Strawberry Fig Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
Halima
I drank half a bottle and it gave me energy that lasted at least 3-4 hours. Although the taste is not as good as an energy drink - this is so much better for your health! No sugar added is always a bonus. You will surely enjoy the health benefits of this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
This is my favorite flavor! I always drink it to the last drop. It’s a really great blend of strawberry and fig, and there’s a nice balance where one doesn’t overpower the other. Highly recommend if you like a berry taste with a twist.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Claire T
ADDICTED!! As a mom of 2 active young boys with a full time job, I can rely on GO BIG to power my life. I hate coffee because it leaves me jittery and I need something that's quick, portable and easy to throw into my purse. Also, I can trust the founders of GO BIG to use only the highest quality ingredients without all the added junk that a lot of energy drinks have. Strawberry fig is my fav - highly recommend! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John T
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jess V
This is hands down the most delicious energy drink I’ve ever tried. It tastes completely natural, unlike the other energy drinks on the market. More importantly, it left me feeling like I could take on the world without weird jitters. I was alert and sharp - will definitely be buying this on the regular!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chris E
I pride myself on never slowing down, no matter how long my day gets. But I never got used to coffee, and I'm not exactly sure what's in other energy drinks. That's why I love Go Big: it keeps me going and is all natural. The Strawberry Fig flavor is delicious, crisp and refreshing without being too sweet. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Matt S
I hate coffee, so getting going early at the gym or work is really tough. The strawberry fig Go Big has been such a big driver of my mornings being so much better. The energy is sustained and there are no lows.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Leah K
I LOVE this flavor. Super tasty and keeps me energized all day. Can’t wait to try more flavors!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago