Deluxe Golden Tower | Chocolates, Cookies & Sweet Treats in 8-Tier Tower Reviews

4.95 Rating 56 Reviews
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

An irresistible gift for that someone you know with a sweet tooth

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Joseph
Excellent service and will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DANIEL
The quality of the hamper and the service are 5 star. The hamper was for a family whose father had undergone cancer treatment and was much appreciated by his family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anne
A great surprise for my family in these lockdown times. I couldn’t fault anything, great communication, delivered on the day and thoroughly enjoyed by all. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MELINDA
This was a post op gift to a friend. It was delivered on time and when the recipient rang to thank me she had already started sampling the contents! I have used this company several times and always been delighted with the choice available, the speed of delivery even in these challenging times and the recipients have always been delighted. I am hoping someone sends one to me or maybe I will order one for myself
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan
Great Hamper and service, would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gillian
Bought as a 50th wedding anniversary gift and it was well received. They loved the surprise of opening each box. Would recommend and order again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert
My sister and family loved the hamper contains something for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie
Excellent service! Delivered when they said it would and the recipient was very happy. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and recommend on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago