Go Smile Reviews

4.58 Rating 64 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love this product. We bought 2 more to have at our vacation home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products with great results!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the professional whitening gel with the blue light brush heads. I really think it works wonders.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the product. It doesn’t irritate my gums and the process is easy to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
very good product
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. I have sensitive teeth and I've been using this product for a few months now without any issues at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Works better than other brands
Posted 2 months ago
Works great!
Posted 2 months ago
The best whitener I’ve ever used.
Posted 3 months ago
Really works!
Posted 4 months ago
I gave it to my granddaughter. I was just grateful to get the whitening gel which I’ve been using for quite some time!
Posted 5 months ago
I like it.. But, I'm still waiting for it
Posted 5 months ago
N/A not applicable
Posted 5 months ago
I have used
Posted 5 months ago
This whitening gel is wonderful
Posted 6 months ago
I love the toothpaste. My teeth are white and look great. The Go Smile toothbrush helps me keep my teeth evenly cleaned by using vibration cue to switch to each section of my teeth.
Posted 6 months ago
The device I purchase from Go Smile is a God’s send. My husband has Alzheimer’s. This helps me, the caregiver, as one less chore that I have to attend to. Thank you for your ingenious invention! Sincerely, Jane
Posted 6 months ago
This is a well made canvas bag with a beautiful gold zipper. I bought it for my daughter, who makes me smile. :) Great place to store her on the go essentials in her gym bag.
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful product
Posted 6 months ago
Go Smile is rated 4.58 based on 64 reviews