BADE'E AL OUD FOR GLORY EDP - 100ML (3.4 OZ) BY LATTAFA Reviews

4.7 Rating 12,394 Reviews
Read Intense oud Reviews
Visit Product Page

Location:

5875 N Lincoln Ave, , Chicago
Illinois
60659

Smells like bug spray
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Awesome fragrance definitely will buy again. And all there products are awesome.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Claude,Thank you so much for your remarkable 5-star rating of Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa. We truly appreciate your kind words and support. We are thrilled to hear that you find the fragrance to be awesome! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that you are happy with our products. Rest assured, we remain committed to providing you with exceptional fragrances that meet your expectations. Your loyalty as a customer means the world to us, and we are grateful for your continued support. We are here to assist you with any future purchases or inquiries you may have. Once again, thank you for being an amazing customer, and we look forward to being of service to you again soon. Warm regards, Intense Oud Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Daryl Wilkes
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Daryl,Thank you so much for giving Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa a five-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the fragrance. We also want to take this opportunity to express our gratitude for your loyalty as a customer. Your continued trust in our products means the world to us, and we are committed to delivering the best experiences to individuals like yourself. Once again, thank you for your glowing review and for choosing us. We look forward to serving you with more exceptional scents in the future. Best regards, Intense Oud team.
Posted 1 week ago
Leonard Bratcher
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice and unique
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Timm,Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of our Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found it to be very nice and unique. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional fragrances, and your positive experience with our product means a lot to us. Thank you once again for your support and for taking the time to share your thoughts. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Jeffrey Mosby
Verified Reviewer
Great Smelling Cologne and I can't wait to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Jeffrey,Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a glowing 5-star rating on our Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you find our cologne great smelling. Your loyalty as a customer means a lot to us, and we are grateful for your continued support. We look forward to serving you again and can't wait for your next order. Thank you once again for your fantastic review, Jeffrey! Have a wonderful day!
Posted 4 months ago
Eliezer Torres
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Eliezer, for giving Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa a 4-star rating. We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed this fragrance.At Lattafa, we strive to provide our customers with high-quality products that leave a lasting impression. Bade'e Al Oud for Glory is indeed a remarkable fragrance, known for its captivating oud blend that is both refined and alluring. We hope that this fragrance continues to exceed your expectations, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance or guidance. Thank you again for choosing Lattafa, and we look forward to serving you with more exceptional scents in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Dailyn Gómez
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Dailyn, for your outstanding 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you loved Bade'e Al Oud for Glory EDP - 100ML (3.4 oz) by Lattafa. Your feedback means a lot to us and it motivates us to continue providing exceptional fragrances. We hope you enjoy wearing this scent as much as we enjoyed creating it. Thank you for choosing Lattafa! :)
Posted 4 months ago