PH003 Alkaline Filter Cartridges (3-Pack) Reviews

3.00 Rating 6 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Beverly Cherrington
Canceled order . I never ordered cartridges .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Beverly,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Sorry to hear that you requested to cancel Order #IW22538. I checked your previous order details and saw that you had a subscription for the PH003 (3pk) and it was set to ship every three months.

I searched for your name / email address in our subscription list again and I am no longer able to find any active subscriptions for you.

We hope this has helped and please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com for questions or further concerns and we'll be glad to assist.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 months ago
Barbara Jihnson
I don't need these again for 6 months Also my name is wrong Barbara Johnson
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Barbara,

We saw your message an we wanted to reach out.
We believe we have already adjusted the frequency of your subscription order for the PH003 (3pk) filters.

You can also log in to your website account if you would like to make any changes to your subscription of update info.

Hope this helps and please send us again a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be glad to further assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 5 months ago
Helen Miller
did not receive
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Helen,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear that you have not received your order of the PH003 (3pk) filters yet.
The package was marked as delivered on July 24 and the package was said to be left in/at your mailbox.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to provide you with the shipping information of your order.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 6 months ago
Debra A Russo
I love the individual water cartridges....
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Domenico Russo
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Great product delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago