Go Smile Reviews

4.1 Rating 105 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
4.1
Based on 105 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877.876.4537

Email:

casey@giantpropeller.com

Location:

1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite 1100-295.
Larskpur
94939

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Smile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best teeth whitening gel I’ve ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this stuff!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product I was already familiar with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product is amazing!!! I love the customer service and world recommend it to everyone! I smoke cigarettes and drink wine every day and my my teeth are sooo white! I sent this product to my daughter and she loves it also! Do not miss the opportunity to try this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been using this toothpaste for years!! Formula only gets better. My teeth are always white and clean. I get many compliments on my white teeth. Thank you GoSmile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far I'm loving my go smile toothbrush. I love the convenience and it's actually feels like my teeth get cleaner than me using a regular handheld toothbrush
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very effective product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Go Smile really improved my smile!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These ate great and auto ship is easy to edit so you only get what you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Compact and great for travel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm excited to use all of the Go Smile products. It was selling these products when I worked at Nordstrom. Love that it offers amazing results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This home whitening system works!!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love how it has 2 speeds and automatically shuts off when your done with your 2 minutes of brushing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. I’ve. Gotten complements from my dentist on the health My teeth are very healthy because of my toothbrush
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love this product. We bought 2 more to have at our vacation home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products with great results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the professional whitening gel with the blue light brush heads. I really think it works wonders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Go Smile is rated 4.1 based on 105 reviews