Flooret Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,200 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flooret
Read Flooret Reviews

About Flooret:

We make floor shopping easy with Climate Neutral floors, designer-curated colors & the highest quality materials—delivered.

Visit Website
The quality is excellent. My daughter has same product different color installed for over 6 months and looks great, easy to clean, works with her new puppy. I found the same product in the color I want. Will be ordering once my contractor measures. Can’t wait to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Love it! We plan on ordering your flooring for our home in a few months. Love the craftsman line with the narrow planks! Looks like real wood and also like the matte finish, it’s beautiful! I have looked at many stores and gathered many samples, yours is by far the standout pick! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered 10 or more samples of the Signature flooring as well as samples from other companies. I am so impressed with the quality of these Flooret samples as well as the company. The company has been responsive to my inquiries, and the samples delivered quickly.. Compared to the samples from other companies, the Flooret products are far superior, not only in the impressive 40 mil wear layer, but also the realism. After selecting the sample that would work within my home, I ordered several more 12” samples of the same product and several full size planks to ensure the color variations were right. I definitely recommend getting some samples before ordering since the pictures, like any pictures viewed on a screen, don’t exactly match the shades of the actual product, and with some of the products, there are variations in color from plank to plank. I will be meeting with my contractor and placing an order very soon to begin my flooring project. Thank you, Flooret, for offering quality products at a competitive price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gorgeous flooring!!! Quality is exceptional and customer service was wonderful! Amazing transformation of my kitchen!
Flooret 5 star review on 29th November 2021 Flooret 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The samples I got from flooret exceeded my expectations. They looked way better than any floor I was looking at in home depot or lowes and the price is very reasonable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered several samples of the Signature line. The samples arrived quickly and came beautifully packaged. I love the size of the samples and quality of the product is fantastic. I was very impressed. The hardest part will be deciding on the color!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just ordered samples to check color. Perfect for what we need. We already have a room done with Flooret product. It is an awesome floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered multiple samples of different floors. Not only were the samples larger than I expected, (I’m used to big box store samples) but they came quickly and passed all of my wear tests. And now I’m eagerly awaiting my first shipment of flooring!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I appreciate the large size of the samples as compared to other places. It helps to visualize the floor in your space better, along with the design module. The wide planks and overall feel really elevates the whole floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I think the quality of the samples are very good. It is very tough to see the variations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best product, best customer service ever!
Flooret 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my samples promptly and they are superior to what your traditional chain stores have. The only problem now is what color to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far the floor is great! I am reflooring my whole house. I have the living room finished and the stairs. The living room. Key points. 1. Make sure the subfloor is LEVEL! I put mine over concrete no problem. I do recommend using an underlayment, nothing too thick on concrete it will give it a bit more cushion. I'll update this when I get to the wood to see if it's needed there too. 2. Triple-check that your first row is STRAIGHT! And I mean perfect! The planks are so long that even a 1/16" of an inch off on the first one can end up 1/4" on the 3rd. 3. When you are placing the planks end to end ensure they are lined up perfectly. If they are even just a hair out of line when you place the next row it will act as a pivot point when trying to lock in the following row. 3. Recommend 2 people. You can do it yourself it just makes it way easier with 2. Stairs. Installing the stair steps was very easy. The only thing I would say I don't like about them is that they are NOT flooring pieces. They are smooth pieces with a vinyl sticker on them. However, they do seem to have a new design on the website so maybe they fixed this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered samples of flooring to help decide what we want to get and compare to the bigger box store options. The locking ability of Flooret is great, it is tight, the locks are strong and there is a minimal seam. THe flooring is sturdy and we noticed minimal scratches on the flooring when we attempted to scratch with various objects in our home. We are looking forward to submitting our order to get new floors in our home!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sample boards seem like high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, durable, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sample size is large enough to get a good idea of how it looks in the room. Would get multiples if style has variations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had these professionally installed. I'm not sure it would have been a good first project for me. I also didn't realize how unlevel my slab was until they started putting them down. I had them pulled back up and the floor leveled before reinstalling. Now that they are in, I am very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered 9 samples of Flooret flooring as I try and nail down the perfect color choice. I also have about 30 samples of other lvp/spc flooring at home. Flooret's samples are by far much larger than any other competitor sample I have received which really helps give you a great visual. They are packaged well, shipped, and delivered promptly even with the current delivery issues. We are a family of five and have two dogs so I'm testing their durability to see if they'll last. So far they are holding up nicely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samples were sent quickly, and are of high quality! I'm curious to see how it looks once I install it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flooret is rated 4.82 based on 1,200 reviews