High Speed Training Reviews

4.74 Rating 26,061 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Based on content and size of easily digestible chucks I would give this five stars. Loved the idea and ability of coming back to it later or another day for when you have just a spare few minutes. Unfortunately if you had to deal with an e-mail or something else and you were times out the software was less slick with no message of what was happening until the login page appeared and you then figure it out for yourself.
Posted 11 hours ago
It was very good, some things were a bit confusing however I particularly liked the printable down loadable options
Posted 13 hours ago
It took a while but it was good
Posted 2 days ago
Good content and information well presented
Posted 5 days ago
Was so good and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
It was Absolutely amazing, really beneficial and helpful to each individual whether he/she is at home or work. Specially If you are working in the place where mass of people works together with you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it beneficial ! I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Elinor (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Very enjoyable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to understand instructions. Important points emphasised. Accessible charts for place of work. Good visual explanations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thalia, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review and feedback! I’m really happy to hear that you enjoyed the course and found it easy to understand. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly! Kindest Regards, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the course. Very well presented and i have learned alot from the different sections.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stefan, thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it informative! Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good course, informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a good, quick overview. For people completely new to doing appraisals, it may not be enough to give them confidence but it makes a good start.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Experience was superb,very convenient,easy to understand.great job
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was an informative and easy to undertake training.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and very easy to work through with a feeling of learning and completion at the end. Only thing I would change is at the end of assessment, any answers which were wrong should be noted abdvthr correct answer given to allow participants to know corrections.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Caroline, Thank you for your review. I’m glad you enjoyed the course and that you found it easy to work through. We have to be very careful when giving the correct answers. Learners need to pass the course themselves and if they fail they may need to look back over the course. If we gave the answer it wouldn't mean the learner understood why that was the answer. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 4 weeks ago
it gave an good account of time management
Posted 1 month ago
Good but expensive
Posted 1 month ago
found it to be a good refresher course
Posted 1 month ago
Found it to be a good course
Posted 1 month ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.74 based on 26,061 reviews