Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,370 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd: Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:
01727 895 900

Email:
sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:
Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lisa
"This is a wonderful way to stay in touch with my daughter who is in the UK for University. She was so happy with her tower of Easter treats."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Gordon
"We always use Hamper gifts for our staff recognition, so easy to deal with, the product is first class and the service excellent, thank you for making us look good."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Purchased a a hamper which was very good for its value just saw how beautifully they have arranged everything it looks amazing. Love the work definitely would use it again cause it's just brilliant. Thank you so much made me very happy😝"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous basket! My brother-in-law was so excited that my sister did not get a photo of the beautiful display of items wrapped up with a green bow. My sister said it felt like Christmas with all the many gift items. Well done, to locally source the gift hamper contents. Their family no longer lives in Scotland and are all coming home to celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary, so they can help sample lots of Scottish delicacies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the service, kept up to date through the process and the person who received the gift loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Like the previous poster, I was able to quickly order but I have had no communication as to whether or not the delivery actually happened. I doubt it has or I would have heard from the person that it was sent to. It was a congratulatory gift that needed to be delivered with haste. Unimpressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fiona

Thank you for your review.

DPD emailed your tracking details last week but this email can sometimes get blocked or caught in your Spam/ Junk folder - please do check there when you can.

In the meantime we have looked into this for you - your order was successfully delivered last week and we have sent you an email with the tracking details and POD.

If you have any delivery queries in future please do contact us first so we can track the delivery and provide you all the necessary information.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best Wishes
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Start off well, ordering easy and initial communication good. However don’t know if delivery happened/ unable to track through email.No further emails from parcel force or yourself. Would love to know if and when hamper was delivered. It was a thankyou gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sharon
Thank you for your review.
ParcelForce emailed your tracking details last week but this email can sometimes get blocked or caught in your Spam/ Junk folder - please do check there when you can.
In the meantime we have looked into this for you and can see there were three unsuccessful delivery attempts on 9th and 10th of July, where the customer was not home.
We have sent you an email directly requesting further information.
Please kindly check your email and reply to us ASAP so we can resolve this without further delay.
Best Wishes
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Great options for gifts for a large group of people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always great value and is well received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service, products good with lovely presentation which represents good value for money. Delivered bang on time. We have used Hsmpergifts 3 or 4 times now and wouldn’t look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The hamper was lovely but the delivery driver left it in the sun with a notice which said 'important - keep in a cool place' on it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful service and the recipient was delighted with the luxury hamper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They made me happy because the hamper was exactly what I required and was presented as described on the website. It was delivered on the day I requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First rate service. Delivered exactly on time and a my girlfriend was absolutely delighted with the hamper contents. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From start to finish the website is very easy to use. My selected product was presented beautifully & very well received. Email confirmation & advises kept my transaction live right through to delivery, very impressed for 1st time user. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value. Boxes looked stunning, sweets were of a good variety and quality. Will use this company again. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Catherine!
We are very pleased you liked the Golden Tower
Hope to see you again soon :)
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hampers look amazing and are packed with a fantastic selection of goodies. Delivered exactly when agreed. I have bought 4 hampers now and have never been disappointed...fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon :)
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"This gift was a “cheer up” surprise - it was just the right size, delivered on the day and time specified. It made both my sister and I very pleased. Thank you also for the help I needed when ordering ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Doreen
We are very pleased to hear your gift went down well!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I always buy from here it's always delivered on the day requested. The people that have recieved these are so impressed with the packaging and contents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your service was awesome, the purchase process was seamless and the delivery was on the button! I cannot fault the whole process!! Coming from South Africa, we can only long for businesses to be this efficient!! Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Best of British food hamper was very good. My friend thought it was a lovely gift. The delivery and tracking was excellent. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication throughout from the company. The hamper was a birthday gift for my best friend. She was delighted with the contents. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,370 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This