Badee Al Oud Amethyst EDP - 100ML(3.4 oz) by Lattafa Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,261 Reviews
Read Intense oud Reviews
Visit Product Page

Location:

5875 N Lincoln Ave, , Chicago
Illinois
60659

Maritza Guzman
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Perry,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Badee Al Oud Amethyst EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our product! Your continued support as a loyal customer means the world to us. It is customers like you who motivate us to consistently provide the best quality products and service. We deeply appreciate your trust in our brand. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing us. We look forward to serving you in the future and ensuring your satisfaction.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a beautiful scent but it very much floral. I will rarely use this scent but I love the bottle
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating of Badee Al Oud Amethyst EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa, Erica! We appreciate your honest review - so glad you love the bottle, even though the scent itself is a bit too floral for your liking. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Margarette2oo3
Unverified Reviewer
I absolutely love it, it’s not too loud and it’s lite , I’ve gotten so many compliments ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smells fantastic! But it lasts longer during your first uses. Sadly the more you use it the less strong it is.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smells fantastic! But it lasts longer during your first uses. Sadly the more you use it the less strong it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margarette2oo3
Verified Reviewer
I absolutely love it, it’s not too loud and it’s lite , I’ve gotten so many compliments ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't smell as good as heard.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago