High Speed Training Reviews

4.7 Rating 28,063 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
4.7
Based on 28,063 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way,
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way
Ilkley
LS29 8JZ

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Because no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
“Good Course, Informative! Would recommend high speed training courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Course, Informative! Would recommend high speed training courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great course that's easy to use, with lots of helpful information
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
perfect courses
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Straight forward and easy access.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
page 10 of 20 (inspections and testing) you clearly state that this course is no intended for the training of using PAT equipment? to much emphasis on H&S, including fire safety, slips trips and falls? constantly adding in other training ads to the training module while doing the course. i did not pay for this myself, so i am not that bothered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate it. We really value the opinions of our customers so I've passed your comments onto the appropriate team to see if there is something we can do for future versions of the course. Thank you again and we wish you all the best in the future. Kind regards, Customer Support, High Speed Training.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good, increased my understanding of Health and Safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
learnt a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
an excellent on line course, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My experience was very good. This course has increased my knowledge .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Learned something new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review. I can see you have left a low star rating, I'm sorry to hear you may not have enjoyed the course! We're always looking to improve our services and if you have any suggestions or improvements you think we could make we would love to hear from you! If you'd like to contact us, you can e-mail: support@highspeedtraining.co.uk with your suggestions. Many thanks! Eli (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 6 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.7 based on 28,063 reviews