High Speed Training Limited Reviews

5,619 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training Limited?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So much easier doing it on line
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found it very useful and helpful especially with the audio made my life and lot easier. You can go back if you do not understand are remember what you just heard. It's all save for you so you can review it.
Posted 1 day ago
Cheryl Walton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Liked going through it at own pace and that i was able to go back over things if I didn't take it in first time. thank you.xx
Posted 1 day ago
Valerie Croker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can work at my own speed
Posted 2 days ago
Mohammadwazeer Safi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great information about food and so easy to pass the test
Posted 2 days ago
Wendy Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Enough information was given
Posted 2 days ago
Nicholas Seyfarth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having undertaken the Introduction to Housing Management Course, I felt that the course was easy to navigate and easy to understand.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

lots of situations to test knowledge before final exam
Posted 2 days ago
Roland Correa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No time limitations and flexible around current work load.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I enjoyed it. Very refreshing.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

That it was interactive
Posted 2 days ago
Kieron Coxon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


It was an easy way to learn, everything being explained in an easy which I think it's great because people like my self have learning difficulties and sometimes struggle in.certain area's
Posted 2 days ago
Yvonne Gittins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thought working in module form seemed a better way,
Posted 3 days ago
Susan Ball
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found it very informative.
Posted 3 days ago
Linda Margiotta
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything
Posted 3 days ago
Kathy Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found this course informative, easy to work through and it included everything I needed to carry out a risk assessment in our busines, which is a low risk environment. I liked that a template risk assessment was also provided.
Posted 3 days ago
Maureen Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was clear and easy to understand
Posted 3 days ago
Lisa Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well designed and easy to follow.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear
Posted 3 days ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.74 based on 5,619 reviews