Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,220 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd: Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:
01727 895 900

Email:
sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:
Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Gordon
Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We always use Hamper gifts for our staff recognition, so easy to deal with, the product is first class and the service excellent, thank you for making us look good.
Posted 2 months ago
5
Unverified Reviewer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Purchased a a hamper which was very good for its value just saw how beautifully they have arranged everything it looks amazing. Love the work definitely would use it again cause it's just brilliant. Thank you so much made me very happy😝
Posted 6 months ago
Adrian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've used HamperGifts twice now and both times have been impressed with the range of hampers and the overall ordering process. More importantly, the recipients of the gifts have also been impressed with the hamper. Ultimately, it's about making people smile! Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hampergifts send hampers to my friends and family in the UK which I order from New Zealand. They are always bountiful and beautiful and delight their recipients. I also get reminders and deals on offer which is so useful. The delivery is organised and comprehensive. The website is easy to navigate. All in all I will be a long standing customer.
Posted 51 minutes ago
Visit Website
Tony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had ordered the hamper for a Christmas gift and from the start everything went like clockwork. Very good communication and the delivery was as described. Unfortunately I am unable to comment on the content at this time but i am sure it will be first class. The price is very competitive if not better than the high st stores. All in all I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend Hampergifts.
Posted 1 day ago
Bryan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the hampers I ordered. Well packaged and presented
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wonderful gift for our young daughter !!
Posted 2 days ago
Maxine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of good quality hampers that make lovely gifts would not hesitate to recommend.
3rd purchase and will return again.

Posted 5 days ago
Dear Maxine
Thank you for your feedback!
We are thrilled to hear from a regular customer :)
Have a very Merry Christmas and we hope to see you again in 2018!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 5 days ago
Sherry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super efficient service,great communication,arrived as requested and the hamper is super too.Would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My husband loved his chocolate hamper. Delivery was first class, fabulous service x
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Have a very Merry Christmas and we hope to see you again in 2018
Hampergifts Team
Posted 5 days ago
Alison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication
Delivered on time
Came as ordered (as the picture)
My mum was very happy with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Alison
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was going to give a four star because we got most of the items listed minus 2 but the replacements in the boxes were exceptional so that's why I gave 5 stars. Delivery was quick and you got a lot packed into the boxes. Would definitely order from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well packed - as it was a gift I did not empty it so did not see all contents. Arrived exactly on time . Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic communication, beautifully presented! Would 100% recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic packaging and a good selection of products well worth the money- absolutely thrilled 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tara
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I needed to contact the Hampergifts support to make them some questions and they were so polite and nice.. Thank you very much!!
It was my bf's birthday and he just loved it! He said that the contents are really amazing and the hamper is also very beautiful. Everything was perfect. :)
Also, as I am not currently in the UK, I am in Brazil, it was very easy to purchase online with my international card, though...
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback
We are delighted to hear from a customer all the way from Brazil :)
We hope to see you again soon
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wrong delivey date, missing item. No contact from customer service despite several calls.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review.

We cannot find any order associated with your email address, nor have we received any contact you via phone or email

Please can you email sales@hampergifts.co.uk with your order number?

A member from our customer care team will then be able to investigate and get back to you right away!

Thank you

Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ruth Sibley
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My granddaughter gave me a hamper for my birthday it was great.
Posted 2 months ago
Lorraine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and the gift that was received they were very impressed with. Nothing was too much trouble. Will use you again
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Lorraine,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
We’re delighted your gift went down well and we hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts.co.uk Team
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After I ordered you kept me informed through to the delivery. My family received the hamper exactly when I requested it and were thrilled with the selection of "goodies". Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We always use Hamper gifts for our staff recognition, so easy to deal with, the product is first class and the service excellent, thank you for making us look good.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gordon,
Thank you for your feedback & photo!
We’re delighted your gift went down well and we hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts.co.uk Team
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"I have been buying a Christmas Hamper from Alex at Hampergifts for quite a few years now.\r\nTheir service is second to none and I would highly recommend them and their products."
Posted 2 months ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely for our friend to receive something different to flowers. I hadn't noticed I had put the wrong delivery date in but once I did I emailed you and you promptly changed. Arrived when you said it would.
Posted 3 months ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,220 reviews