Oxden Signature Sample Reviews

4.92 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Flooret Reviews

About Flooret:

We make floor shopping easy with Climate Neutral floors, designer-curated colors & the highest quality materials—delivered.

Visit Product Page
Vicki G
>
I never thought I would consider LVP for my home. The advertisement popped up on my YouTube feed and I was intrigued at the realistic look of the product. I received my sample and in a word, it is beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Robert A
>
Great Color
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shayan M
>
I really like the color and look of Oxden Signature.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Michael K
>
Great quality product, seemed to click together well. Large planks will cut down on install time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Luke K
>
This color had a bit more gray in in then we were hoping for. Overall, I was really impressed with the quality of the product. We will still be ordering from Flooret, but just going to go with a different color.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Marcus B
>
Loved this dark color with the wood grain. We plan to put this in our master bath. It’s not cold like tile and more waterproof and scratch resistant than our other options. Very pretty flooring!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Xin X
>
Great value and luxury look, will definitely use for my next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jeremy P
>
This product is beautiful. It is embossed with grain that looks and feels amazing. The foam underlayment insulates and adds the perfect amount of padding.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago