Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,445 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
4.8
Based on 3,445 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre
St. Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Gina
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Gina
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2023
Mitali
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2023
Mitali
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2023
Angela
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th July 2023
Wendy
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2023
Jackie
100
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ery happy nicley presented
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service with great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mike, Thank you very much for your feedback We’re so happy to hear the hamper went down well! We hope to see you again soon! Hampergifts.co.uk Team
Posted 2 days ago
All good - very efficient and arrived on time and day stated. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This was our second order with Hampergifts. Both times we ordered a tower for my sister. My sister loved them both. She and her husband had fun opening all the boxes and enjoyed all the contents. We will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All went very well from ordering to delivery and a very happy and grateful receiver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection of gifts, reasonable prices, good user interface to make the purchase. Product was delivered on time. Tracking mechanisms very good. Will use this company again with great confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have used your company in the past and will certainly do so in the future. Your last delivey was examplary!! Barry
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We sent this as a gift to our cowokers overseas (we are in the US). It was easy to order and our UK office was very happy to recieve this gift! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Verey satisfactory service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't really comment on the hamper as it was went to an ex colleague who's retired from the company. The order process was easy enough, it arrived on time and I was kept updated with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered this for my father’s birthday and he absolutely loved it. He was very impressed with the quality of the content. Delivery was prompt and trouble free. This is the second time I have used Hampergifts and am really impressed with the quality of their hampers and also the service. I will definitely be using them again 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jacqui Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted your gift went down well and we hope to see you again soon :) Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jacqui Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted your gift went down well and we hope to see you again soon :) Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find. Good selection to choose from, easy to order and it arrived on schedule to the delight of my daughter. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted your gift went down well and we hope to see you again soon :) Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
I sent this to my daughter in Cheltenham (I’m from Australia). The ordering process was very easy, I had to change delivery times and that was very easy. Communication was terrific and the presentation and quality of the hamper was excellent. My daughter was most impressed. I will definitely look at this company again next time a special occasion comes up. 10/10
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2024 Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted your gift went down well and we hope to see you again soon :) Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
The recipients were very pleased with their Hampers, and enjoyed them very much, I am in Canada and they are in Scotland, a great way to send a gift, thank you Hampergifts, it brightend their day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery when requested. Items exactly as per the illustration. A really high quality gift. Service and communication top star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was impressive - 48 hours to the Isle of Man. Packaging good and secure. The hamper however was disappointing. Much smaller than expected - the individual boxes are tiny, and I ended up going out and spending much more to increase the size of the hamper tower and basically pack it out to a standard acceptable to me. Sorry but I don't feel able to order with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am so sorry to hear the hamper tower was smaller than expected. On the product page we do try to provide all possible information regarding the height of tower, along with the contents and their weights /sizes. However if these are not clear I sincerely apologise; and we'll look to make these clearer for our customers in the future. I have also passed your comments onto our purchasing department for review. We'd love another opportunity to get this right. So if you would like to give us another chance in the future, please email sales@hampergifts.co.uk beforehand and we would be delighted to offer you a discount code :) Once again thank you very much for giving us your feedback. Andy Hampergifts Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
Great hamper, reciprient was delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went very smoothly, successfully & they did exactly what they said they would. Living in Australia & trying to get an important hamper delivered in London was a challenge, Hampergifts achieved this extremely well. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with Hamper, part of my son in laws 50th birthday present. He was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived next day and on time! Bought the hamper as a birthday gift for my sister and she was very excited about it. She loves the salted caramel biscuits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 3,445 reviews