Cookies & Cake Gift Tower | Snacks & Treats in 5-Tier Tower Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

You've never had cookies & cake like this before!

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Wendy
Delivered successfully on second attempt to my injured friend (who can’t get to the door quickly) She’s delighted with the gift box tower and said that what she’s had so far is delicious! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ali
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin
really pleased with hamper prompt service my mother really enjoyed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vicky
Excellent gift and presentation was perfect , will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Vicky
Thank you for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon :)
Hampergifts Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda
My mum loved it. I live overseas in America and completely forgot mother's day as it's different here, and I ordered Thursday for delivery Saturday. Really happy they could accommodate the shirt notice and the boxes as usual were delightful ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Thank you so much for Cookies & Cake Gift Tower choice. the person, my sister, whom it was sent to, was so pleased to receive it. It was so beautifully packed, that she didn't want to open it, in case she'd ruined the packing. She sent me a photo of it. There were a wonderful variety of contents in the 5-Tier Tower. Thank you once again and will definitely use hampergifts again. The service was fantastic. It was delivered on the due date and time given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan
Sent as a birthday gift and it was very well received by the recipient. Delivery on time and an easy ordering process. Would certainly order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glenn
WOW! These gift towers are amazing...something really unique and beautiful, this is the second time that I have ordered them and both recipients were truly amazed and said how different they were...with a lovely variety of treats inside! They certainly are very special!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago