Lato Signature Sample Reviews

4.91 Rating 32 Reviews
Read Flooret Reviews

About Flooret:

We make floor shopping easy with Climate Neutral floors, designer-curated colors & the highest quality materials—delivered.

Visit Product Page
Jill C
>
I received the samples I selected within a very short amount of time. The pieces are large enough to enable me to make a decision on the quality and color of the product. We will be purchasing our flooring from Flooret but I can’t decide on the color out of the 4 samples I selected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yannik K
>
Would have been nice if there was some more information provided with the sample. Like for stairs and how that would look (a pamphlet would have been sufficient). Also what should be put under the planks before installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anne T
>
This (and each sample) is beautiful, can’t wait to try them in my house!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lois S
>
Samples are great. You can see the difference in quality from what else is out there. Still choosing my color but love the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lauren O
>
Wonderful product, thick wear layer good color and great texture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christie W
>
The color is beautiful, and, from the sample, it seems like a sturdy, well-made product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kari P
>
We love this flooring! It looks like pure luxury. I put the sample through it too- and only scissors could mar it up. Very nice quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tim H
>
We received 3 different samples to compare colors with our remodel. The Lachlan sample was the best fit. We love the wide planks. The quality of the sample made us very confident in choosing Flooret for our floors. The construction & wear layer were better that all the other brands we looked at especially at the price. When our project is ready for floors we will definitely choose Flooret.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago