Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,597 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd: Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:
01727 895 900

Email:
sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:
Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Ian
"Excellent selection, superb tracking updates, ontime delivery - a seamless, easy to use gift service. Thanks to all staff - you did good!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sionainn McGuinness
"Exactly what I was looking for. From product quality to service, my experience was faultless. Ordered a gift tower and the detail of the contents and packaging are outstanding. Requested fast morning delivery and it was organised at no extra charge. I have recommended to all my friends and family. Thank you, Hamper Gifts. 5 star!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the service I used for the first time. They were true to the words in terms of delivery time, look and contents of the hamper! Thanks again to the team"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, delivered as promised and a very happy recipient. Thank you."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"we are very dissapointed in the value for money and the misrepresentation of the photo that advertises this- I wish to return this item and get a refund - please advise of how this is done."
Posted 7 hours ago
Hi Chloe

We are very sorry to hear you were not happy with your hamper

For our information, it would really help if you could expand on your feedback and provide a little more information on what you found most disappointing. Feedback of any kind is very much appreciated and we are continually trying to improve our gifts and the service we provide.

As per our terms and conditions we would of course be able to accept your return and refund you in full.

Please send an email to sales@hampergifts.co.uk , along with your order number and someone from customer care will be in touch with the next step!

Hampergifts Team
Posted 7 hours ago
"Delighted to see that they delivered the Gift well in time and my recipient was happy and satisfied with your services."
Posted 12 hours ago
Hi Bharat
Thank you for your feedback!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 7 hours ago
"The hamper was impressive and delivered as agreed, it delighted the recipients and made an excellent golden wedding anniversary gift that could be shared with the family"
Posted 1 day ago
"Brought hamper as a leaving gift. Loads of items and variety.Absolutely loved it. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordering the hamper was straightforward although choosing from the selection available was difficult due to the selection! The tower is a gift so we haven't seen the contents yet but from the outside it looks great and I'm certain will be gratefully received! I thought the delivery man was rude as he was talking on his 'phone while delivering my parcel and hardly acknowledged me. Apart from that everything was as promised and I would certainly order again and recommend to others."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have used Hamper Gifts 3 times and they always deliver beautiful gifts with on time delivery. I'm very satisfied and will continue to use them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Angela
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 7 hours ago
"Hamper had a good variety of content to complement the gin. It was delivered at the promised time and the recipient was delighted. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a celebratory hamper for my friend visiting London. Arrived on time so that the hotel could place it in his room as a surprise. Excellent service, and speedy deliver. My friend loved the champagne and accompanying goodies."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We needed a gift sent quickly this was perfect person loved it arrived when said highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The hamper was good but the delivery let it down was dumped in the recycling bin and forged the signature no card through the door so it wasn't discovered for 2 days as it was a surprise birthday gift"
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so sorry to hear about the way this parcel was left. We will contact DPD immediately to firstly, report the driver and second, to ask them to investigate how & why this happened. We'd love another opportunity to get this right so if you would like to give us another chance in the future, please email sales@hampergifts.co.uk beforehand, and we would be delighted to offer you a discount on anything in our range. Thank you very much for giving us your feedback.
Hampergifts Customer Care
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have never been disappointed with my hamper"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Living in Canada and getting gifts to loved ones 'back home" can be difficult. Since I found Hampergifts and the great selection they offer it has made the task so much easier. All of my orders have arrived on the dates that I selected and my family really enjoy the selection and quality of the goods."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Roger
Thank you very much for your feedback. Its lovely to hear from one of our customers in Canada!
We hope to see you again soon
Hampergifts Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time and well worth the money. A lovely pressie for my mum in nursing home. Thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service fantastic gift šŸ˜€"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good Company and very good quality."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My mum loves the hampers I send her and they are delivered on time every time. I’m not sure but I think I am her favorite child šŸ˜‚ Thank You"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"presentation & good quality products"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good presentation & quality product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always well received. Thanks again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access