PH001 Alkaline Water Filter Cartridge (3-Pack) Reviews

4.64 Rating 67 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Dana Castro
I never received this shipment. I will need to re purchase this at a later date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dana,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies about your order not being received.
We checked the tracking info of your package and it was marked as delivered by the carrier on September 3rd.
We suggest checking the area where the package was said to be left at, or please contact your local post office and request for further delivery information.
Sorry, this is something we have no control of. We only rely on the information or scans available in the carriers' website.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.

Kindly,
Pam
Posted 1 week ago
Marjorie Garuti
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa Vecchio
Love this product. The water taste so good. It helps me drink more water daily!!! A good thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenn Isbell
Great value for the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Todd Norris
The best tasting water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Todd Norris
Great tasting water !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beulah Mcgary
tastes so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie Codner
I didn’t receive my order and can’t check on it or get an update
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Natalie,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out!
Your order was returned to our warehouse by the carrier due to insufficient address.
We have re-shipped your order of the PH001 (3pk) filters and according to its tracking info, it is estimated for delivery on August 4.

Hope this helps!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist further.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
Kristan Pietromonaco
Consistently perfect customer service and product. From the start I sought out to find the best alkaline water system - and I did. Thank you for caring about the World by making water better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wayland Wong
Easier to replace than I thought. Just takes time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Fox
Enjoying good tasting water. My Grandchildren loves it too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tina Kwok
I am giving you a VERY POOR rating. I love your product. I placed an order on 6/2/2020 and it is now 7/2/2020 and I haven’t received your product. My credit card has already been charged. I need a refund ASAP. The order number is #1W15516. You even generated an automated email on 6/9/2020 asking me how I liked the product! Amazon has inventory now and actually can deliver to me by tomorrow. Tina Kwok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Tina,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
I'm so very sorry for the delay with the shipping of your order for the PH001 filters. We hope that the refund was already received.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can help in any other way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cynthia Crapster
These filters are great ! It makes my water crystal clear. No funny taste or odor. Just pure clear water!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ferdinand Badescu
It does its job. I tested the water alkalinity with pH strips - it's at pH 8.0. The filtered water has a good, sweet taste, as the water from a natural spring. The water in the tank is crystal clear, no calcium deposits on the tank like you see from hard water. After drinking the filtered water for about 6 months, now I don't like the taste of delivered water (Arrowhead) at my workplace...I'm carrying a jug of water with me to have during work hours. So, yeah, I totally enjoy my filtered water.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago