Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,318 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd: Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:
01727 895 900

Email:
sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:
Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lisa
"This is a wonderful way to stay in touch with my daughter who is in the UK for University. She was so happy with her tower of Easter treats."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Gordon
"We always use Hamper gifts for our staff recognition, so easy to deal with, the product is first class and the service excellent, thank you for making us look good."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Purchased a a hamper which was very good for its value just saw how beautifully they have arranged everything it looks amazing. Love the work definitely would use it again cause it's just brilliant. Thank you so much made me very happy😝"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent goods and service delivered on time . Very happy will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have ordered the cookies and cake hamper and also the cookie and cake tower, both were delieverd on time,and were excellent quality........just a shame I have bought them for others and not received one my self...............sigh"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The ordering on line was simple. I ordered in advance and was kept up to date until the delivery which went without hiccoughs. We were delighted with the service timing and more importantly contents. Well done and thanks again. Will definitely use in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the service, recipients pleased with the hamper."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was as described and was quite impressed with the delivery time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My wife did the ordering which apparently was easy. The delivery was spot on. The contents were exactly as stated. The recipient was over the moon with the whole gift. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The person receiving the hamper I sent (muffins, cookies and flapjacks) was thrilled with it. It was beautiful and was delivered on time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really happy with ease of ordering and getting it delivered as a present. Very fast delivery and was loved by the person receiving it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was purchased for the carers who looked after my mum through her Dementia and a massive Thank You to them my mum passed away last month it was so well presented and there jaws dropped when they saw the contents of each box."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My friend loved the wine and the beautiful case it came in."Very special " he said"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I would say that your Goods and service as good to accept. I further prefer if you could let us choose a speedy delivery, as I wanted those as a gift to recipient on 09th April, instead 10th."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your firm solved a problem for me it is difficult to know what to send to Scotland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As an American ordering a gift basket as a surprise for my British boyfriend, I wasn’t sure what to expect. My basket came on time and my boyfriend loved it! I got him the Easter Delight basket and he was thrilled! Thank you for helping us have a Happy Easter even with an ocean between us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality again! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely presentation and prompt delivery. My parents were delighted and loved finding all their treats in their hamper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Syed Mohsin Abb
Verified Buyer
"The gift was very well received. However, the card was not on the top and it wasn't immediately identifiable who had sent it. Also, I could not understand how the message would like or how the card would look like. Perhaps some image of the message on the card would help. A bit more flexibility as to which chocolate would go in along with the recommended items would be a nice option to have. Having said all of that, this was an excellent gift to give!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Syed
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We will pass your suggestions onto the relevant departments!
We hope to see you again soon
Best wishes
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent as a gift, receipient loved it. Only disappointment was that courier could, apparently, not find address when it was supposed to be delivered. Found address next day when it was a day too late."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I reside in Australia and it was such a relief to be able to send this beautiful and yummy hamper to my family in the UK. It's hard to send gifts to another country not knowing how or when they will arrive. Hampergifts made this such a wonderful experience for all. Thank you so much. Esperanza Gold"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Esperanza
Thank you for your feedback
We are delighted to hear from one of our customers living "down under"!
We hope to see you again soon
Hampergifts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been using Hampergifts.co.uk for 4 years and they have always provided a first class service. The hampers are excellent quality and beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought as a gift for a family member who was really pleased and excited about opening the tower of boxes. Delivery service was great. A text message told me the exact hour the parcel would be delivered so i was able to ensure the recipient would be home for receiving their gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,318 reviews