Go Smile Reviews

4.13 Rating 104 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best teeth whitening gel I’ve ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Don't see any change in the color of my teeth. Very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered wrong brush head
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Oh good I'll have more issues with it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received a defective bottle of the foaming toothpaste ..either pump or the formula. I bought another bottle thinking I could switch out the the new pump with the defective one and it worked twice and now just comes out as a liquid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this stuff!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product I was already familiar with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This product is amazing!!! I love the customer service and world recommend it to everyone! I smoke cigarettes and drink wine every day and my my teeth are sooo white! I sent this product to my daughter and she loves it also! Do not miss the opportunity to try this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It hasn’t arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been using this toothpaste for years!! Formula only gets better. My teeth are always white and clean. I get many compliments on my white teeth. Thank you GoSmile
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far I'm loving my go smile toothbrush. I love the convenience and it's actually feels like my teeth get cleaner than me using a regular handheld toothbrush
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible taste, awful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived late. Purchased this in advance to arrive at vacation location. Arrived way too late, way after it was supposed to. And arrived after we left!! Wouldn't recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very effective product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Go Smile really improved my smile!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When it works it does what it’s supposed to do. This is the 3rd charger I’ve been through and this one didn’t even work upon arrival. Won’t be using your product any longer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These ate great and auto ship is easy to edit so you only get what you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Compact and great for travel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I didn’t received what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Go Smile is rated 4.13 based on 104 reviews