Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,512 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd: Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:
01727 895 900

Email:
sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:
Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Great gift ideas!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Lesley
"Excellent service, hamper arrived well packed and protected and more especially on time for a 50th Anniversary"
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great! Delivered promptly and on time! Really well presented. My parents were thrilled with their anniversary gift."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very please with the tower i ordered, came promptly too Haven't opened it yet as its a Easter prize for the raffle at work. Thank you Hamper gifts !!"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Hampergifts.co.uk were brilliant, making something that can be quite daunting and time consuming so much easier! Some hiccups along the way, but the team were always available and happy to help, and resolved issues really quickly! Will be coming to them first again for the next time! Thanks :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Slow delivery despite having delivery charges ... but rest is good"
Posted 2 months ago
"very much appreciated best regards william j winterbourne"
Posted 2 months ago
"I thought it was very good value for the money. I wish you would have notified me after it was delivered."
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery was very prompt.. I cannot comment on the actual hamper as it was a gift, sorry."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered to hampers as xmas gifts,loved the green stack one but the basket one I thought was a bit small for what I paid."
Posted 3 months ago
"The hamper remains unopened until passed to the recipient, but first impressions of presentation are good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Problem with the delivery company but Hampergifts resolved quickly and sent out a new hamper. Will review hamper when opened."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Gareth
Someone from our team has just emailed to help resolve this today for you.
Best wishes
Hampergifts Team
Posted 4 months ago
"A good service reasonably priced hampers. Will definitely use again as there is also a variety to chose from."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon
Hampergifts Team
Posted 4 months ago
"One of my drivers was retiring and I thought it would be a lovely surprise for him and his wife to receive something different as a retirement gift - I opted for one of the Tower hampers - just for its visual presence really. The service and delivery is outstanding .. when I ordered, I automatically assumed the delivery would be next day (we are spoilt with such quick turn around times these days) and when it came to "checkout" the delivery was going to be a day later than I ideally wanted. I continued with the order and sent a message to Hampergifts - and within 1 hour I had a response and my hamper was dispatched almost instantly - fabulous service,. As for the goods - well I don't know .. I didn't open them as they were a gift for someone else - but the visual impact was very arresting .. maybe I was expected the boxes to be slightly larger that would make the theatre of them even more memorable. But on the whole - super service. I will definitely order more from them"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ian
Thank you very much for your review. It was no problem to upgrade your delivery to a next day service :) We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 4 months ago
"The recipient of the gift has reported their satisfaction at the contents of the basket variety of the baket timely delivery. As sender of the gift from 🇨🇦 I am delighted to hear such nice comments and would certainly recommend this company again.. Gerry Irwin"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordering was easy and delivery was great; I ordered quite a way in advance and I knew exactly when it was shipped, tracked and arrived."
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a hamper as a gift to say thank you. Too many messages but otherwise good."
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Louise,
Thank you for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 6 months ago
"The overall service and quality of produce is consistently very good. However to be charged twice for the same item is unacceptable."
Posted 6 months ago
"I sent the gift so cannot comment on the actual product. However, I really appreciated the update emails as to the status of delivery. The only thing is I would have expected an actual delivery email, rather than having to track package at that point ... but that was easy, too, so no problem."
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Great options for gifts for a large group of people."
Posted 8 months ago
"They made me happy because the hamper was exactly what I required and was presented as described on the website. It was delivered on the day I requested"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ease of ordering. Appeared smaller from photo taken from the recipient."
Posted 10 months ago
"I had some delivery issues. They resolved it immediately once I contacted them"
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your email.

We have spoken to both DPD and your receipient to resolve the issue, and we are pleased to report delivery will be made to the original address tomorrow.

The receipient had previously requested , via the DPD app, that all DPD parcels be directed to the pickup shop, so it was a default setting for all their DPD deliveries - not just ours.

We have now notified him on how this can be updated & removed, since the pickup shop is no longer in operation,

We do hope this helps!

If you require any further assistance please dont hesitate to get in touch
Posted 10 months ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support