Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,711 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Michele
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Sin Tat
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anu
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
CAT
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Paul
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Mary
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Patrick
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a cookie and cake tower as an alternative to flowers for a bereavement. The pricing was very reasonable and placing the order was easy to do. The securely tracked next-day delivery was perfect and the tower of sturdy golden boxes was hygenically sealed and decorated with a lush ribbon and bow. We were delighted with everything and will definitely be back (hopefully to purchase for a happier reason!)
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased this for a friends birthday, it arrived on the specified date and my friend was very pleased with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication regarding status of parcel, fast delivery and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the Vintage Cotton hamper for a friend's birthday. Arrived on the day, with a one hour time slot given early morning. She was really delighted with it; would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great - partner was very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Was very happy with the reliability and standard of service from Hamper Gifts considering it was a busy lockdown Valentine’s weekend! The hamper was a great success and I will definitely use this service again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another great experience ordering a gift from Hampergifts.co.uk. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well presented hamper and no problems with delivery. Would recommend this company to others and will be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the ease with which we could send a lovely gift. Very smooth transaction from start to finish . Will continue to order from here! Well done 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this as a birthday present for my sister, she sent me photos and it looked every bit as beautiful as the online pictures. It was really easy to order and was delivered at the time promised which was great. I will most certainly use you again and recommend your service to anyone who asks where they can get an impressive gift, reasonably priced and delivered on time. A brilliant alternative to flowers and costs about the same as an impressive hand tied bouquet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time, nicely packed, good contents. Very pleased. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The hamper arrived on time and was welcomed by a very happy friend. The word “chuffed” was an understatement! Always a great service and a welcome treat during lockdown.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a gift from Australia to UK and it arrived as promised, very fast delivery. Good to have such a reliable service at your hands. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with presentation service very quick. Would order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once again great product and service. Given as a birthday present and granddaughter very pleased with the quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a hamper for my mums birthday and she absolutely loved it. Full of great stuff! Delivery was quick even with everything that’s going on.
Would order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy website. Arrived when they said it would and looked as good as the picture of the website . Gave us a one hour window for delivery which is very helpful.
Very satisfied. Would use them again .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent my parents a Golden Tower for their anniversary. It arrived on time as promised and my parents are really pleased with the quality of the contents. Will use Hamper gifts.co.uk again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a perfect surprise. Thank you..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,711 reviews