Wine, Cheese & Pate - Cheese Hamper Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

This lovely traditional Wine, Cheese & Pâté Hamper is an absolute winner for friends, relatives or colleagues.

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Gillian
I haven’t yet heard on the quality of the hamper, as I don’t think think it has been consumed yet. it looked good and was delivered on time. Was very impressed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Great service, brother and wife enjoyed the contents enormously
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Recipients were highly delighted with the contents, especially as there was both meat and cheese ( for the vegetarian in the family ) Arrived on day requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A M
Ordered this hamper x 2, to be sent to 2 different addresses. Easy to order, full details of shipment, with detailed 1 hour delivery slot. Arrived on time, attractively packed and I understand that the contents were very much appreciated. So very well done. This is a company I would most definitely order from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jenni
This was well received. A lovely gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sylvia
My brother and wife thrilled to bits with hamper for xmas. Thought Moses delivery man was lovely - they are elderly and liked seeing a friendly face. Also theo love chillies so this was perfect for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sara
Bought as a gift, was loved by the recipient. Definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nicola
Bought this hamper for my 81 yr old father for his Birthday as he is isolating - thought it would be a nice treat for him to indulge in at home! Ordering was very simple and clear. I was sent an email on the day of delivery to give me a time slot that the hamper would be delivered and it was delivered within that time. According to my father the hamper looked absolutely wonderful and was packaged beautifully - so much so he thought it was a shame to open it! A wonderful alternative idea for a gift - especially for those who are tricky to buy for! Will most definitely be ordering again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago