Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,510 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd: Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:
01727 895 900

Email:
sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:
Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Great gift ideas!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Lesley
"Excellent service, hamper arrived well packed and protected and more especially on time for a 50th Anniversary"
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great! Delivered promptly and on time! Really well presented. My parents were thrilled with their anniversary gift."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very please with the tower i ordered, came promptly too Haven't opened it yet as its a Easter prize for the raffle at work. Thank you Hamper gifts !!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Order a hamper and it was amazing. It made my friends day and was so easy to to do. Delivered on time and packaged lovely. Worth every single penny. Do it make someones day."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic customer service, easy to order and delivery is fast and very precise. Highly recommended seller."
Posted 4 days ago
"This was a gift"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and a good range of different products; was kept fully informed about the delivery and the hamper was delivered as promised. My brother was delighted with the hamper. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"I order it for my husband for our 1st anniversary they delivered on time i really like the packaging i will definitely order from this site again😊"
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time. Recipient was very very pleased to receive the hamper"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service and product quality of my first purchase. I'll be using again!"
Posted 1 week ago
Than you very much for your feedback!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was excellent, recipient was delighted with it (she is 87 years old) and loved the tiered presentation."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely beautiful gift. Exquisitely wrapped, our friends were delighted."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rose
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great gift ideas!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service right through. I live in New Zealand and ordered a 50th Birthday gift for my sister in the UK. Hampergifts kept me informed as to when my order was being processed and delivered, and texted my sister to give her a delivery slot - all very reassuring. And she loved the gift :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, prompt delivery, hamper as website picture. Donor and recipient very pleased!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The hamper was delivered on time. A very efficient service .I would not hesitate to recommend your company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Anthony
Thank you for your feedback!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great website - very easy to use. Service was brilliant as was the product. Delivered safely on time as well. Very pleased!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi, I brought a hamper for a get well soon present, both whom have been involved in a car accident. They were over the moon with the hamper! Thanks will definitely be using you again in the future. x"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paula
Thank you for your feedback
We hope to see you again soon :)
Hampergifts Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good, quick service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, hamper arrived well packed and protected and more especially on time for a 50th Anniversary"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Item received as described and in a timely manner. Great to be able to watch delivery drivers progress to the delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,510 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support