High Speed Training Reviews

4.7 Rating 28,100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
4.7
Based on 28,100 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way,
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way
Ilkley
LS29 8JZ

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good training and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We really value the opinions of our customers. We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with more feedback in relation to your review - please email supportteam@highspeedtraining.co.uk. From here, we can pass your comments over to the appropriate team to see if there is something we can do for future versions of the course. Thank you again and we wish you all the best in the future. Kind regards, Customer Support, High Speed Training.
Posted 1 month ago
Good it was easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The training was excellent. Every area was covered. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Berry good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think that the course should be longer, with more of the short assessments partway through. I am also against the hard-copy, and think that this should be strictly on requested only.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good presentation. Very clear audio and graphics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great refresher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, would like a pause button on the speech
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good solution to maintain staff on good development
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I find this course very suitable for me.Includes everything I need at work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
was very good especially the multiple choice and the transitions through each section is very smooth, also the ability to return back to previous section also a great feature. just the part control the speed on the section was maybe slow on parts my knowledge was better, so the ability to go faster would be advantageous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use .but confused as to why its wasnt the ukata site as thats what i thought i paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An informative and helpful course. Easy to navigate and concise. Highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and very helpful. I enjoyed it. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
all ok and understandable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
really easy to understand and recommend to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.7 based on 28,100 reviews