The Ruby Red Wine Hamper - Award Winning Contents | Made in the UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 26 Reviews
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

A bottle of red wine together with a mouth-watering assortment of sweet treats.

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Louise
Great product and service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Margaret
Sister and brother in law were delighted with gift which was beautifully wrapped and a lovely surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Great food and wine Nice packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rosemary
Can always be relied on for an excellent range of products in high quality and unusual packaging. Prompt, trackable delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barry
I live in the USA and have tried a few different companies to deliver gifts to my friends and family in the UK. I now always use Hampergifts because of the choice and high quality of their offer at a reasonable price. As importantly they have great communication on the delivery itself and have a 100% on time delivery record for my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pat
Excellent service delivered on time and very well received. Would recommend and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eric
We purchased this hamper for my wife on Mother's Day this year. It arrived in plenty of time. She was very excited when she opened up the box! Not only were the treats inside really good but the hamper itself is good quality and we will use for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago