Teeth Whitening Gel Reviews

3.95 Rating 20 Reviews
David Parke
Shipping was a little absurd at $10
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Darlene Adams
I was a little disappointed that my teeth only whitened about 3-4 shades. But I am committed to keep using it! I just hope for even more good results!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Colleen Kotso
It’s a little pricey. The product seems like any other whitening agent. Not truly sure it’s worth the extra costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Elisabeth Holinsworth
It works great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lesha Misita
Love the product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cindy May
I’m using the whitener with the lighted toothbrush daily and have noticed a difference!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bridgette Flores
Only been using for 4 days but like the feel after brushing. I have very sensitive gums and so far no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Patricia Hall
I could tell a difference after one use.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Patricia Hall
I could tell a difference after one use.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sharon Patrick
I gave this 4 stars only because I have not used this particular tube yet and it looks a little different from my first order. I assume the contents are the same, and I really liked the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Christine Burkhart
Fast delivery. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jill Brown
My teeth are definitely whiter using this gel with the go smile Blue light system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dreena Shields
Great product. It works!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diane Peil
Really disappointed cuz had a 20% discount n when put it on order it would not take it so I emailed you and have not heard a thing. Not great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlene Eblen
Great product - would definitely recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago