Conflict Resolution Training Reviews

4.4 Rating 131 Reviews
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way,
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way
Ilkley
LS29 8JZ

Roy Christopher
Verified Reviewer
great information to use in all aspects of life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rebecca Bridges
Verified Reviewer
Easy to use course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wesley Richardson
Verified Reviewer
Great course, very easy to use and easy to listen and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sheila O Brien
Verified Reviewer
Easy to understand course. Useful information about workplace conflict and its resolution. However, my work involves encountering members of the public to enforce planning laws and this course was not specifically relevant to that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam Seagrave
Verified Reviewer
I found the course clear, well presented and I liked the addition of the choice of how it was presented along with being given the choice to gain extra content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley Oldroyd-Clarke
Verified Reviewer
Easy content to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JORDAN PERRY
Verified Reviewer
r
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jordan, thank you for your review. I can see you have left a low star rating, I'm sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed the course! We're always looking to improve our services and if you have any suggestions or improvements you think we could make we would love to hear from you! If you'd like to contact us, you can call: 0333 006 7000 or e-mail: support@highspeedtraining.co.uk with your suggestions. Many thanks!(Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 month ago