Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,977 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Dick
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Dick
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Dick
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Emma
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Karen
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Karen
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Christine
60
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am living in N Z and sent hampers to my London-based daughters. The communication was great, they were received on time and in good condition and both daughters were very pleased with them. We will use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service. Hamper exactly as shown on website and nicely gift wrapped. Will definitely buy from Hampergifts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service! My Aunty in England was very pleased with her birthday hamper . Would definitely use you again !
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
On time. Looks attractive. Not opened yet but followed instructions to put in fridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Never fail to provide an excellent service. Easy to order, great choice of products, timely delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a hamper for my father while living abroad. Went down very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Contents were alright but was disappointed in the container not like advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sandra Thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your order. Please can you email sales@hampergifts.co.uk so we can understand a little more about the container you mentioned? This would have been delivered in a seagrass basket, just like in the photo, and hand tied with ribbon :) We hope to hear from you soon Best wishes Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service, arrived as requested, hassle-free ordering, will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was very impressed with your service, it was delivered promptly, so very impressed well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have just received this hamper not quite sure who it’s from yet ? But it’s lovely & has really cheered me up. I would buy one as a Christmas present & am thinking who I can send one to .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Web site very clear and easy to view and order. Very quick delivery, always kept in touch right up to delivery, excellent product bought as a gift , extremely well packed and boxed . Very pleased with purchase,will definitely shop with this company again .10/10 well done 👏.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My daughter is delighted with her Christmas hamper and can't wait to start on the lovely goodies contained therein! Will certainly be using this company again and again. Five star for service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nicely presented and swift delivery. Cant look inside the boxes as its a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the hamper arrived on time & date requested well packaged & looks delightful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
.Very pleased ordered another well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with my hamper.Box itself was beautiful.10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I never ordered at your company before but I certainly will do this again in the future! Delivery went okay although one address was a problem for the driver, in the end, a day later the hamper reached its destination! I ordered 4 hampers but got only 3 photos of the hampers! Thanks again!
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021 Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021 Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent a gift to my daughter - I’m from Canada - amazing service and beautiful gift !! Will use them again thanks you !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great looking hamper and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service arrived earlier than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,977 reviews