PH001 Alkaline Water Filter Cartridge (3-Pack) Reviews

4.59 Rating 76 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Hector DeLaRosa
I explained why I didn't want anymore filters, but you still sent them to me. How would you think I would feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Hector,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies if there have been a miscommunication regarding your order.
We responded to the message you sent in our support email however, we did not receive a confirmation to cancel the order. Perhaps the message went to you spam folder that's why it was missed?

If you would like to return the filters, we'll be happy to arrange a return label you can use. Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll assist you right away.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
Leonard Shterenberg
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Hansen
Water tastes better/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mimi Linehan
We’re very pleased with these filters. They’re fast and the water tastes much better. Much easier than having to lug water from the store!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sylvia Brennan
This filter provides fresh, clean tasting water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tammy Welker
Invigorated Water Filters are hands down the BEST! For the past 3 years- It's the only water I drink & I know my body is HEALTHIER for consuming Invigorated Filtered water. I share the water with my friends & they can't believe how great the water tastes! I send them to your website & they order their own water pitchers and water bottles. They now are true believers that your filter system is by far the BEST WATER for them too! I am converting everyone in Fort Myers, FL. Don't take my word for it- take a drink and you will taste the difference for yourselves and you will want your own water pitcher. I ❤ MY WATER!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christian Hartman
Took awhile to get my filters but as always they are worth the wait. Best tasting water ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Walter Medford
Never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Walter,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
The tracking info of your order shows that it has shipped out but it incurred a delay with the carrier.

We'll be checking with the carrier for further information and an update on the package.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to assist until your order is received.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago