Acai Blueberry Reviews

4.80 Rating 15 Reviews
Emily C
As a working mom in a high pressure job, I love having Go Big at my side to give me some extra energy on a hard day or when I have a big presentation coming up! I also love that it’s natural ingredients and I can feel good about what I’m drinking. Highly reccomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lexi T
I’m new to energy shots but this helped so much! I was exhausted from days of exercise and still rocked a 32 mile cycling ride. Can’t wait to try more flavors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brianna
I’m honestly not a big fan of energy drinks but the açaí blueberry was the perfect amount of sweet. During an 11 mile hike, I drink my short 1 mile before the summit to give me the extra boost I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cleuza M
I love this energy shot. I love that I can recognize everything in the ingredient list and there are no weird chemicals. The energy is great and so smooth. I don’t feel the jitters that I get from coffee and the energy definitely lasts longer than coffee with no crash. I definitely recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hailey
Amazing! The flavor was not what I was expecting but it wasn’t bad at all! I felt super energized and awake after drinking them! My favorite was the açaí blueberry!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brittany F
I received three of the Go Big energy shots! Talk about a boost! My husband and I both enjoyed the extra energy during the day. And the customer service is phenomenal!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
I absolutely love this drink. As a fitness-obsessed New Yorker with long work hours, I feel like GO BIG was made for me -- it's the only drink, including coffee, that gives me the energy and clear head I need to be my best self at both the gym and the office. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andrea R
I was originally disappointed because one of the bottles exploded in transit. However, I reached out to go big and they helped ship a new pack. I really appreciate the quick response. This flavor was definitely my favorite!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Megan H
Loved it! It has a just tiny hint of bitterness under the blueberry flavor which gives it a little extra flair. It's also a small, quick drink so it doesn't fill you up like other energy drinks do, and doesn't have all the added sugars. Guilt-free energy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Emily C
Some would call me a coffee fanatic; however, I find that despite drinking several cups, my morning caffeine habit leaves me in an afternoon energy slump. GO BIG gives me that boost of energy without the jitters and without impacting my sleep. I also appreciate knowing exactly what I'm putting in my body unlike the other options out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Moran M
I LOVE IT! I never thought I'd have an energy shot, even though I am always sooo tired, because they are so chemical. When I saw the clean ingredient list on this shot I decided to give it a try, and I am so glad I did! I have it as my afternoon pick me up instead of coffee now and the effect is so much smoother and I feel more focused at work. It also lasts longer so that I still have energy to play with my two girls when I get home. Highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chris H
Great to have before an 6am workout or when I have a morning meeting at work. Unlike some of the other energy shots out there, I can casually sip this or drink the full bottle in one go, and enjoy it either way. As someone who keeps saying they want to drink less coffee, this is helping me get there!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Peter K
I’ve never experienced anything like GO BIG. Truly better energy! The açãi is my favorite flavor... love the bowls. Love this little bottle even more
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Greg H
So, I'm a coffee person. Always have been. My entire energy shot experience consisted of choking down a 5-hour energy once, turning red, sweating profusely and feeling like I was on the verge of a panic attack. I was a little hesitant to try Go Big, is what I'm saying. I've now tried them a couple times - first as a substitute for my afternoon cup of coffee at work (I'm not ready to give up mornings yet), and also before working out. First, the flavor: I thought the Blueberry Acai was great. Really easy to drink, not too sweet, and super clean tasting. Second, the energy: Not at all jittery, but it was definitely there. At work I felt nicely productive and clear headed, with not much in the way of the peaks and valleys that I've felt with other energy drinks. And I particularly liked it as a pre-workout boost. I was really locked in, even and energetic, without feeling overamped. It was as much a mental lift as physical. So, I'm still a coffee person. That's not changing anytime soon. But I'm definitely adding Go Big to my routine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Willy F
I love it! It tastes great, and as a father of two with a demanding job, it helps me get through the day without crashing! Also, as someone who's super conscious of what I put into my body, I like that I can feel good about drinking this!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago