Go Smile Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Fits better than the old ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Items were easy to order and they arrived in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had better dental check ups."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Noticed a difference in whiteness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Go Smile blue toothbrush is fabulous. I am so happy to get more brush heads and continue to use this toothbrush to whiten and clean my teeth. They look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve been using this whitening system for almost two years now! I absolutely love it and love that I don’t have to spend 20 minutes with a strip anymore, just brush twice daily and bam! You’ve got beautiful teeth!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I really like Go Smile toothpaste. I miss the original lemon and lavender ones, but this one is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great really works"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love go smile the way my teeth look and feel after I’ve used it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I've had the same toothbrush for years. I just have to replace the heads every three months. I appreciate that even though there are newer models, the brush heads still fit my old brush."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Essy to use, no muss,no fuss and your done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My husband likes the Go Smile toothpaste and whitener."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My teeth aren’t as clean as when I use the Go Smile electric toothbrush. I was disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go Smile is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews