High Speed Training Reviews

4.7 Rating 28,111 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
4.7
Based on 28,111 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way,
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way
Ilkley
LS29 8JZ

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would say , ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative course. Easy to follow and straightforward Information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would fully recommend this training course to anyone. Really happy with the professional layout and how the course was able to help me prepare for the assessment at the end with all the key information highlighted within the training. Passed first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There should be an option to re-take incorrect answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate it. We really value the opinions of our customers so I've passed your comments onto the appropriate team to see if there is something we can do for future versions of the course. Thank you again and we wish you all the best in the future. Kind regards, (Customer Support, High Speed Training).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very interactive training, easy to follow and gives the option to start/stop which is great. The information is very relevant to the course and the little tests in between engages interaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This course is well presented, and cover everything you need to know about first Aid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Educative and Excellent Training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good, enjoyed the course and looking forward to doing more and building up the C.V
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very educational and productive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent course, very understandable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant course. Loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and valuable training
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good but I would like recommend to teach through the videos and pictures with examples"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate it. We really value the opinions of our customers so I've passed your comments onto the appropriate team to see if there is something we can do for future versions of the course. Thank you again and we wish you all the best in the future. Kind regards, Vicky (Customer Support, High Speed Training).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent training course Good value A lot of topics covered in great detail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would recommend everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fully focused your mind and look and listening this training time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much this course has been great, and I have learned a lot I recommend it 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative course. Easy to follow and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great course very informative and clear. will be doing the Level 3 next.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.7 based on 28,111 reviews