Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,359 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Christine
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Jounall Méndez
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On arrival of Hamper from Hamper gifts, realised that it didn't come with plates and cutlery.
Would like to return item if this is possible plus a refund ?

Kind regards,

Mark Charlton.
Posted 1 week ago
Mine was a last minute order and the whole process was efficient and quick and my recipient received the gift the very next day. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
My friend was delighted with her Tea and Coffee Tower gift. Contents were excellent quality. Having seen the sizes of the boxes I was a little disappointed as the online picture presented them as somewhat larger, in my view. Despite this delivery was quick and on due date.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thanks for organising the Hamper we recently sent. It was receceived on the morning (about 9.00am) of the day requested and the person who recieved was thrilled with the quality and selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website is easy to use and their delivery has been spot on. Those receiving gifts seem to be pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent transaction sorting out rede livery after issue with address.
I will be using your company when needs arise
Posted 3 weeks ago
All worked as was conveyed! Great selection too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a Gin Hamper as a gift for my wife on our anniversary. She was really happy with it! Nicely presented and a nice combination of treats. Will shop here again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I liked the fact I was able to schedule when my hamper will be delivered. The whole process went smoothly and the receiver loved the gift
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use, fantastic selection of hampers
Posted 1 month ago
The present was exactly what it promised to be, lovely, colourful and sweet. Thank you very much, You made it possible for us to contribute to the celebration of our daughters birthday, even with a whole sea and covid-19 between us. Use another carrier than DPD, and the fifth star is yours.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service would recommend thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
The order was placed easily and the recipient received in four days
Well done hampergifts
Posted 1 month ago
As a complete novice with a computer I found your site easy to use. The parcel arrived as I had asked and I am told the recipient was pleased with the content. I will be happy to use the company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hamper for care home .. came on time and staff seemed very happy with it but can’t comment personally
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process, quick delivery (especially given the challenges during lockdown, and the remote delivery location) - delivered, as promised on the birthday of of our family member.
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have used this company and it was bought as a gift. The recipient loved it and it arrived on time with no damage.
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable company, with limited range of products, a little expensive but very good service and quality. Easy to use website.
Posted 2 months ago
Second time we have ordered Hampergifts for our family in UK. This time we had a hiccup with incorrect details however Alex was extremely quick to explain and rectify the situation once made aware. Thank you for great service. We will use your services again and recommend you.
Posted 2 months ago
My Son loved his surprise hamper.
Took a little longer to deliver than I expected but that is probally because of what's going on at the moment in the world. Thank you for cheering him up.
Posted 2 months ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,359 reviews