flexibility in the days schedule so it’s easy to explore independently or stay with the tour leader. I’m so happy I booked to do this trip and have no regrets. I would highly recommend doing a group tour with Euroventure. No doubt I will use them again to explore more of Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago