PH005 Shower Water Filter Cartridge Reviews

4.39 Rating 18 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Miles Clark
I never received the shower filter I ordered so I couldn't use the cartridge so it's just sitting on my shelf waiting to receive the shower filter. It's been 31 days now. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Miles,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
Sorry to hear that you haven't received your pH ENERGIZE Shower Filter yet. I checked the tracking info of the package and saw that it is held at your local post office since November 8.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll provide you with further shipping info of your order.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela Wilson
i have fibromyalgia and using this filter allows the shower water to be soft and doesn't hurt when it hits skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Layne Villanueva
Filter is excellent! Lasted 6 months before the water pressure dropped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel Tanner
Without it the shower discolored my wife's hair, butter in our French butter dish turned green, and our tropical fish died. So, it's great. I just wish the web site were better. Fortunately, nice people help on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Darrio
>
I had purchased two of these. The first one worked for two weeks, then the water flow became drizles. I had called support about the filter (maybe it was a defect) was told the send an e-mail (had included photos) after taking steps to soak shake and clean the filter but, had never heard back. I had sent an email on june 5th. It's now the 24th. I bought several shower filter kits over the last three years and thought invigorated water was the last stop (even though the inside chrome paint is chipping / eroding away), but because of the lack of support, and this issue; This may be the beginning of the end. It least the second filter has been working greatly. Knock on wood. The two stars is for the fact I had to switch filters way before the suggested replacement time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Darrio,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear that our troubleshooting suggestions did not help with one of your PH005 filters.
We hope you will send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and provide us with your shipping information where we can forward a new PH005 filter to.

We look forward to hearing back and helping right away.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 6 months ago
Jay Schuster
Great for softer hair and just a better feel in the shower.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Yeng Xiong
I don't have a water tester so I don't know how well it does it's job but it does takes away all the chemical smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Byron Townsend
We have very hard warter here and my skin is very sensitive to the water. The filter in the shower helps me by removing the things that cause me to break out and itch. The filter is a blessing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago