PH001 Filter 3-Pack + PH002 UF Membrane Filter Reviews

4.67 Rating 9 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Robert Provencal
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Very happy with the filters. I still love my dispenser. I improvised a stand so a cup or glass could fit under the spout, which worked out fine, but the new one you've added to your line has really caught my eye! I just have to create a reason to need a new dispenser!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John Kleine
I love this product. The water tastes great! I have never checked the PH level so can’t comment on that. But for the money and how long the filters last? Best I’ve seen. And I had many different water pitcher filters.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DOUGLAS SCOTT
Great tasting water.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Melinda Green
Wonderful product! Water tastes great and we don’t miss lugging around 5 gallon jugs of water! Very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
I've been using these filters for some time now. These filters produce the cleanest most delicious drinking water, and the filters are long life. Excellent company with excellent products and "the best" customer service ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Carolyn Maestas
Water tastes so much better. My husband who tries to drink more water is doing it more because of the taste, aside from the healthier water.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
#IW9006
We are two households which have been using Invigorated Water products for a few years now. We are so pleased with the products that we couldn’t imagine ever going without. Thanks for making a huge contribution to our healthier living.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago