BADE'E AL OUD FOR GLORY EDP - 100ML (3.4 OZ) BY LATTAFA Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,193 Reviews
Read Intense oud Reviews
Visit Product Page

Location:

5875 N Lincoln Ave, , Chicago

Very nice and unique
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Timm,Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of our Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found it to be very nice and unique. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional fragrances, and your positive experience with our product means a lot to us. Thank you once again for your support and for taking the time to share your thoughts. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Jeffrey Mosby
Verified Reviewer
Great Smelling Cologne and I can't wait to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jeffrey,Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a glowing 5-star rating on our Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you find our cologne great smelling. Your loyalty as a customer means a lot to us, and we are grateful for your continued support. We look forward to serving you again and can't wait for your next order. Thank you once again for your fantastic review, Jeffrey! Have a wonderful day!
Posted 1 week ago
Eliezer Torres
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Eliezer, for giving Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa a 4-star rating. We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed this fragrance.At Lattafa, we strive to provide our customers with high-quality products that leave a lasting impression. Bade'e Al Oud for Glory is indeed a remarkable fragrance, known for its captivating oud blend that is both refined and alluring. We hope that this fragrance continues to exceed your expectations, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance or guidance. Thank you again for choosing Lattafa, and we look forward to serving you with more exceptional scents in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dailyn Gómez
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Dailyn, for your outstanding 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you loved Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa. Your feedback means a lot to us and it motivates us to continue providing exceptional fragrances. We hope you enjoy wearing this scent as much as we enjoyed creating it. Thank you for choosing Lattafa! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's got that woody scent with, patchouli, musk, and lavender in this oud fragrance, i wore it yesterday and had some compliments from people at my job i love it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Felix,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa. We are thrilled to hear that you love the woody scent with a blend of patchouli, musk, and lavender in this oud fragrance. It's incredible to know that you received compliments from people at your job after wearing it. Your loyalty as a customer means the world to us, and we are truly grateful for your continued support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shane Stafford
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Shane,Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of our Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa! We greatly appreciate your support and kind words. The Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP is truly a remarkable fragrance, and we're thrilled to hear that it has exceeded your expectations. Its intoxicating blend of oud and other exotic notes creates a captivating and long-lasting scent that is sure to make heads turn. We hope you continue to enjoy wearing this fragrance and that it brings you many compliments and moments of joy. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Once again, thank you for choosing Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jose Luis Martinez
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jose,Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our product. Your loyalty as a customer means the world to us, and we are grateful for your continued support. We strive to exceed your expectations with every purchase, and we are thrilled to know that we achieved that with our fragrance. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your go-to brand. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fredrick Hanson
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Fredrick for taking the time to rate Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa with 5 stars. We really appreciate your loyalty and thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago