Go Smile Reviews

4.67 Rating 21 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Go Smile Reviews
The best teeth whitener!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It made a significant difference with the first use. I'm happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, great product, easy order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Go Smile products for a long while & am very pleased always! The results are clean & very white teeth!! Thank you for your products! I would not change!👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I expected the tubes to be the same size as I received in my original order. Not only are they much smaller but I don't believe they were filled. The toothpaste is almost empty. I am very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been a loyal customer of Gosmile for many years! I use the toothpaste and whitening gel. Purchase it as gift to many. Since they are always praising me on how white my teeth are. Best whitening product on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fits better than the old ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items were easy to order and they arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Essy to use, no muss,no fuss and your done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had better dental check ups.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Noticed a difference in whiteness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My teeth aren’t as clean as when I use the Go Smile electric toothbrush. I was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Go Smile blue toothbrush is fabulous. I am so happy to get more brush heads and continue to use this toothbrush to whiten and clean my teeth. They look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My husband likes the Go Smile toothpaste and whitener.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using this whitening system for almost two years now! I absolutely love it and love that I don’t have to spend 20 minutes with a strip anymore, just brush twice daily and bam! You’ve got beautiful teeth!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really like Go Smile toothpaste. I miss the original lemon and lavender ones, but this one is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great really works
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love go smile the way my teeth look and feel after I’ve used it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've had the same toothbrush for years. I just have to replace the heads every three months. I appreciate that even though there are newer models, the brush heads still fit my old brush.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Go Smile is rated 4.67 based on 21 reviews