Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,461 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
4.8
Based on 3,461 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre
St. Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Gina
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Gina
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2023
Mitali
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2023
Mitali
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2023
Angela
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th July 2023
Wendy
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2023
Jackie
100
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service simple process ordering from New Zealand and my son loved the gift basket :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent hampers, always deliver on time. Hampers are exactly as presented. I have been using them for a few years now. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was a gift to friends. Ordering was easy and delivery to them was on the day requested. They seemed very pleased with the boxes of goodies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Will definitely use agian :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Frazer Thank you so much for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a hamper for my daughter living in London. Living in Australia, I found this a very easy transaction, especially being able to choose when it was delivered. I received an email to let me know what time it was being delivered. My daughter absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend and purchase from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very responsive and a good source of gifts for overseas relatives
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Aussie family in Uk. Were very happy with their Easter hamper. It was very promptly delivered. Many thanks, Carol
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy from start to finish, delivered on time and was exactly what I thought I’d ordered - very comforting when you’re ordering from the other side of the world
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to send my daughter in Norwich chocolate for Easter all the way from NZ - thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On time, excellent quality! GREAT company & gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to order and the hamper arrived quickly as promised. It was beautifully presented and looked great. As it was a gift I didn't get to try anything but those that did said there was a really good selection of good quality items and they were all delicious. Will definitely order from Hamper Gufts again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great service.Delivery was on time,my friend is happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I sent two separate birthday hampers this year to my sisters, both arrived on time and were much appreciated. It's a great way to send delicious gifts from the USA to family in the UK. The cost is reasonable and the quality is amazing and I don't have to pay a year's salary in shipping costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on line from New Zealand for our family in Edinburgh the Easter Hamper.. Great service, very happy recipients. Will definitely use again. Well done team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Phew. First time, not last time used. Delivered in record time, well packaged and ready for ongoing transport. So well packed, in fact, that I did not open to check contents before onward transport as a birthday gift. It remains to be seen if contents were as advertised but I have no reason to think otherwise. THANKYOU, hampergifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ery happy nicley presented
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service with great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mike, Thank you very much for your feedback We’re so happy to hear the hamper went down well! We hope to see you again soon! Hampergifts.co.uk Team
Posted 4 months ago
All good - very efficient and arrived on time and day stated. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was our second order with Hampergifts. Both times we ordered a tower for my sister. My sister loved them both. She and her husband had fun opening all the boxes and enjoyed all the contents. We will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 3,461 reviews