Go Smile Reviews

4.58 Rating 64 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love this product. We bought 2 more to have at our vacation home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products with great results!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice for sort trips.
Posted 1 month ago
My teeth still are abit yellow
Posted 1 month ago
I love the professional whitening gel with the blue light brush heads. I really think it works wonders.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the product. It doesn’t irritate my gums and the process is easy to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the product!
Posted 1 month ago
very good product
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. I have sensitive teeth and I've been using this product for a few months now without any issues at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Works better than other brands
Posted 2 months ago
Works great!
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using GoSmile for about 5 months now. The brush does not cause any sensitivity to my teeth which is something I really love about it. However, I can't say I've seen any whitening to my teeth yet. Now I just started using the toothpaste which has a nice fresh flavor. I have the whitening pen, too, now but haven't tried it yet. I truly hope I start to notice some improvement in the whitening of my teeth because I like the toothbrush.
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot review items at this time as I have not received my order after 10 days now. I have contacted Go Smile via email and will contact USPS tomorrow. They are closed today and their "contact us" email does not work...How can I rate using the stars above? I haven't received my order!
Posted 3 months ago
It works, not much more to be said.
Posted 3 months ago
The best whitener I’ve ever used.
Posted 3 months ago
Really works!
Posted 4 months ago
I gave it to my granddaughter. I was just grateful to get the whitening gel which I’ve been using for quite some time!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use
Works fairly well
Posted 5 months ago
I like it.. But, I'm still waiting for it
Posted 5 months ago
Go Smile is rated 4.58 based on 64 reviews