Invigorated Water Reviews

4.38 Rating 577 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Invigorated Water
Visit Website

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Invigorated Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The glass dispenser is awesome, No leak and steady stand. The only problem is some water escaping from the filter fitting area if you load the water too fast. I love the taste of alkaline water.
Posted 2 days ago
The water is great and the purifier is easy to use.

I love it!!
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using this product for a year now and am overall well satisfied with the taste of the (pitcher filtered) water ... however I do have a relatively major complaint -- it takes 12 hours to rid the water of its chlorine odor and taste.
Posted 4 days ago
Working out really good so far. We like it a lot

Thanks
Charles
Posted 1 week ago
Love it! Water pressure is fantastic, it even smells great!
Super easy install.
Posted 1 week ago
Water tastes great!
Posted 1 week ago
Works well eliminated the chlorine taste.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality water filter. Great support! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was looking for a cheaper and environmentally friendly water option and I am so glad I found Invigorated recharge countertop filter! The water testes EXCELLENT. Beautiful clean design. Loved the product so much I went ahead and purchased the shower head, cant wait to install!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent tasting water that I know is clean and healthy
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank you so much!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really feel a difference in water quality in the shower. Water is soft and smells "clean". Def would buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I rcvd my new filter very fast. Thk you IW.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Use all day for drinking and for coffee and tea.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love, love, love. We own a glass water pitcher and the large shower and could be happier.
Invigorated Water  5 star review on 26th December 2020 Invigorated Water  5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding products
Posted 1 month ago
Love my 2 shower head filters. Fresh showers for the whole family.
Posted 1 month ago
It is comforting to know my water is now filtered of all the extra "stuff" added to the water. The water actually has a cleaner taste, even guest ask about why my water taste different.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using the pH Recharge, 3-filter countertop water filter for 3 years now. I replace the filters every 3 months for 2 people. I love the ease of use and peace of mind I get with this product. The water tastes great, and it's a big part of my detox program. I suffered from fluorosis as a child from swallowing Crest toothpaste. Back then, it contained 4 x the toxic level of current allowable FDA levels of fluoride, and I was just a toddler when it first came onto the market. I was plagued by tooth and joint problems my whole life as a result. Chelation therapy along with my Invigorated water filter have restored my health. I cannot recommend this product more highly!
Posted 1 month ago
Invigorated Water is rated 4.38 based on 577 reviews