Christmas Joy Gift Hamper | Sweet & Savoury Christmas Food Hamper Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

This superb collection of gourmet Christmas foods will guarantee a Merry Christmas for friends, family, staff or corporate customers.

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Catherine
These were perfect for our daughters and family living in England. Especially this year as we can't get back to see them. They love the hampers. The only criticism would be they aren't delivered on the requested day, but that is in the Terms and conditions. You are given a 1 hour window for delivery on the day. This was great. Very pleased and impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
June
My daughter and husband were thrilled with their Christmas hamper ! It arrived on time beautifully presented and carefully wrapped will definitely be ordering again ,Thank You so much Hamper Gifts June
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shirli
My son and daughter in law loved their hamper and brightened up their Dec 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joanna
Easy to order online, with good pics and description of hamper contents. My emailed query was dealt with promptly, and the hamper arrived on time and well protected in its packaging. Recipient friend is delighted, and was keen to point out all the little sweets that had been tucked in amongst the main goodies. Top notch hamper and service - I will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David
I received great compliments from the friends I sent your baskets to. They all said the hampers arrived in great condition and the goodies inside were great. Thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John
This is the seventh year that I have purchased Xmas hampers from Hamper Gifts UK. There has never been any problems and recipients have always been pleased. I have never actually sampled any of the products myself. This year however the company were badly let down by their carries, FedEx, and I did not receive my delivery. I contacted Hamper Gifts almost immediately. From the outset they were completely pro-active in dealing with the situation and when it began to appear as if I would never receive my delivery they commenced dispatch of a repeat order. The debacle continued and FedEx finally turned up with the original order minutes before the second was about to be dispatched, needless to say on this occasion with another carrier. In short Hamper Gifts were totally let down but they excepted full responsibility and did everything expected. I will continue to be a loyal customer of this organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catherine
Gift for our daughter and family. They love it. We live abroad and this is a great way of sending a gift to them. First time I have used this company but nit the last. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago