Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,690 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
have placed an order but have not received any confirmation from website or email acknowledgement. Have tried to call Company who have a answerphone message advising you to email as you may get a quicker response. Really poor front end customer service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dave
Thank you for your message.
Your payment failed due to a the page timing out which is why you didnt receive any email confirmation - the funds may have been temporarily held by your card issuer; not by Hampergifts or SagePay.
Someone from our team has already replied to you.
We are sorry we didnt get to the phone in time.
We do hope this information helps though
Hampergifts Team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service will use Hamper gifts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have sent a number of Hampers from this company and they have been exactly as advertised and arrive on time. The recipients are always delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent selection of food and wines, only let down by a poor quality Beaujolais, which was a disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ann
Thank you for your review
We will review inclusion of the Beaujolais for next Christmas; thank you very much for your invaluable feedback !
We hope to be of service to you again soon :)
Hampergifts Team
Posted 4 days ago
The deluxe chocolate tower does look fantastic but what a disappointment! Cheap chocolates covered in inferior chocolate 35%cocoa solids on the chocolate Brazils.Really?? For the price surely these should be minimum 70%. There is a warning that the chocolate covered peanuts contain peanuts! And to add insult to injury, the dried Mano pieces expired last July 2019! Received as a gift from relatives overseas as a Christmas present but we don’t have the heart to tell them that this gift was rubbish. We have emptied the boxes into a basket and will take into the city and give to the rough sleepers as I’m sure they will appreciate them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jacquie

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback, it is very much appreciated.

We are very sorry to hear you were not happy with your order. A member of our customer services has already emailed you in order to resolve this issue to your satisfaction.

Hampergifts Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
first time l have used this company ordered 4 gold sweet hampers my daughters loved them great delivery packed full in all box's will buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback

We’re delighted your 4 hampers went down well and we hope to see you again soon!

Hampergifts.co.uk Team
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered this and it was very good indeed. Well packaged and delivered promptly. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bad bad bad- no wine inside as i ordered! Products not same as i ordered! Hamper delivery was difficult. Every day there was a different notification on when the hamper will be delivered. They changed days 3 times! Then the hamper surprise was ruined because the recipient got the notification from Hamergifts.co.uk so she knew exactly what was coming to her..... it came in a parcel box, not as described on website regarding the presentation. All the green decorations were not there. There was only an orange bow. Thats what we call SCAM! Over all - not good if u intend to do a nice surprise. Not different than amazon. But in amazon you get what u order! Typical UK company - no character or presentation all the way as shown. Good if u want to present it yourself and you order this so u can arrange it urself and add the products u thought are inside but they were NOT!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Zhana

Thank you for your review.

If there was no wine with the hamper, then we have clearly made a picking error and dispatched the the wrong gift. Please accept our sincere apologies.

Please email sales@hampergifts.co.uk with the photos of what your parents received, and we can rectify this and send the correct hamper in time for Christmas.

Many thanks

Hampergifts Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been very impressed with your service and our daughters tell us that the hampers look very good but they are waiting until Christmas Day before they start sampling the contents!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts.co.uk Team
Posted 1 week ago
Again, the team at hampergifts.co.uk have provided a great service. As a small business, it means a lot when the Customer Service received is great, help is given even for the smaller questions, and the experience is so smooth. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good value and service and arrived ab ptromised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website easy to use and gifts look good. Hamper arrived when it was supposed to. Havent had any feedback yet from recipients, but hopefully it was all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I sent the lovely tower of treats as a gift and the recipient was so happy with it. She was thrilled and couldn’t wait to open the treats. Good delivery notifications and dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time ordering from this site. Fantastic and quick service. Our Clients have been very please with their Christmas Hampers - we will definitely use Hamper Gifts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We bought 8 of the Green Tower Hampers and 3 of the Gold Tower Hampers for our customers, as gifts for Christmas. The products and presentation of these were absolutely beautiful and our customers were delighted with their gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hamper gifts always please and are the best organisation for us Australians to give gifts in the UK whatever the occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good gifts but I am not sure if gifts were delivered to the recipients as it just gives me emails that says it will be delivered. I will write another review after I get the feedback from gift recipients. Overall good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled with the 3 different hampers we ordered. Can see why the reviews are so good. So happy In fact we are going to place an order for another 2. Thank you for the fantastic service and wonderful quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. From placing order on the website to delivery . Can't fault at all. I will recommend to all my friend for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used their services for several years and I have always been pleased with delivery and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 1,690 reviews