Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
4.8
Based on 3,111 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I live in NZ so whenever I'm short on time to arrange a gift I order from Hamergifts - they never disappoint. This birthday tower was ordered on Tuesday evening in NZ and delivered Wednesday mid-morning UK time - my dearest friend loved it. Thank you so much for another completely seamless order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was very easy to browse and with good options. My daughter loved the gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent can’t say more! 👍
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My Mother was very please with the hamper And it was delivered on the day we requested Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All though the hamper was beautiful it was ordered for a specific day (my parents 61st wedding anniversary)but arrived a day late. This ruined the surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jacquie Thank you for your feedback. While we are happy to hear you were pleased with the hamper itself we are so sorry to hear this arrived 1 day late We will contact DPD now to request an explanation why the delivery failed on Friday We will get back to you as soon as we receive a reply. We would also like to offer you a discount on your next order, so if you would like to give us another chance in the future, please email sales@hampergifts.co.uk directly beforehand and we will send you a voucher code for the discount. Best wishes Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
it was a 90th birthday gift and she was delighted. Delivered on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. The ordering process was so easy and keeping me informed of delivery times was excellent. The gift was a thank you and was well received….. I’ll be using hamper gifts again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well received as a gift. Good selection of foodstuffs to suit most tastes. Beautifully presented. Very pleased.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and friendly service. I spoke to Alex with a query, he was very helpful and assured me that it would be rectified, and it was. I would definitely use Hampergifts again and recommend them. Thank you Hampergifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing, service, kept me updated to where and when my order was delivered. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product - I sent my best mate of 50 years a whisky set for his 60th birthday as I live in Australia - he was pleased as punch as it was a complete surprise - it was delivered on time and on the agreed day - will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looked amazing in the photo and I will certainly use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered from Oz, delivered right on time in UK. Great choice, good value and so beautifully put together. The quality says "I care" about the recipient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gift was delivered on time and the recipient was very pleased with what she received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and on time delivery. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
During my family's Easter celebration, the Easter baskets I got here were a big hit! Everything was delicious, and we intend to buy more for future festivities. The Belgian Flaked Truffles and Butterscotch Cookies are our favorites! Hamper gifts and https://auntlauries.com/easter-baskets/ are both excellent choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From Australia thank you for prompt reliable service. X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the ease of ordering in NZ for delivery to Liverpool. Gift proceded to delivery address as requested and I was kept informed all the way. Thank you. Excellent service.Annie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 3,111 reviews