Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,685 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My item was easy to order and the delivery process was very smooth. The only complaint was that the driver left item outside door and did not ring bell as the recipient was in and waiting for the item. However they really loved the Tower of Treats and I will order more again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I haven't seen the hamper as this was a gift for a friend who is having major surgery, but it was delivered on time and my friend was delighted with the gift contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered 2 different hampers to be sent up to Scotland for half-terming family members as a treat and they were all absolutely delighted. A retro-sweet treats for the children and the gold tower for the adults. All went down very well indeed!! Ordering and delivery was easy, efficient and didn't let me down. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They did exactly what they said on their site, quality wise, delivery wise and all at a very reasonable price. I would recommend them and certainly will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good. No problem ordering the lovely basket which was delivered on the exact date we asked for. My sister was thrilled with her lovelynpresent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely hamper much appreciated thank you gift
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use. Ordered 3 gifts for my clients and will keep using them. Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been researching hampers to send to the UK since December 2019 for my bestie's 30th birthday in February 2020. I am not a last-minute person. I'm glad that I took the time to ensure that my bestie would be happy with her surprise hamper. It was an easy transaction. The hamper was perfect and my bestie is happy with it. That's all that matters. You've just gained a loyal customer from Canada :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful hamper Service was amazing, Would highly recommend these Hampergifts πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well presented just too much dark chocolate. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have a requirement for this once a year and have used Hampergifts for same order for last 8 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Choco Bouquet arrived and unboxed perfectly. And delivery updates was excellent. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always really happy with all aspects of order and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The recipient of The Happy Birthday Tower was really thrilled. Delivered on time and exactly as described. 5 Stars Hampergifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent gift delivery service. The products are great and the company gives you full information about delivery times and options. I have had recipients email me back to say they are thrilled with their lovely gift - so, happiness all round! (much better than tired old flowers, I'd say)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an initial problem which was resolved professionally and quickly. Easy to use website with clear communication and regular updates on my order. goods delivered on time with very positive feedback from recipient. I would happily recommend and use this Company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dave
Thank you for your message.
Your payment failed due to a the page timing out which is why you didnt receive any email confirmation - the funds may have been temporarily held by your card issuer; not by Hampergifts or SagePay.
Someone from our team has already replied to you.
We are sorry we didnt get to the phone in time.
We do hope this information helps though
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service will use Hamper gifts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,685 reviews