Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,553 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
CAT
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Mary
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Patrick
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Anonymous
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Claire
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Josh
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Neena
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was as requested, can’t comment on the contents as this is a gift for Christmas but if the customer service is anything to go by it will be spot on
Posted 5 hours ago
Fast and efficient service.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, very pleased with product
Posted 3 days ago
Our client truly appreciated the gift, exquisite choices and timely delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Good prompt service. The pamper hamper was fabulous according to my daughter in law.

Many thanks to you xx
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent choice and brilliant service. Whats not to like! Will be looking at christmas gifts soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a hamper as a birthday gift for daughter in UK. (I'm in NZ) Entire process was quick and easy. Arrived on specified date and time. She loved it.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a Great British Tower for my mum. Fabulous choice. Fully pqcked with lovely goodies. Delivery was painless and easy. Would definitely recommend and order from Hamper Gifts again. Very impressed.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great service and delivery. Thank you for getting this so right for my nieces husbands 50!
Ian.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service both before and after. It was for friends who helped me. They were delighted with the excellent quality and a very positive feed back. I will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neema
Thank you for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely hamper delivered on the chosen day. My uncle was very pleased with his birthday present. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely present, delivered on time and beautifully presented.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the first time I’ve ordered from this company, the service was first class and my aunty was over joyed to receive such a fabulous gift for her birthday
I will definitely recommend this company and will definitely use them again in future
Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, on time, and the hamper was enjoyed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I organised a hamper gift for my daughter in London, from Australia. It arrived safely, on time and she was delighted with the presentation and contents. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live in Australia and sent this as a gift to my newly engaged nephew and his finance who live in London and they loved it! The website was user friendly and it arrived so fast, I was delighted with the efficient service and overall experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a Wedding gift for friends during this covid lockdown, who were delighted with the hamper. Hampergiftcouk is a great choice I think, the quality and presentation is fantastic. Overall EXCELLENT VERY PLEASED AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY
Posted 2 weeks ago
Due to the COVID situation it's been impossible to be with my family in Glasgow for months as I live in Spain. So, I wanted to surprise my son and my daughter-in-law for their wedding anniversary. The hampergift was delivered on time and they were delighted with the present. So, well done!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the delivery and on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used this company for several years now, and the quality of service never falters. Easy ordering, regular updates about the purchase and prompt delivery. The quality of goods in the hampers is always excellent and well received by the recipient. So glad I found them, wouldn't buy from any other company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,553 reviews