Variety Reviews

4.95 Rating 77 Reviews
Sam B
Awesome! Ive been looking for something to give me energy without sugar and without making my heart beat out of control..these shots were perfect and healthy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Karol C
These gave me such good focus and concentration during my lift!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thea J
Tried Go Big for a healthier version of an energy drink. My go-to is normally Red Bull but after trying out Go Big I might completely switch over (I'll pay the higher price in exchange for the not crashing at the end of the day and improved concentration). The size is also very convenient as I am cashing two toddlers and already have a full bag with no room to spare for more drinks. I don't get the jitters or crash as promised in the promotion. After drinking it, it's almost like re-waking in the morning after a well-rested night. It has a bit bitter after taste that goes way fast. Overall, aside from the high price per bottle, I think it's a great replacement for all other energy drinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Annie M
I've never been one to reach for energy shots but after trying GO BIG upon returning to work after maternity leave, I was pleasantly surprised by the caffeine boost and pleasant flavor, all without the laundry list of ingredients (or extra calories) found in other options. GO BIG will be my GO-TO when I need a little extra energy to get me through the day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Genaveve
GO BIG energy shots actually work!! All three flavors I tried were tasty, though the Blood Orange Ginger was my favorite. I used one energy shot per climbing session on days I worked on hard projects and noticed a physical difference in my energy level after drinking the shot. It gave me peace of mind to know that the shot was comprised of clean ingredients so I could get the pick-me-up I needed to work hard without having to worry about what I was putting in my body. I drank an energy shot on the day I finally sent my trad project, so I am really glad I tried this drink out since it works well and tastes good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carlie
Got the variety pack and loved the taste of all three flavors! Seemed a little tart at first, but it grew on me, and that’s probably just because there’s no sugar added. I packed them in my gym bag and they gave me a burst of energy mid-rock climbing session. 10/10 would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Renata M
Best product ever! As a full-time working mother of 3, my days start early and I am exhausted at the end of the day. I have started to take GoBig in the middle of the afternoon, when my energy level is the lowest and I end my day still with energy for playing with the kids and doing something for myself! GoBig has changed my mood and energy at home - and I feel much sharper and focused at work! And so good to know that the ingredients are all clean and healthy. I highly recommend GoBig!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lara A
These energy shots are great! I am not a morning person and always had a really hard time waking up early to workout. These shots give me just the energy I need to do my morning pilates. I love the blood orange ginger flavor, feels really healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ramona G
This just what I needed to get that extra boost to get me thru the day. It has a good taste. Gave me that much needed energy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caytlin T
I love the idea of an all natural energy shot. Being a college student with multiple jobs and responsibilities, it can be challenging to maintain a healthy lifestyle with such a busy schedule. I love the unique flavor combinations, and the clean ingredients. Go Big energy shots are the perfect pick me up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lucas A
I have known about the benefits of Guarana my whole life as a Brazilian. I was very excited to find this natural energy shot using guarana as the main ingredient. I am a runner and found that taking a GO BIG before training every morning has improved my running and recovery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria S
Really great form of energy! I loved that they were easy to-go bottles that you could throw in your bag if you were going somewhere else to workout. The flavors were exotic which was awesome because you don’t usually see those flavors around, making you want to try them even more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dhale L
THESE WORK! My favorite flavor is the blueberry acai! These are the best and probably healthiest energy shots out there. The ingredients are super clean. I thought I could finish a bottle in one sitting but I was wrong. After a few sips halfway with one bottle, I feel myself wide awake and energized as if I just drank some coffee. One shot / bottle lasts me for 2 days or mornings. Try it out yourself!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kayla L
Love these energy shots! They taste great and are so healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sam
Love these energy shots!! I’m usually very sensitive to energy drinks but these gave me just the right amount of energy I needed to get through a high intensity cycle class! No jitters and or weird tingles!! Also love that it’s a shot form instead of a full size drink because it’s so much quicker to take!! Highly recommend ☺️ (Blueberry açaí and blood orange ginger are both delish!!!!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago