Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,829 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Jean
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
David
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Michele
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Sin Tat
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anu
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
CAT
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Paul
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, from the very beginning to the end!
Posted 1 month ago
It all worked well
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, and looked eyecatching.
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with everything and my brother who the hamper was for was very happy too. It’s so important at the moment that deliveries like this work well.
Posted 1 month ago
Hamper gift just as described and liked by the recipient. Delivery prompt and order fuss free.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed on ease of ordering, information of when being delivered. The response from the recipient was also that they were impressed too.
Posted 1 month ago
The only problem was that one hamper was delivered to the correct address and the other was delivered to a pick up point in spite of the 2 addresses being within 2 minutes drive of each other. Otherwise very nice hampers
Posted 3 months ago
The Choice of Hampers are excellent, and website is easy to use. However, I do think the price of the Delivery is very expensive as I ordered 4 x Hampers to the same address on the same day as gifts which has cost me £27.80 for the delivery. !
Posted 3 months ago
From Australia and placed first order to be deliveted to friends. Was delivered on time and kept informed throughout process. Would defiantely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great gift. Very yummy.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the Gin hamper for my daughter and boyfriend who are living in Belfast right now. The order process was so easy with many options to choose from and the delivery was within a couple of days. They really enjoyed their goodies. Will most likely order from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent beautifully crafted hamper. Enjoyed by the recipient.
Posted 5 months ago
I was really impressed with the service and being able to send something special to a friend in the midst of a pandemic despite living on the other side of the world.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering was easy, gift delivered on time.
Posted 5 months ago
Great hamper very happy with the contents a little more notice on the delivery time would have been helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered on time and product as described.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the birthday hamper I ordered from Hampergifts. Only negative was the delivery company, I arranged for the gift to be delivered on Monday the 21st but it was delivered on the Saturday before. But this would not stop me ordering from the guys again.
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection of hampers at different price points!
Posted 7 months ago
We are from New Zealand and found the ease of use of your site was great. The quality of the product was very good but unfortunately the product arrived a day late. Thanks for the service offered, especially during Covid 19 when posting presents to family members across the world is unreliable.
Posted 7 months ago
The actual hamper appears to have been well received by the recipient; particularly the excellent presentation. Where one star is lost is because DPD was not great. The delivery was done a day later because they claimed there was no one at home. Which was not correct. DPD does not call the recipient by mobile since the drivers are not provided with company mobiles. There is also the problem that all communication is done with the sender (i.e. me) rather than the intended recipient. This system should really be changed.
Posted 8 months ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,829 reviews