Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,390 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd: Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:
01727 895 900

Email:
sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:
Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great! Delivered promptly and on time! Really well presented. My parents were thrilled with their anniversary gift."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Lisa
"This is a wonderful way to stay in touch with my daughter who is in the UK for University. She was so happy with her tower of Easter treats."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We always use Hamper gifts for our staff recognition, so easy to deal with, the product is first class and the service excellent, thank you for making us look good."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant. Got it to my father quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent selection of Hampers for almost any occasion. I purchased a hamper of Belgian chocolate for one of my customers. The delivery was very quick with a choice of preferred delivery days, packaging was excellent and arrived when stated. My customer was thrilled with the hamper especially with the selection and presentation. My company will definitely be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ian
We are thrilled to hear the chocolate gift went down well with your customer. Thank you so much for the lovely feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought a hamper as a gift to say thank you. Too many messages but otherwise good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Louise,
Thank you for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent hamper well worth the money. Will order again 🙃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The overall service and quality of produce is consistently very good. However to be charged twice for the same item is unacceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was really happy with every aspect of Hampergifts service. The chocolates arrived without any complications and beautifully presented. I am happy to support a small family business and will do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication and service, no extra charges, very flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our daughter was delighted with her hamper. Thanks for your great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived as stated and quality fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent from NZ - Excellent communication from order confirmation through tracking and text confirmation (and being able to add additional notes for delivery) to delivery. Like that it was delivered inside a box rather than opening a door to someone holding a hamper adding to the surprise factor. Recipient delighted and photos show hamper as per website. 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Karen
Thank you very much for your feedback. It's great to hear from one of our customers in New Zealand!
We hope to see you again soon
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and in good shape. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Georgina
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We hope to see you again soon
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered this hamper from Australia for my nephew living in London. He said the hamper was excellent. No problems with delivery, good service all round. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful hamper so happy with it. Delivered on day as planned. Overall happy custumer can't fault it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ilda
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We hope to see you again soon :)
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I sent the gift so cannot comment on the actual product. However, I really appreciated the update emails as to the status of delivery. The only thing is I would have expected an actual delivery email, rather than having to track package at that point ... but that was easy, too, so no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great! Delivered promptly and on time! Really well presented. My parents were thrilled with their anniversary gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and the photo :)
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The friend was very please with her hamper. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jackie
Thank you very much for your feedback
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"From Australia to the UK Brilliant gift hamper, delivered on time, will use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Suzan
Thank you so much for your feedback
We hope to see you again soon :)
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The selections are really well thought out. Not your usual, obvious hampers. Great products. Delivery was prompt and as advertised. Will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered the hamper as a gift for my sister. She was impressed by the quality of the picnic basket and the food was delicious. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,390 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This