Invigorated Water Reviews

4.44 Rating 379 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Invigorated Water
Visit Website

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Invigorated Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Missing screws for stand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Susan,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
I'm so very sorry to hear that your order of the pH RECHARGE Glass unit arrived without the screws for the base/stand.
We can help!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we will process the shipping of the screws to you right away.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 4 days ago
I have yet to receive the item I purchased on Jun.15th. I was never notified that it was still on back order until I contacted your company which is poor lack of communication on your end. Sorry, don’t think I will ever purchase from you guys again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Dafne,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for the delay in the shipping of your order.
We have checked its tracking info and its shows as in transit to your location. We hope that it is received very soon!

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can further help.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used tap water in my pitcher... Our water is pretty bad, and taste terrible. This device did help it. The taste is still terrible. I have a shower filter and that water taste better. I was sad because I looking forward to using this.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rebecca,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
You mentioned about an issue with the filtered water using the PH001.
We are hoping that you can elaborate a bit more so that we may find a good solution for the issue.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you with the problem as we would love to have you loving the water!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
Had issues with ordering online and called customer service who kept blaming it on my internet service, no option to place order over the phone. Once able to place order online, no tracking information on shipment. Left message regarding tracking information with no call back.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Cindy,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for any trouble encountered when placing your order.
We hope that you received our message regarding the shipping updates on your orders.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we will be glad to help more.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
After waiting weeks since it was on back order (I didn’t know that till I called to see what was taking so long) they sent the wrong one
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Paige,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry if there was any confusion with the pH RESTORE Pitcher model you have ordered. We hope that you have received the return shipping label we sent and please send us back a message if we can be of any further help.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
junk ,u dont get the right adapter to hook it up to good faults just a versatile one which hooked up to a nice looking kitchen looks trashy with that adapter plus leaks all over and cant take any water pressure but very low amount of water going in threw it away pure junk never tell a friend to by say stay away from it
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're so sorry to hear that you have disposed your pH PURIFY Faucet filter before we were able to further help with your concern.

We always suggest trying another adapter to find the best fit for the filter to avoid leaking. It is also our policy to ask for photos or a short video of any problem so we can see and be able to find the best solution to solve it.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to help you in any other way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 2 months ago
It is not making your water alkaline. It takes out some of the bad taste and it great for having fresh water for coffee and tea.
I do like that it will add minerals back into the water, unlike RO that takes it all out.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Inge,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
Our filters will raise the pH level of your water from 0.5 to 2.0 pH points depending on the starting pH level of your water source. For this reason, we suggest testing the pH of your water before filtering to determine where it will start.

We only recommend using a liquid pH test drop containing Phenol Red (we sell this in our website and it is called pH PERFECT and here is the link: https://invigoratedwater.com/collections/ph-testers/products/ph-drops-ph-perfect), or a digital pH test meter, in order to get an accurate reading.

If you happen to be using litmus test strips, please know that these will give inaccurate, false readings as they are meant to test the pH in urine and saliva, not water.

Hope this helps!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you further.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 2 months ago
Very cheap materials
No connection
Too pricey for what I received
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Rebecca,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear that you were not happy with your order of the pH REJUVENATE Vit-C Shower Head filter.

The pH REJUVENATE is a handheld shower head that does not come with a hose and you have to attach it to an old shower hose you have or you can get a new 1/2 standard size hose and a mount to place it in.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 2 months ago
Water valva leakes
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Tom,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We apologize for any difficulties you have experienced.
The pH RECHARGE Glass is a brand new product for us, our first time producing it, and we are aware of this issue.
The leaking spigot is fixed on the second round, and we are sure that we have this issue under control.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.comand we'll get a replacement spigot out to you right away.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Dan, I'm glad you emailed me. I was disappointed that the gauge on the lid did not work. I therefore am not using the pitcher because I don't know when the filter is at it's capacity.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Joseph,

Thanks for the message and happy to help.
The timer is able to be set to 70 days.
The filters, in general, are good for 96 gallons, so it really depends on how much your household drinks, so you can adjust the timer accordingly.

To set the timer...Hold the button down for the count of 10, and you will see a number. Please let off the button for a second or two, the number will disappear, and then press the button for the count of 10 again, and the number 70 will appear. Please note that the number will disappear, but if you push the button 24 hours later, it should read 69 as it counts down to 0.

Sorry for any inconvenience, and I hope that this has helped! If not, please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to send you a replacement timer for your pitcher.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 3 months ago
I have a bottle with little cartridges. after few days, the water does not get alcaline. if so, it needs to be in the bottle overnight.
I am disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Olegario,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry that you were disappointed with the PH003 filters.
The PH003 will raise the pH level of your water from 0.5 to 2.0 pH points depending on the starting pH level of your water. For this reason, we suggest testing the pH level of your water prior to filtering to determine where its pH point will start.

Also, we only recommend using a liquid pH test drop containing Phenol Red (we sell these in a three pack at our website. They are called pH PERFECT, and here is the link: https://invigoratedwater.com/collections/ph-testers/products/ph-drops-ph-perfect ), or a digital pH test meter, in order to get an accurate reading.

If you happen to be using litmus test strips, please know that these will give inaccurate, false readings as they are meant to test the pH in urine and saliva, not water.

Hope this helps!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com for questions or further concerns and we'll be glad to assist further.

Kindly.
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 3 months ago
Invigorated Water is rated 4.44 based on 379 reviews