High Speed Training Reviews

4.74 Rating 26,553 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good course content but some of the answers on the assessment could have multiple answers, also recording of figures is important in some sets of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Hello, Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate it a lot. We really value the opinions of our customers so I've passed your comments onto the appropriate team to see if there is something we can do for future versions of the course. Thank you again and we wish you all the best in the future. Kind regards, Molly
Posted 15 hours ago
very thorough detailed interactive course.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
From what I've seen seems magical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Informative and reader-friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very good easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
they explained very well, i learnt many things so glad:) thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Amna, Thank you for your lovely review, it’s very kind of you! I’m glad you enjoyed the course and that you found it well explained and that you learnt so much. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
informative course that's well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Speaking from experience and knowledge of the EA2010 and GRA2004 I think we are at odds with some statements. also your previous reviews are not connected to the course I just done. Also you failed to mention when reporting its not just HR but Trade Unions who are independent of the company (a lot of people would be scared to report to HR) and even the Police (if illegal)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
necessary and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very good, explained well, enjoyed doing these
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Informative and in-depth if none or little knowledge of what is required to become a facilities manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good course and easy to understand and give answers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you found the course easy to understand. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 3 days ago
Informative and educative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best way to learn about food hygiene and safety for catering.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was a good course but had questions at the end that could have had multiple answers,it tested my patience but got there in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
too repetitive on some very basic concepts with in sufficient time spent on some more useful topics. Could have been a lot more streamlined and a large portion of the covid19 section was out of date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your review and feedback. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the relevant team as we are always looking for ways to improve our training. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Elinor Kind regards, (Customer Support, High Speed Training).
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got enough informations for the beginning. Fully rcommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lot to take in but very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lot of information to take in hut was an interesting read.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.74 based on 26,553 reviews