Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,620 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd: Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:
01727 895 900

Email:
sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:
Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Ian
"Excellent selection, superb tracking updates, ontime delivery - a seamless, easy to use gift service. Thanks to all staff - you did good!"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Sionainn McGuinness
"Exactly what I was looking for. From product quality to service, my experience was faultless. Ordered a gift tower and the detail of the contents and packaging are outstanding. Requested fast morning delivery and it was organised at no extra charge. I have recommended to all my friends and family. Thank you, Hamper Gifts. 5 star!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with the service I used for the first time. They were true to the words in terms of delivery time, look and contents of the hamper! Thanks again to the team"
Posted 3 months ago
"Hamper arrived on the date ordered. Friends loved it.. High quality"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service as always from Alex and the team at Hampergifts. We order the Christmas Grande every year and we are always delighted with the product quality and the service. Thank you Alex."
Posted 3 days ago
"Incredibly disappointed. I ordered a hamper for my fiancé's birthday with 5 days in advance. The hamper did not arrive today which was the birthday date. What is the point in ordering a birthday hamper if they will not recieve it on their birthday? I am sadly away from the country and trusted this company on delivering a gift for me and they let me down. Would not recommend to anyone as they are unreliable to deliver on time."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ana

We are very sorry to hear of this delay.

We have tracked your parcel and it is still being held at the DPD depot - which is unusual and could indicate a problem with either the parcel or the delivery address. We will contact the depot as soon as they open at 9am in order to get to the bottom what has gone wrong with this delivery.

Someone from our Customer Service team will be in touch by email shortly to update you. Please be assured we will do all we can to resolve this to your satisfaction.

Kind regards
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The hamper was recieved a day after the delivery date, not great when it's been ordered to arrive on a birthday. Hamper was lovely once received."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Claire,

We are so sorry to hear about the delay with your delivery.

We have checked and there was indeed a one day delay, where your parcel appears to have been stuck at the DPD Hub for some reason. We will follow up and investigate with DPD immediately as to why this happened.

We did dispatch in plenty of time so it is of course very frustrating when the carrier lets us down for whatever reason.

We'd love another opportunity to get this right. So if you would like to give us another chance in the future, please email sales@hampergifts.co.uk beforehand and we would be delighted to offer you a discount on your next order.

We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the hamper itself.

Once again thank you very much for giving us your feedback.

Hampergifts Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"The chocolates and roses arrived on time, looked spectacular and delivery communication was on the button."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Was a birthday gift and the recipient loved it. Both presentation and product were excellent and the customer service second to none. Will definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Karen
Thank you for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered the Ruby Red Wine Hamper, and it's clear to see why it's the best selling wine hamper! We got Chilean Merlot, a re-usable wicker basket, gourmet popcorn from Joe & Seph's, chocolate coated caramels, crisps, biscuits, dry roasted peanuts and a selection chocolates. The recipient was absolutely made up with it! It's the perfect gift :) It arrived when we asked for it to be delivered, it looked great and we were really pleased with the price. We'll definitely order again!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Helen
Thank you so much for your feedback
We hope to see you again soon :)
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"My brother in England loved his hamper . It arrived on time so it was a great way for us to remember his special 70 th birthday"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Was told the Muffins, Cookies and Flapjacks hamper was great and the items delicious. Delivered on the day I requested. Would recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deborah
Thank you very much for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon :)
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered cake & biscuit tower for my aunt in Scotland for her birthday she thought it was so unusual and was so pleased .Delivery was on arranged date easy to use site have used twice before and always had good feed back Thank You for making my gift choice brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the Hamper whilst here in Australia, i made an error with the delivery details and they persevered, even attempting to deliver the Hamper on three separate occasions, each time staying in touch and asking for more info. Much appreciated, highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in Australia and I send golden deluxe hamper in N Ireland for my father in law birthday I am soo happy it’s delivered on right and my father in law loved it beautifully packed , Whem I booked hamper I have to change the delivery date and must say Hampergifts staff member Alex pittas was so helpful and changed the date. I will buy again and highly recommend .💕 Thank you so much Hampergifts"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mahe
Thank you so much for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time I've ordered from this company and I'm as happy as I was the first time. The order was exactly as advertised, the very stylish basket was filled with quality products and it was delivered on time. I truly couldn't be happier."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, nice selection and no issues with delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on the date I asked for, was a gift so have not seen the quality but no complaints from the person sent too."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a chocolate hamper as a birthday present and the recipient was thrilled with it when she received it. The hamper was delivered on the day that they said it would be and was beautifully gift wrapped. I was very pleased with my purchase and would order from this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"What a beautiful Hampers, very well presented and good value. Delivered professionally on time. Thank you, I will happily use you again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've used Hampergifts a couple of times to deliver presents in the UK from NZ. They were very well received...thank-you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have sent a few of these baskets as gifts and recipients are always delighted with the contents and presentation. They have always been delivered on the designated date and I have been notified that delivery has been made."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic. Easy to deal with and great communication."
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,620 reviews