Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,854 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Jean
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
David
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Michele
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Sin Tat
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anu
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
CAT
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Paul
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service. First time I have used them and my friend absolutely loved the hamper and the goodies !!! Would certainly recommend Hamper Gifts....especially as the hamper was delivered next day.....Yay!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service the Hamper was beautiful.
Posted 4 days ago
My MIL loved the gold tower of gifts and we were very impressed with your delivery service. Will use again
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, timely delivery, great communication and excellent gift. Highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
(After struggling to get service from another hamper provider.) Hampergifts were so easy to get the hamper I wanted for a Birthday Present,and most of all the delivery that was as asked for arrived exactly as stated.This was my first time purchasing from them.I'm sure it will not be the last.
Posted 5 days ago
You did a great job. Delivered on time and in the right place. The actual hamper was just what we wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so pleased to find this site and the choice of hampers was impressive and not too expensive. They have a good tracking delivery system for people who are computer savvy, but my old friend was unable to use it. I wanted to tell them to ring her bell and wait for a minute before going. She can't move quickly. There was no option to do this so the hamper went and came again the next day. Could an additional 'comments' box be added to the delivery option ? When she received the hamper she was delighted, but it took 5 anxious telephone calls to get it to her !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely hampers, with delicious treat! And quick and efficient service. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and well-appreciated gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and flexibility during last minute change of delivery instruction. A quality and value for money product which was well received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love these beautiful Hampers and so does my mum which we buy for her for on every occasion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used this for the first time and found it to be excellent, the gift was beautifully wrapped and the receiver was really impressed. I would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Hamper and great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money! Was a lovely surprise for my sister-in-law and a great way to say congrats from afar.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy order process, quick delivery, satisfied customer and recipient :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value, delivered on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered by 9.45 on Tuesday and my order was delivered perfectly wrapped and packed the next morning at 9 am. Great service!!
Posted 1 month ago
This hamper was a gift for two dear friend that were married recently with no guests. They loved the Double Wine Gift Box but thought the box was on it's own gorgeous. Being a non wine drink, it was the box that made me choose the item
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - from ordering to delivery. I was amazed at the photo of the gift hidden well by the garage and a photo of the delivery guy! My daughter loved the gift. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,854 reviews