Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,245 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
4.8
Based on 3,245 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre
St. Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2022
Bronwyn
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 29th September 2022
Shirin
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 29th August 2022
Anonymous
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Anonymous
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Brian
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Janet
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Karen
91
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the Deluxe Golden Tower from Australia for my son who is studying in Cambridge . Very happy with all the correspondence especially the emails letting me know when it would be despatched and reach my son. Thanks and will order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
All good. Ordering from NZ was no problem and the delivery was on the correct day. Contents apparently thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks for great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I posted a review an it's not been posted .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a “ Grande Large Luxury Hamper” in October. When delivered in included a Christmas pudding. This was not as advertised and made my expensive gift look a bit odd. I emailed twice - weeks ago - with no reply. Disappointed by the service here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Adam Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry the pudding was included in your hamper. We replied to you on 7th Nov please do check your emails including junk folder. We have offered a few ways to resolve this to your satisfaction :) Please contact us at sales@hampergifts.co.uk Best wishes Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 day ago
From the reaction we got from the recipient, our gift of Deluxe golden towers was very well received and we received lots of thanks and appreciation. We were kept informed about progress of the order, and given tracking links. And delivery was made right on time, with our message correctly inscribed. I will definitely us Hampergifts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I sent this gift for my boss and his wife for their help so I had to find something g differant and this was it outstanding hamper they both loved it lots of food and cheese and biscuits and the wine And also speedy delivery I’m so impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I missed 3 family birthdays in the same household, so this was a great sharing gift for the entire family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impeccable service and the recipient absolutely loved the gift. I will definitely be using this again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products delivered on time. This was a gift for my daughter who was absolutely delighted by this basket. Have used this company on several occasions now, and can thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recipient is very happy with the contents of this hamper. The packaging is beautiful. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for a friend who is recovering from illness thoroughly enjoying particularly baileys toffees and who doesn't like Baileys Irish cream delivered on day asked for and given a delivery hour time slot very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Initial problem with order but speedily resolved once hampergifts contacted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joanna We have checked and your order should now have been delivered :) Please accept our apologies for the delay Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very wssy to order, and pay for, and the ha.oer was delivered on the day it was supposed to be.. all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You forgot to add the message on the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Hoda, Thank you for your email and we are very sorry to hear this. We include all gift cards inside a clear document pouch on the outside of the box - on the same side as the address label. Are you able to check again please, as sometimes this can be overlooked. This does happen sometimes, in the excitement of receiving a parcel! Very occasional the pouch may come loose during transit and I sincerely apologise if this has happened in this case. Please do check and let us know Best wishes Hampergifts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Specifically asked for delivery on Monday but it was still sent for Saturday spoiling the whole surprise. Very poor service if cannot process the order in time better go somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your email and I am so sorry to hear this arrived early. To deliver on a Monday we need to ship on a Friday using a "next working day" service with DPD However during this period of extremely high volumes in the parcel network, DPD are often putting on extra drivers and upgrading parcels to a "Saturday / Sunday" service , at no extra charge , just to keep ahead of any backlogs. We are also seeing delays of a day or so with some parcels. For future reference you can use the DPD tracking email to change the delivery date back to the Monday. I am very sorry again for any inconvenience caused
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gift was perfect for the family and delivered sooner than expected! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely choices Easy to order Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are in the USA and our family is in the UK so when sending gifts it is imperative that we use a company that is reliable and good quality. Hampergifts is both and we couldn’t be happier with the service and the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect job, many thanks guys. Our friend was happy. The gift was delivered in the right day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website, nice people to deal with, lovely products and efficiently delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 3,245 reviews