PH002 Ultrafiltration Water Filter (UF Membrane) Reviews

4.40 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Judith Cunningham
After several days of use, I continue to ge water that has a soda/salty taste….. very dissatisfied with this product and would like to be refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Judith,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
Sorry to hear that you were not happy with the taste of the water using the PH002 UF Membrane filter.

We'll be happy to help!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll assist you right away.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 week ago
Alfred Green
I actually notice a difference for the good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
PETER PHILLIP
Totally satisfied,Water is back in style. I feel like i've discovered something new!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arthur Fonseca
I haven't really noticed any difference with PH002. I guess with the droplet test kit,,, which I thought would've been included with my product???
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ivanska Tejada
Installation is a pain! Ph001 filter leaks water not allowing ph002 to work properly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ivanska,

We saw your message and we would like to reach out and help.
Sorry to hear that there are issues with the PH002.
We suggest taking the PH001/PH002 set out of the reservoir and taking the two filters apart. Please then ensure that the gasket is laying flat in the bottom of the PH001 filter. Place the PH002 so that the four cut outs of the PH001 line up with the protrusions of the PH002.
Push down and turn to the left. Then please insert your PH001 filter into the reservoir and pull on the PH001 to make sure that it is sitting evenly all the way around in the reservoir.

Hope this helps!
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can further assist you.

KIndly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 months ago
Nancy O'Dell
I have experienced a huge difference in my showers and in my drinking water. I used to have bad acid reflux, but since I've been drinking alkaline water daily I hardly ever have a reflux event. My hair and skin feel so much better with my shower water filter too. This is also the most affordable way to do both and get amazing results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Browdy
The quality of the water and the higher PH with the PH001 filter is great, with the add-on of the Ph-002 you can taste the improvement with even higher filtration which makes the water phenomenal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cynthia Crapster
This filter is very efficient. My water is crystal clear!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Laura Dittmar
Love this filter. It makes my water taste fresher that the ph001 filter alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ron Molino
I think the product is EXCELLENT. It filters extremely well. I have both the big and smaller filters which can be used in tandem. I haven't yet put on the smaller one because the water that I get from the regular filter is totally filtered-- odorless, tasteless (of anything other than pure, clean water). Also, the device itself (the glass cylinder, base, spout and top lid) are actually very attractive-- has a Scandinavian look. I'll make a suggestion. A friend of mine saw my unit and tasted the water, really liked it and bought one. I visited her recently and saw that her the water in her unit did not look as crystal clear as mine and I asked her if she had washed it thoroughly when she set it up and she said that she did. I then asked how she fills it and she pointed to a saucepan. When I looked at the saucepan I noticed food residue along the inside rim which when she looked at it said it must have been clam chowder. I suggested to her to clean the unit again (it's easy and simple to do) buy a gallon bottle of spring or filtered water (told her that it will be the last one she'll need), pour that water into the tank and THEN use that empty jug THEREAFTER to refill the unit and use that jug for no other purpose. She did that and her water is now crystal clean. This seemed like commonsense to me but I was happy to help her out. To repeat, the unit is excellent, does not disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago