PH005 Shower Water Filter Cartridge Reviews

4.53 Rating 15 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Daniel Tanner
Without it the shower discolored my wife's hair, butter in our French butter dish turned green, and our tropical fish died. So, it's great. I just wish the web site were better. Fortunately, nice people help on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Darrio
>
I had purchased two of these. The first one worked for two weeks, then the water flow became drizles. I had called support about the filter (maybe it was a defect) was told the send an e-mail (had included photos) after taking steps to soak shake and clean the filter but, had never heard back. I had sent an email on june 5th. It's now the 24th. I bought several shower filter kits over the last three years and thought invigorated water was the last stop (even though the inside chrome paint is chipping / eroding away), but because of the lack of support, and this issue; This may be the beginning of the end. It least the second filter has been working greatly. Knock on wood. The two stars is for the fact I had to switch filters way before the suggested replacement time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Darrio,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear that our troubleshooting suggestions did not help with one of your PH005 filters.
We hope you will send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and provide us with your shipping information where we can forward a new PH005 filter to.

We look forward to hearing back and helping right away.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 months ago
Jay Schuster
Great for softer hair and just a better feel in the shower.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yeng Xiong
I don't have a water tester so I don't know how well it does it's job but it does takes away all the chemical smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Byron Townsend
We have very hard warter here and my skin is very sensitive to the water. The filter in the shower helps me by removing the things that cause me to break out and itch. The filter is a blessing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ted Marple
Have to admit i was sceptical about this product until my first use. The transformation of my shower was amazing! I could immediately feel a much softer sensation on my skin! That was a year and a half ago...now I change out to a new filfer every six months. It only takes a couple minutes to change and the difference is stunning. I'll never go back to showering without Invigorated. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MELVIN ATHEY
our water is very hard and the filter has worked wonders for bathing. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marilyn Cohen
We count on your product to keep our family healthy. Showers should be a time to purify not become toxic due to poor quality tap water. Your filters make showers a healthy experience. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paul Scholz
Clean shower water is essential to a healthy body.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jane Askins
Some of the Cartridges work very well, but others lose water pressure after just a couple of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Jane,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
Sorry to hear about the issue with your PH005 Shower Filter Refill Kit.

If your water starts to slow down or stop, we recommend these steps.

1.) Remove the filter from the filter housing.
2.) Please fully saturate your filter, soaking it for 10 minutes.
3.) Run water through the filter for 10 seconds while giving it a few good shakes.
4.) Insert the filter into the lower filter compartment with the micro mesh facing upwards where the water goes into and while the holes at the bottom of the filter pointing to the end to let the water out.
5.) Re-attach the upper compartment, making sure the sealing rings are in place in both ends to avoid leaking. Apply new sealing tape if needed.

This should redistribute the filter material and allow the water to flow freely.

We hope this helps!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can be of any further assistance.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Nicole Singleton
Great filter, I have been using it in my shower for years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
High-quality products. I use long time with them. I highly recommend to my friends. Also fast and professional service (Shopping & Delivery) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
#IW9384
Do not want to shower without it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW8909
I find the shower filter gives me that "clean water" feel, without the chemicals in the tap water.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Skin is not as rough as it used to be, water pressure is good, works well, affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago