High Speed Training Limited Reviews

5,275 Reviews

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and painless way of completing the exam
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Rasa Vaiciulyte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi,
I really liked this training , information was provided clearly and easy to understand .Its really helpful that you can stop and read again .Now Im thinking about other courses.
Thank you
Regards
Rasa
Posted 6 hours ago
Ruby Pauline Papacharalambous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There is no pressure of time
Posted 7 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank u.....will define ordering more courses
Posted 16 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You could do as much or as little as was convenient for you at any one time
Posted 1 day ago
Brian Paul Heaney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

all modules informative and very intresting
Posted 1 day ago
Minyee Isaac
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The swiftness in delivering the training.
The swiftness in reply to my concern
the evaluation system
Posted 1 day ago
Lesley Handford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Succinct and clear
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Too time consuming and doesn't make it easy to remember the content too well
Posted 1 day ago
Luca Giacintucci
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A complete and exhaustive training did with your organization. Maybe needs to improve a chapter with the equipment for lifting and rigging materials used during the operations.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well explained and and course easy accessible to do when you can.
Posted 1 day ago
Alzira Da Silva
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very well structured, easy to understand.
Posted 1 day ago
Nuh Atay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every thing
Posted 1 day ago
Janice MacNamara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very thorough course.It increased my knowledge vastly and actually highlighted to me how my own practice at home had not been appropriate. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Kenneth Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to follow and very informative.
Posted 2 days ago
Rhado Morrant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

well presented, good teaching and training. the cource well design, and not much more i can say except weldone
Posted 2 days ago
Graham Brittle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

That I could complete the course as soon as I decided that I needed it, it did not take too long and a certificate was available immediately, first class.
Posted 2 days ago
Ronald Flynn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ease of access, the verbal facility is brilliant, it has more impact when listened to than when just being read.
Posted 2 days ago
Kim Liddle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

so good and quick to learn
Posted 2 days ago
Ian Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Course - Easy to follow

Would be beneficial for managers to be able to print off a hard copy of the course for future referance .
You could then follow as a basic guideline for any greviance enquireies
Posted 2 days ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.74 based on 5,275 reviews