Invigorated Water Reviews

4.38 Rating 577 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Invigorated Water
Visit Website

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Invigorated Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
shipping has been long, I have ordered twice, and it took a month for the filter to arrive both times. But customer service always responds when I reach out.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mindy,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry for the shipping delay of your order. The pandemic's impact on shipping has affected the speed of getting our stocks to the warehouses.
Thank you for your patience and understanding about the delay.
We checked the tracking info of your package and we're glad that it has been received.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 months ago
I wasn’t notified that my order couldn’t be filled due to volume sold. I had to trace the product through your company for an answer to the delay. Communication, Communication would have been a better response to not being able to fulfill my order
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vickie,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for shipping delay of your order. The pandemic's impact on shipping has affected the speed of getting our stocks to the warehouses.
We appreciate your feedback and rest assured that it will be forwarded to our team for improvement.

I have checked the tracking info of your order and we're glad that it has been received.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new water pitcher so far it is the best I have from your co.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Beverly,

It is nice to hear that you are loving the pH RESTORE Glass Alkaline Water pitcher! Please feel free to send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help with any questions or any concerns with your filter unit.

Thanks!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 months ago
Took well after expected date for the item to be available....when all you had to do was shove 4 filters in a box...Amazon had the item up for at least a month or 2 and you were still in preorder...and when recieved it said amazon on it. So please, why prey tell did I have to wait to order it from your site? As well, when you soak filters as stated, it is impossible to twist on 002 filter with silicone ring without ripping a filter to shreds.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bryan.

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We are very sorry for the delay in shipping your order and for the inconvenience it has caused. Rest assured that we are doing what we can to get orders to our customers as quickly possible amidst the pandemic's impact on shipping.

We're also sorry to hear of a difficulty in attaching the PH002 to the PH001. Here are some tips to help:

Please then ensure that the gasket is laying flat in the bottom of the PH001 filter.

Place the PH002 so that the four cut-outs of the PH001 line up with the protrusions of the PH002.
Push down and turn to the left.

Then please insert your PH001 filter into the reservoir and pull on the PH001 to make sure that it is sitting evenly all the way around in the reservoir.

We hope this has helped and please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can further assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointing
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Diana,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your purchase.
We have answered your question and sorry that did not suffice.
We do hope you enjoy the water!

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can be of any further help.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 5 months ago
While I love the products, I recently ordered replacement filters, specifically the pack of 3. I received one filter. I emailed customer service and did not get a response for 3 business days. They said they would send 2 more filters to complete the order. When I got the order/shipment confirmation for the replacements, it said “quantity: 1”. So I am nervous / hesitant that I’ll receive the two filters to actually complete my order. Customer service can definitely be better, but I do like the water filter we have.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sarah,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies that you only received a single PH001 cartridge when you ordered the 3-pack. We have processed the shipping of the two replacement filters in your order as soon as receiving your address confirmation.

Please know that we try our best to respond to each message we receive with 24 hours in the order we receive them.

We would like to apologize once more for the trouble of receiving your order incomplete and we're glad to hear that you are loving the water!

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can further assist.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 5 months ago
It is heavy, does not slide over the counter and having to keep the water line above the filter means having to fill it way more that other filters. I’ll keep it anyway - but I do not want VIP offers or junk emails please
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Gaidic,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out!
Sorry to hear that you find the pH RESTORE Glass pitcher heavy. We tried our best to describe the product specs in its listing page, our apologies if there was any confusion.

We suggest leaving the filtered water in the pitcher at a level that is at least touching the base of the PH001 to keep the filter materials wet at all times if you find the pitcher heavy when it is filled with water.

Further, please click the "unsubscribe" link below any promotional message you receive from us to to stop receiving our offers.

Hope this helps and please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can further assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 5 months ago
This order took a little longer than expected but it has arrived so there is no issues.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Patrick,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for the delay in receiving your order as due to the pandemic's effect on shipping, we had difficulties getting our stocks to our warehouses. Rest assured that we're doing the best we can to get orders to our customers the soonest time possible.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can help you in any way!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 5 months ago
Is really nice, but the drinking tip is really sharp. Be careful. Drinking the first time. It hurts.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Alma,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Glad to hear that you are enjoying the water from your pH REVIVE Alkaline Water Bottle. However, we're sorry that there is an issue with the bottle's lid.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to take care of the problem for you as we would love to have you loving your pH REVIVE!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 8 months ago
Handset water flow too weak, water leaks appeared when turn on the faucet.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Aaron,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear of an issue with your pH REJUVENATE Shower Head Filter.
The pH REJUVENATE will increase your shower water pressure due to its 180 tiny laser-cut cone-shaped water holes, which forces water through.

We can help!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com along with some pictures showing the leaks and we will find the best solution for you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 8 months ago
My spout is leaking
Besides that water tastes great and pitcher is pretty
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Deniz,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We apologize for any difficulties you have experienced about the leaking spigot.
The pH RECHARGE Glass is a brand new product for us, our first time producing it, and we are aware of this issue.
The leaking spigot is fixed on the second round, and we are sure that we have this issue under control.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll get a replacement spigot out to you right away.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 8 months ago
I don’t notice much of an improvement other than taste. It helps the taste of water but I think it’s way over priced for what you get. Not impressed and quite underwhelmed, since you asked. Twice. Now stop sending me emails, please! Hopefully our business is finally done
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Cha Cha,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We're sorry that you were not impressed with the pH ACTIVE 950ml Water Bottle / pH ON-THE-GO filter pouch.

The filter delivers highly efficient and effective water filtration, removing /reducing the contaminants present in you water source, while increasing the pH level and re-mineralizing your water. Each pH ON-THE-GO 100g pouch has a massive filter life of 105 gallons/400 litres of water which needs replacing about every three months if you consume water at an average of 2 liters per day.

We would love to have you loving your pH ACTIVE / pH ON-THE-GO!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to help you with further concerns.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 8 months ago
Lately the filters I've been receiving don't seem to be of the same standard of my first couple that I received which worked amazing...... Lately, they have been filtering the water slower and don't seem to last as long even though I've been following the instructions after removing them from the package and before installing them
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Mark,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We're sorry about the issue with your PH001 Alkaline Water Replacement filter.
We hope that our suggestion of a filter re-prep helped with the problem.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to help with any further concerns about your filter.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 8 months ago
I like the Pitcher And the filters. The prices are much higher than I can afford.
Posted 10 months ago
I like the water very much and feel good about using it for all my water consumption. However, the filter has a habit of breaking at the point where it connects to the top. I suggest re-engineering the mechanism so there are no future breaks.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello John,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out. Glad to hear that you are loving the filtered water! Though we're sorry about the trouble with the PH003 filters breaking. We hope that the replacement filters we've sent has worked well for you.
Please feel free to send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can assist you in any way further. Kindly, Pam - Invigorated Living
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,
It's a poor design. The filter should sit up and down or at least on a decline so that all of the water exits, stagnate water becomes mold.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Phillip,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Thank you for your suggestion with the design of the pH PURIFY Faucet filter.
We do take all product feedback seriously and we'll be sure to pass this on to the correct department that looks at changes and updates with our products.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 8 months ago
Product is nice; customer service is abysmal
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Cheri,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out. We're sorry that your pH ON-THE-GO filter pouch broke. We hope that you will send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we will be happy to help you with a replacement filter pouch. Kindly, Pam - Invigorated Living
Posted 8 months ago
El botón de la tapa dejo de funcionar a los dos dias!
Posted 10 months ago
Hola Gisselle,

Vimos su mensaje y queríamos comunicarnos.
Lamento escuchar sobre el problema con el temporizador.
El temporizador se puede configurar en 70 días.
Los filtros, en general, son buenos para 96 galones, por lo que realmente depende de cuánto bebe su hogar, por lo que puede ajustar el temporizador en consecuencia.
 
Para configurar el temporizador ... Mantenga presionado el botón mientras cuenta hasta 10 y verá un número. Suelte el botón por un segundo o dos, el número desaparecerá, y luego presione el botón para contar nuevamente 10, y aparecerá el número 70. Tenga en cuenta que el número desaparecerá, pero si presiona el botón 24 horas después, debería leer 69 ya que cuenta hasta 0.

Disculpe las molestias, y espero que esto haya ayudado. De lo contrario, envíenos un mensaje a support@invigoratedliving.com y estaremos encantados de enviarle un temporizador de reemplazo. Amablemente, Pam - Invigorated Living
Posted 8 months ago
It worked great for a moment... My first one was missing a washer. The second one didn't have the metal or Cooper piece. My guy said it needs washer but I put one on each side. Water taste great though.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Inika,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We hope that the replacement switch housing we sent solved the leaking issue with your pH PURIFY Faucet Filter. Please send us back a message if we can help in any further way. Kindly, Pam
Posted 8 months ago
Water spout keeps dripping
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Alexzondra,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We apologize for any difficulties you have experienced with the leaking spigot.
The pH RECHARGE Glass is a brand new product for us, our first time producing it, and we are aware of this issue.
The leaking spigot is fixed on the second round, and we are sure that we have this issue under control.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll get a replacement spigot out to you right away.

Kindly,
Pam
Posted 8 months ago
Invigorated Water is rated 4.38 based on 577 reviews