GO BIG Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GO BIG
Read GO BIG Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I LOVE GO BIG energy shots! All the flavors are amazing. I love that it's all natural with no added sugar. It works wonderfully to help wake me up and get motivated for my early morning workouts or early morning with the kids. It helps keep me focused and in a positive mood. The fact I can take this in a shot makes it so easy for this mom on the go. I recommend this to everyone!
Posted 4 months ago
My favorite is Blood Orange Ginger!! It's soooo good. Energy from this brand honestly lasts a while, without any jitters, itching, or crash! 10/10 reccomend. PS: they are not sweet like sugary energy drinks/pre workout.
Posted 1 week ago
Super delicious and it actually gave me a great boost of energy!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took only half of this all in one energy wellness shot right after I lethargically rolled out of bed. After only a few minutes, I was suddenly eager and excited to start my day, smash my workout and get things done at work!!! Knowing it’s derived from all natural ingredients and superfood, I love this product and would definitely recommend it to my friends & family!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried Go Big a few weeks ago and I loved them. I think from all there 3 flavours, the Blood Orange Ginger is my favourite. It's also natural, vegan, gluten free. I have an early morning start to my days, so I am happy I have found something that replaces coffee. 10/10 would recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Really great form of energy! I loved that they were easy to-go bottles that you could throw in your bag if you were going somewhere else to workout. The flavors were exotic which was awesome because you don’t usually see those flavors around, making you want to try them even more!
Posted 2 months ago
I’m an avid runner and GO BIG energy has been amazing! There are mornings that I need that extra burst of energy so I take half the bottle and it does the trick. No jittery feeling at all and the ingredients are not crap. I’m ordering my second variety pack right now because I’m running low on GO BIG ENERGY!
Posted 3 months ago
Love these energy shots!! I’m usually very sensitive to energy drinks but these gave me just the right amount of energy I needed to get through a high intensity cycle class! No jitters and or weird tingles!! Also love that it’s a shot form instead of a full size drink because it’s so much quicker to take!! Highly recommend ☺️ (Blueberry açaí and blood orange ginger are both delish!!!!)
Posted 3 months ago
Love the product, but a bit too pricey for me.
Posted 4 months ago
These energy shots are strong! They provide lasting energy throughout the day, and they taste pretty good, definitely take them in the morning so you can get a good night's sleep after!
Posted 6 months ago
What a crazy time we are in. I am so glad that i still have my Go Big! It gives me the energy to start my day now that I have to do everything in my living room and backyard!
Posted 6 months ago
It will cure covid19
Posted 6 months ago
Definitely try the variety pack first so you figure out which flavor you like best. My favorite was the Acai Blueberry...tastes exactly like what it sounds!
Posted 7 months ago
I wake up every morning looking forward to taking GO BIG!
Posted 9 months ago
This tasted great and gave me the energy I needed throughout the day.
Posted 9 months ago
I walk up every morning looking forward to my GO BIG.
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious
Posted 1 year ago
GO BIG is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews