Hafren Signature Sample Reviews

4.85 Rating 26 Reviews
Read Flooret Reviews

About Flooret:

We make floor shopping easy with Climate Neutral floors, designer-curated colors & the highest quality materials—delivered.

Visit Product Page
Nancy B
>
Darker than I expected but I love the feel of the signature plank.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Leslie C
>
I like the texture and the wood grain is realistic. Dark, but not so dark as to show every clump of dust or bit of crumbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Frank J
>
The floor looks more like wood than any other product I've seen. Just wish they would produce some that look like pine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Constance L
>
Pretty sample but not what I’m looking for at this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kathryn M
>
I am comparing it with other samples and trying to decide what would look best in the house I am building. Mainly I am comparing it to the Ashford sample. The colors I have viewed on the website have not exactly correlated with the samples but that may be a function of my computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amber R
>
The samples I recieved gave me a great understanding of the product. Ordering more than one I was able to test the lock together component and compare colors. We will be ordering from Flooret for our new floors soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Penny P
>
Love this color but I think it will be too dark so going with lighter color
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lori L
>
Much thicker than I thought. Perfect for the rooms we are going to renovate
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago