High Speed Training Reviews

4.74 Rating 26,216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent
Posted 5 hours ago
Not too long
Posted 19 hours ago
great courses and enjoyable
Posted 23 hours ago
Informative course
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, very informative and concise
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic course. Informative, well presented and easy to follow.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us such a lovely review and congratulations on completing your course! We’re glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with our courses and that you found multiple aspects of the training to be helpful in your learning. We hope the knowledge you gained will be of great use in the future. If you need anything else or have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best! Chloe (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
Clear, concise instructions for each stage avoiding frustration of having to repeat modules due to misunderstanding the instructions. Information clearly presented throughout and therefore easy to understand and memorise the importance points being stressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review and well done for completing your course! We’re glad to hear that you liked the layout and design of the course, and that you found the instructions for the training concise throughout. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best! Chloe (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
Very good, the course was interesting, informative and well structured.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good, informative and engaging training
Posted 1 day ago
Good way to learn at home and I can stop and start training when needed.
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful way to learn. At home and I can stop and start training when needed.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and well done on completing your course. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoy the style of learning, we like to be flexible around other people’s personal schedules. If you have any further queries for us or need our support, just get in touch with us directly. All the best! Chloe (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
Very Good,
Posted 3 days ago
good course, easy to follow and well presented
Posted 3 days ago
This is best why to getting knowledge about health&safety regulation.
Posted 3 days ago
I felt the assessment was more about getting the facts right than questioning safeguarding procedures.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate any feedback! I’m sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this aspect of the training. If you could please let us know how you think the training could be better, we’d love to hear your thoughts on it! You can reach us by emailing support@highspeedtraining.co.uk or by calling 0333 006 7000. We’re here Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm. We hope to hear back soon. All the best! Chloe (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 3 days ago
The training was very clear and well presented
Posted 4 days ago
First time using High Speed Training and I was very impressed with the whole set up. I carried out the Food Hygiene and Safety for Catering.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and congratulations on completing your course! We’re delighted to hear that your first experience with us was such a great experience and that you liked our learning interface, we want our learning to run as smoothly as possible for our learners! If you need anything else, please do let us know by getting in touch. All the best! Chloe (Learner Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 3 days ago
Course was extremely easy and the digital certificate was not available for download after the course was completed.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry to hear you did not find the course challenging enough and that you digital certificate was not available for download. I have sent you a separate email regarding the certificate. If you have any suggestions as to how we can make the course more challenging, please do respond to my email with your suggestions so that I can pass them on to the relevant team to look into. I hope to hear back soon. All the best! Chloe (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 4 days ago
Was a very in-depth course which I liked maybe add a pause option but overall great
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic training experience. Easy to follow on line and course detail is excellent really up to date .great how certificate is available as soon as you pass
Posted 5 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.74 based on 26,216 reviews