Red Wine Christmas Gift Hamper | Wine, Cookies & Chocs in a Gift Wrapped Basket Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

A yuletide Christmas food & wine hamper.

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Paul
This was a Christmas gift for some relatives and they were really happy with the hamper. It was beautifully presented and had lots of goodies that they enjoyed over Christmas. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leila
Our Uk family were thrilled with the Gift Basket we sent them. Hamper gifts kept us informed of delivery day and time. Thank you Hamper Gifts, we really appreciated you managed to deliver in time for Christmas. We will be using your service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charlotte
Have a Gift Hamper delivered every year to my brother and sister in law. As always, they were delighted with their basket! Thank you. See you next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Douglas
I was very late in placing the order and not surprised to be told it would not be possible to deliver it before Christmas. I let my relatives know that it would be delivered on 29th December so in time for new year. I then received a message that it would be delivered on 23rd but the day before a further message gave a delivery time slot of one hour that afternoon. The hamper arrived slap bang in the middle of the slot. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
KEVIN
It was very efficient in ordering and the original delivery date was going to be the 29th of December,which was a bit disappointing but it was a late order but then it was changed to the 23rd even better as it was a xmas gift, then it got better as it was delivered on the 22nd, and the recipients and I are well pleased with the hamper so much so that my partner and I have ordered another two to be sent to other family members
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Irene
This was a lovely, well priced gift. The company were very helpful and delivered exactly on time to a very out of the way destination. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David
It has always been easy to choose out of some many hampers, delivering, letting me know a date and letting me know when it has been delivered...hence I never need to look elsewhere. Thank you...and have a " Merry Christmas and a peaceful New Year. " David Soo. Cheltenham.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mary-Anne
I bought this for my daughter in the UK as I live in Australia. I found the company to be professional, efficient and delivered on time. My daughter love he hamper. It was so easy to order, and I will certainly be ordering more hampers in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago