Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,261 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd: Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:
01727 895 900

Email:
sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:
Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gordon
"We always use Hamper gifts for our staff recognition, so easy to deal with, the product is first class and the service excellent, thank you for making us look good."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Unverified Reviewer
"Purchased a a hamper which was very good for its value just saw how beautifully they have arranged everything it looks amazing. Love the work definitely would use it again cause it's just brilliant. Thank you so much made me very happy😝"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I've used HamperGifts twice now and both times have been impressed with the range of hampers and the overall ordering process. More importantly, the recipients of the gifts have also been impressed with the hamper. Ultimately, it's about making people smile! Thank you."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kirsty Wilson
Unverified Reviewer
"Perfect order delivered on time lovely hamper and kept informed all the way thank you so much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Mandy Parker
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service and communication brought for a gift loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A good and varied selection of hampers to suit the varied ages on my Christmas list. Delivered as scheduled, even to a neighbour as the recipient was not at home. Easy ordering and items received appreciative reports."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased a gift for a friends 80th Birthday. All was delivered on time and great comunication from Hampergifts. Would definitely purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The gift chosen matched the description, and the recipient was delighted with the gift. Similarly, I was kept informed as to its delivery/"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Hamper gifts several times with great success, never missed a delivery on time , usually wine or wine hampers, beautifully wrapped and graciously received by my relatives in England. One exception when the wrapping had loosened somehow and contents displaced, within in a couple of days Hamper gifts had replaced the gift and the explaining to arrange it was painless. Great way to give gifts from abroad. Well done, you make me a hero!! Michael Rowe."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Since living in the UK for several years and moving back to the states, I have found that Hamper Gifts have been the prefect gift. It has wonderful presentation and the selections of food and wine have always hit the spot for the receivers. Will use again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I live in North America and wanted recently to send a gift basket to someone living in Surrey. There's always that element of doubt when ordering overseas. But the Hampergifts website had a great selection and seemed "on the mark"; and delivery to a small village in the country seemed to pose no problem. The gift was delivered exactly on time and the recipients were very pleased with it. It's nice to know that I have a company to go to when I need it again. I was very pleased with the service. Scott, Ottawa, Canada"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The beautiful golden tower consisted of 8 boxes with a gorgeous golden bow completing this very unusual gift. It was exactly as shown on the website. Only wish i could have had one. Will definately be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to purchase online and communication of delivery was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered my hamper on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My friend was so thrilled to receive this package that was beautifully wrapped with goodies:)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was very easy, also payment etc"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Susanne
Thank you for your feedback
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I live in the USA and have recently used Hamper Gifts for presents for my dad, mother-in-law and brother who live in the UK. They have all been very happy with the hamper they have received. Ordering is simple and there are lots of options!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, prompt delivery as promised. The recipents really enjoyed the hampers and were very pleased with the content. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered within the timescales advertised and although the intended individual wasn't at home the hamper was left with a neighbour of which was collected later in the day. A great service, thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Simon
Thank you for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very convenient sending someone in London a thank-you hamper from Singapore. Hampergifts made it simple."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication was exemplary. The wine casket was super and fitted the description."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hamper looked good on delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery, just right for Mum & Dad to be."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,261 reviews