Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Jounall Méndez
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straightforward ordering, arrived as requested, lovely gift, really well received.
Posted 3 hours ago
Just one word, “Excellent” in every way from order to delivery. Thank you and we will be back.
Posted 3 hours ago
Second time in less than a month I’ve used this company. Excellent service, great variety of hampers, efficient communication and tracking of parcel. Highly recommended!
Posted 6 hours ago
I have ordered 3 hampers now! Excellent products, speedily delivered and greatfully received! Will definately be using you again!
Posted 8 hours ago
From the day of my order, to the day of delivery, communication was excellent, as is the hamper content! Well done, and thank you.
Posted 8 hours ago
I have ordered a few things now from Hamper gifts as these are perfect to send for teams members having birthdays during lockdown! Everyone has been so happy with their products & all deliveries have been perfectly on time. Will definitely buy more from you, maybe even something for me eventually 🤪
Posted 9 hours ago
This is the 2nd hamper I have sent during lockdown. They were both very appreciated. The hamper was very packed and very nicely packed. Will certainly use again
Posted 23 hours ago
The Amber Gift Hamper was a surprise 80th birthday gift for a relative during the Covid 19 crisis. It was very much appreciated by her due to the varied selection of excellent good quality food which was attractively presented.
Very helpful advice to my phone query.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered this gift for my best friend as we haven't been able to see each other and have been missing our catch ups. She was thrilled to bits. She posted a photo on Facebook and Instagram. The contents were great quality and she loved the little bear. Presentation and delivery were excellent. Thank you for making my friend's day.
Posted 1 day ago
My friend was delighted to receive her 'Fine Ruby Port and Stilton Hamper' on her birthday. The hamper was delightfully presented and its contents were greatly appreciated
Posted 1 day ago
This is an excellent idea and a wonderful gift to send someone on a special day. I have used this service twice and they have not failed. Delivered on time and to a high quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous gifts and service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and efficient service.
I came across Hampergifts by chance whilst browsing the net for gift ideas.
But having used them 3 times in the last fortnight, I would recommend their services to anyone. Their gifts and hampers cater to all needs and taste.
The website is easy to navigate with plenty of delivery slots available.
My friends receiving the gifts were really impressed with the gifts & presentation.
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased. Looked as lovely as it did on the website. Made a perfect gift.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with purchase. This was a birthday present and my friend was delighted with it. Communication was easy and timely.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent hamper for a good friend to let her know we were thinking of her. Highly recommend, quick delivery and fantastic hamper. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely hamper, the recipient was very pleased with her birthday gift and it looked exactly as shown on the website, I’m a happy customer!
Posted 3 days ago
Sent a cheese and wine hamper to my dad for his 60th. He absolutely loved it. He said the cheese was outstanding along with everything else, plus the basket it came in was good quality. They also added a lindt chocolate bunny in as it was over Easter time I bought it. Very pleased, thank you so much. Definitely recommend and will be ordering again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Great gifts always delivered on time
Posted 4 days ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,225 reviews