The Christmas Grande Food & Wine Hamper | Luxury Red & White Wine Hamper Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

A hugely popular Christmas food & wine hampers - this enormous gift is overflowing with four bottles of wine and an assortment of sweet & savoury delights.

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Olive
This was amazing value for money. Hamper gifts always a pleasure to work with - easy ordering, delivery on time with fab tracking. The family were delighted with it - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Inga
This is the 1st time we ordered a Christmas Hamper through this company, but it will defintely not be the last time! Perfect service, good communication, easy to order and to track the delivery, everything as planned. The receiver was delighted and surprised, so please accept our sincere compliments! Kind regards from The Netherlands,Inga Betting on behalf of Peters Rubber & Plastics BV
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alan R
An excellent selection and very good value for money. The service couldn't be faulted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Martin
Bought this for Family member. Arrived on time. Recipient is very happy with contents and quality !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian
Excellent service from ordering to being delivered. High quality products na and excellent packaging. Highly recommend them m.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sin Tat
We ordered a Christmas hamper from Malaysia for a friend & his family in Portsmouth on 29/11/2020 and it was delivered on 4/12/2020 as requested by us. As we didn't know the preference of our friend, we chose one of the best sellers The Christmas Grande 139.99GBP, with wines/liquors and lots of goodies. Our friend and his family loved it. I just checked the website again and this item was sold out. The actual process of ordering is easy, select, fill in our and recipient's addresses, preferred date of delivery and pay. We paid by credit card no problem. They also confirmed on the delivery date and alerted on the approximate time of delivery. This smooth logistics can only be done by experienced seller. Thank you, Merry Christmas and stay safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zoe
I ordered this for my dad's birthday. He absolutely loved it. Delicious goodies & beautifully presented. Easy ordering process with a choice of delivery date and good communication throughout. Also really good value for money! Will definitely come back again in the future :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lesley
Bought as present for son.He was very pleased with hamper and said it was great.Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago