Invigorated Water Reviews

4.39 Rating 572 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Invigorated Water
Visit Website

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Invigorated Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Working out really good so far. We like it a lot

Thanks
Charles
Posted 2 days ago
Really nice shower filter! The pressure really does go up with this though which is my only complaint! But other than that i can see a difference in my hair and skin
Posted 3 days ago
Love it! Water pressure is fantastic, it even smells great!
Super easy install.
Posted 4 days ago
Water tastes great!
Posted 6 days ago
Works well eliminated the chlorine taste.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality water filter. Great support! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a cheaper and environmentally friendly water option and I am so glad I found Invigorated recharge countertop filter! The water testes EXCELLENT. Beautiful clean design. Loved the product so much I went ahead and purchased the shower head, cant wait to install!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent tasting water that I know is clean and healthy
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank you so much!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only received half my order. Never got delivery notification or time frame.
Received the 3 pack membrane filters
Did not receive the 3 pack counter top pitcher filters
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tamara Ann,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Your order was shipped in two packages and I checked the tracking info of the package containing the PH001 filters and it was marked as delivered on January 5.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 6 days ago
Missing half order. Unacceptable that I must download an app and permit it access to my email in order to track the shipment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Erin,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
Your order for the PH001 (3pk) filters was shipped separately and it is currently in transit to you. We hope you could check the email we sent you regarding its shipping details.

Sorry for any confusion, the Route app is the package protection you availed when the order was placed.

For further questions regarding your unreceived product, please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be glad to assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really feel a difference in water quality in the shower. Water is soft and smells "clean". Def would buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I rcvd my new filter very fast. Thk you IW.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Use all day for drinking and for coffee and tea.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love, love, love. We own a glass water pitcher and the large shower and could be happier.
Invigorated Water  5 star review on 26th December 2020 Invigorated Water  5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my 2 shower head filters. Fresh showers for the whole family.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is comforting to know my water is now filtered of all the extra "stuff" added to the water. The water actually has a cleaner taste, even guest ask about why my water taste different.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been using the pH Recharge, 3-filter countertop water filter for 3 years now. I replace the filters every 3 months for 2 people. I love the ease of use and peace of mind I get with this product. The water tastes great, and it's a big part of my detox program. I suffered from fluorosis as a child from swallowing Crest toothpaste. Back then, it contained 4 x the toxic level of current allowable FDA levels of fluoride, and I was just a toddler when it first came onto the market. I was plagued by tooth and joint problems my whole life as a result. Chelation therapy along with my Invigorated water filter have restored my health. I cannot recommend this product more highly!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Invigorated Water is rated 4.39 based on 572 reviews