High Speed Training Limited Reviews

4,965 Reviews

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very straight forward, informative and easy to understand.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was well set out, clear to follow, well designed and enjoyable
Posted 3 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was easy to follow it was informative and I was delighted to find I had passed!
Posted 3 hours ago
Andrei Milia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Asrftuiio9yrrss
Posted 5 hours ago
Calvin Packwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to complete
Posted 6 hours ago
Rodney Spicer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed on 2nd attempt. Enjoyed the lessons and got 66.7% on first attempt. Would do more courses..
Posted 19 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well presented
Posted 20 hours ago
Karolina Fox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and concentrated on important details
Posted 20 hours ago
Elizabeth Kempton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Satisfaction that I can approach food handling with greater confidence.
Satisfaction that I have successfully completed the course
Posted 1 day ago
Francisco Javier Gonzalez Salas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DON,T PUTING IN THE THE CERTIFICATE ONLINE
Posted 1 day ago
Rob Foreman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The training material was very good and relevant.
I found 1 question in the test which I did not find was very accurate, it asked who was in charge of doing risk assessments, your correct answer was a competent person which is who carries out a risk assessment. I felt the correct answer should have been the employer as they are ultimately in charge of carrying out risk assessments.
I think you may want to reword this question.
Posted 1 day ago
Lewis Day
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website was easy to use and your courses are brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
Diane Benford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very thorough and informative
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Access to achieve in own time
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It wasn't a bad experience at all, I think the presentation and style was spot on, and overall the content very good and pitched at the right level. And a really good way of getting a refresher after 2 whole weekends taken up with this in the past! But I just had 2 concerns: the advice on how to treat croup (the NHS website amongst others) advises against the whole damp air in a bathroom treatment. Also, for a fever, the NHS website also states that "sponging your child with cool water isn't recommended to reduce a fever.". (I know the guidance for first aid seems to change all the time, I just wanted to point out these discrepancies. Even if you add a footnote to discuss the different opinions/ medical arguments.) Hope this helps - think this is a really great product.
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! I'm pleased to hear that the layout of the course worked well for you. With regards to the concerns that you have raised, I have passed these to the appropriate team so that they can look into this further. Thank you again!

Best regards,
Ashleigh Farigu (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 hour ago
Phil Dimond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and simple. Good that it doesn't have to be done all in one go. (phone call and other interruptions would have been a problem otherwise).
It wasn't all good. The HSE list of people who should take this sort of course includes those who might direct others to encounter / disturb, etc asbestos (often unwittingly). this includes architects and building surveyors. no mention was made of this in the course, but is the reason I and my colleagues are taking it. also, one or two of the pictures raised eye brows - e.g guy who wasn't wearing his hard hat properly and th doctor who had his hand on the patients knee. these could have been avoided.
Posted 1 day ago
Ellis Holt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Option to go faster
Posted 1 day ago
John Blayney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was simple and gave you the relevant information needed to gain the certificate and no more. Very happy with the layout of these courses.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Francisco Javier Gonzalez Salas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EFICIENT AND VERY GOOD QUALLITY
Posted 1 day ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.73 based on 4,965 reviews