Go Smile Reviews

4.27 Rating 90 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Go Smile really improved my smile!!!!!
Posted 5 days ago
These ate great and auto ship is easy to edit so you only get what you need.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Compact and great for travel
Posted 1 month ago
Love this product!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm excited to use all of the Go Smile products. It was selling these products when I worked at Nordstrom. Love that it offers amazing results.
Posted 2 months ago
This home whitening system works!!! Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Love how it has 2 speeds and automatically shuts off when your done with your 2 minutes of brushing!!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product. I’ve. Gotten complements from my dentist on the health My teeth are very healthy because of my toothbrush
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and excellent service!
Posted 8 months ago
We love this product. We bought 2 more to have at our vacation home.
Posted 9 months ago
Great products with great results!
Posted 10 months ago
I love the professional whitening gel with the blue light brush heads. I really think it works wonders.
Posted 10 months ago
I love the product. It doesn’t irritate my gums and the process is easy to follow.
Posted 10 months ago
very good product
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent
Posted 10 months ago
Great product. I have sensitive teeth and I've been using this product for a few months now without any issues at all.
Posted 11 months ago
Works better than other brands
Posted 11 months ago
Works great!
Posted 1 year ago
The best whitener I’ve ever used.
Posted 1 year ago
Go Smile is rated 4.27 based on 90 reviews