Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,829 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Jean
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
David
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Michele
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Sin Tat
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anu
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
CAT
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Paul
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thought I ordered a hamper with M&S online, and so was surprised when I had confirmation of the order from Hampergifts and felt I should have been notified that M&S were using this service. Some of the items had also been substituted, so not all the items on the contents list were included. Hampergifts should inform the purchaser if substitutions will be made. It is hard to believe that all the items on the contents list fit inside the hamper when you see the image.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 3 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review We are a small family-run hamper business, with no affiliation to M&S whatsoever :) Could you have possibly also placed a seperate order with M&S also ? If you would like any more information please get in touch with our customer care team and we will do all we can to assist! Email - help@hampergifts.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
The hamper arrived in plenty of time but there were two items missing I'm afraid. The hamper was for my friend's birthday, 74, who is alone and self-isolating. Some of the items didn't say what they were or how to use them. I understand that some items are different to those shown but a leaflet explaining exactly what is in the hamper and how to use them would be excellent. As it was she rang my daughter to find out what was what as neither of us could sort them out.
Posted 3 months ago
ordered online,everything looked good, the fast service to deliver was quick but, alas the item I Ordered was not received,smaller than the one seen online? even though it was very nice,
Posted 3 months ago
We received our hampers on the day and date we asked for. Very impressed with the contents, they are for Xmas presants. Very well packaged, pleasant delivery driver. Would use your company again and will certainly recommend you. David/Jill Howells. 16/11/20
Posted 5 months ago
I was looking for an ethical/fair trade hamper. Time to source one I think.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice presentation, but not good value for money - the quantities shown in their website photo really don’t match was actually received.
Posted 8 months ago
Product was lovely. Delivery was very disappointing. Feel quite let down considering the cost of the hamper. Had already placed another order before I had the delivery issues. I just hope that my next order is delivered correctly.
Posted 9 months ago
A little disappointed re the nuts not being fresh.
Posted 10 months ago
I absolutely loved the idea of gifting these hampers. But I was very disappointed with the size of the boxes when received. They were bloody tiny. They look a decent size on the pics provided on the website but were so small
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, I recently sent you an email to state i was not happy with the delivery of 2 Hampers i ordered from yourselves. They were delivered on the wrong day and spoilt a surprise for my sisters 60th birthday. Regards Andrea Bull.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Andrea, Thank you for your message and we are very sorry to hear about this delivery issue. We can see you selected delivery on Mon 29th June for delivery and the parcels were both delivered early, on Sat 27th June. During this period of unprecedented volumes in the DPD network we have been aware that they are often putting on extra drivers and upgrading parcels to a Saturday / Sunday service , just to keep ahead of any backlogs. We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused but sincerely hope the hampers went down well with your recipient! Best wishes Hampergifts Team
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely hamper and quick delivery, however, my note to the recipient wasn't added to the parcel so they didn't know who it was from. They called Hampergifts and left a voicemail and still haven't heard back. It kind of spoilt the surprise.
Posted 11 months ago
Hamper was lovely but feel that the lindor chocolates box was very small Only 4 chocolates and didn’t receive the chocolate Brazil nuts so a bit disappointed
Posted 11 months ago
Around half the items were not those described.
Posted 11 months ago
Something had leaked and everything was sticky
Posted 11 months ago
My hamper was a gift for my parents it arrived 2 days early and with no note that I'd added. So they had no idea who it was off. The amount of packaging was ridiculous the was more of that that gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely hampers , very good website , delivered item on time , ordered a muffin , flapjack & cookie hamper 3 times only concern doesn’t look the hamper that I choose on the website , a little disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Very well presented just too much dark chocolate. thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very good presentation. Delivery on time. However, the value of the contents did not represent value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Geoffrey, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very sorry to hear you feel the hamper wasn't value for money. We have passed your comments onto our purchasing department for review. We'd love another opportunity to get this right so if you email sales@hampergifts.co.uk ahead of any future order and we would be delighted to offer you a discount on anything in our range! Hampergifts Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
The hamper was recieved a day after the delivery date, not great when it's been ordered to arrive on a birthday. Hamper was lovely once received.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Claire, We are so sorry to hear about the delay with your delivery. We have checked and there was indeed a one day delay, where your parcel appears to have been stuck at the DPD Hub for some reason. We will follow up and investigate with DPD immediately as to why this happened. We did dispatch in plenty of time so it is of course very frustrating when the carrier lets us down for whatever reason. We'd love another opportunity to get this right. So if you would like to give us another chance in the future, please email sales@hampergifts.co.uk beforehand and we would be delighted to offer you a discount on your next order. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the hamper itself. Once again thank you very much for giving us your feedback. Hampergifts Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
The hamper was good but the delivery let it down was dumped in the recycling bin and forged the signature no card through the door so it wasn't discovered for 2 days as it was a surprise birthday gift
Posted 1 year ago
We are so sorry to hear about the way this parcel was left. We will contact DPD immediately to firstly, report the driver and second, to ask them to investigate how & why this happened. We'd love another opportunity to get this right so if you would like to give us another chance in the future, please email sales@hampergifts.co.uk beforehand, and we would be delighted to offer you a discount on anything in our range. Thank you very much for giving us your feedback. Hampergifts Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,829 reviews