Ashford Signature Sample Reviews

4.79 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Flooret Reviews

About Flooret:

We make floor shopping easy with Climate Neutral floors, designer-curated colors & the highest quality materials—delivered.

Visit Product Page
Daniel Y
>
The samples were great, and a good size. I can't wait to redo the entire floor
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Holly B
>
Love this and plan to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kim N
>
Love this look. Warm brown tones.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Deborah M
>
Beautiful but still unsure about the bevels outlining each piee of wood. A contender!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Don I
>
We definitely prefer the signature series of planks just trying to decide color. Have three rooms open to each other so needs to be versitale. Signature ever go on sale?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for this awesome review! The Modin Collection itself never goes on sale unless we're archiving or retiring a color. :)
Posted 9 months ago
Martin M
>
liked the color. Our cabinets are dark so going with Arlo, Hoping for Free shipping so we can order Arlo for our 1100 sq project.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So happy to hear that you like Ashford! We can't wait to see Arlo in your space. It looks great with dark cabinets :)
Posted 9 months ago
Chris M
>
Excellent quality. By far the best I have ever seen. Excellent detection to choose from. Any choice is an excellent choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Diane E
>
Quality is good but the color did not coordinate with decor.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago