High Speed Training Reviews

4.74 Rating 25,983 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and added to my knowledge
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent and very informative, learnt a lot from the course that I will take on board!
Posted 9 hours ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for your review, it’s very kind of you! I’m glad you enjoyed the training and that you found it informative. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent - simple easy format with clear audio instruction.
Posted 15 hours ago
Just perfect ,thank you :)
Posted 1 day ago
Very enjoyable
Posted 1 day ago
best website and help you and understnd you intill you pass
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Manual handling course was easy to follow, and quite interesting..
Posted 2 days ago
Very good information to keep me safe. In at a high standard and high speed.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Fire Warden course. Comprehensive and well presented.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Martin, Thank you for your lovely review, it’s very kind of you! I’m glad you enjoyed the course and that you found it comprehensive and well presented. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
I liked the presentaitn of the scenarions and the infornati provided. Very informative and helful for professsionals.
Posted 2 days ago
very good and very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Good, very comprehensive and detailed.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Rob, Thank you for your lovely review, it’s very kind of you! I’m glad you enjoyed the training and that you found it comprehensive and detailed. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
Female voice was very clear
Posted 2 days ago
Very good, thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I've had learned with easy and clearly understanding.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, it’s very kind of you! I’m glad you enjoyed the course and that you found it clear and easy to understand. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 3 days ago
Very Good
Posted 3 days ago
It was great
Posted 3 days ago
This was a refresher for me. I haven't ever completed an L2 Food Safety qual online before, historically, it's been face to face. It was good, each element of food safety was explained with short assessments after each module. I learnt new relevant things too. I would recommend this course to both new to the catering world and those wanting to refresh and update knowledge.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m really happy to hear you that you liked that had a little reminder after each module and that you learnt lots of new things. Thank you very much for your recommendation, we really appreciate it! I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly! Kindest Regards, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training).
Posted 3 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.74 based on 25,983 reviews