Sonic Blue Replacement Brush Heads Reviews

4.76 Rating 21 Reviews
Lawrence Gagin
They are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brenda Young
I enjoy the results. I have been using this system for a number of years and enjoy the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa B. Incorminias
I did not receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa Beard
Order was received in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Teresa L Ringenbach
I’m giving 4 stars only because I wish the packaging was more eco friendly. I do love this toothbrush though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ronald Teich
Brush heads are awesome been using them for years
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Troy Graggs
Does the job every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Larry Bradshaw
I really like and enjoy my sonic toothbrush and it really works better with a new head and I change my head every 3 months
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheryl Dunn
I have been using the sonic blue toothbrush and accessories for years and love everything about this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Barbara Parks
Received quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cindy Wessels
Great products, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Diana Hensley
Love this toothbrush.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
John Williams Jr
Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Donna Heeren
I am very pleased with my replacement brush heads- very convenient to place an order and received them in a short time- packaging was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kristin Coulter
You should advertise better that they were different colors. I spent much longer time than expected or wanted trying to figure that out. At which point i just decided to order regardless.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago