High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 7,810 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Lynette Tilley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really enjoyed the course. Took my time over it to start with and then finished today!
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Ann Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and understand
Posted 3 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to complete and informative
Posted 4 hours ago
George Naykene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to understand and quick to do the exam
Posted 9 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EVERYTHING WAS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND.
Posted 21 hours ago
Eva Chairistanidou
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfectly pointed and easy to understand and remember
Thank you!
Posted 23 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow and makes suggestions to assist going forward
Posted 1 day ago
Barbara Walsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful, very easy to understand,
Posted 1 day ago
Lucy Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and concise
Posted 1 day ago
Angela Cole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was easy to dip in and out when i had time to spend on the training. Very informative and not scarey at all!

Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Karol Idzik
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good good good
Posted 1 day ago
Graham Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have done two courses now and found them informative and up to date very easy to use and would recommend these courses to everyone
Posted 1 day ago
Isabelle McKinley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Informative and interesting
Posted 2 days ago
Pamela Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the settings enabling me to speed up or slow down the dialogue, also the clear and easy to follow format. i especially found the summary and the end of each module very usefull
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Pamela, thank you for your review and feedback, I am pleased you found the speed options useful. If you ever need anything else, please don’t hesitate to get in touch! All the best, Angela Dillon, (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 8 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward, easy to understand. The practice exercises were a great prep!

Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found the instructions very clear and easy to follow would definitely use again and would recommend others also to . Very pleased .
Posted 2 days ago
Nancy Tuffill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The main benefit was that I could access the course in my own time to suit my schedules, no problem with stopping and starting, a great way to achieve what I needed. Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Nancy, thank you for your review and feedback, It is great to know that you found the flexibility of the training helpful. If you ever need anything else, please don’t hesitate to get in touch! All the best, Angela Dillon, (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 8 hours ago
Dave Claxton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You can your own time
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got to no more bout vaunrable people in detail
Posted 2 days ago
David Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found it very easy and enjoyable to do
Posted 3 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 7,810 reviews