pH RECHARGE (Glass) Countertop Alkaline Water Filter Reviews

4.64 Rating 33 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Anne Holzman
My kids love the water and the design is great. Very easy to assemble. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sally Boldman
So far I'm loving my new countertop water filter. The water tastes great and it looks great in my kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Claman
Just been using it a few days now, but I tested the water pH and it's a half point higher, the alkilinity went from 0 to 60, and the overall hardness has gone down. There is a significant taste difference! After a taste test of the filtered water, I spit out the tap water taste test because the chlorine taste was so intense in comparison! We use a Soda Stream to make carbonated water at home, and it's so much tastier now with the filtered water. It was a bit of a process to set up, but it certainly wasn't hard, and the unit looks very nice on the counter top. We're happy so far! I read some reviews about the spigot breaking, but our package came with an extra one so we've got back up in case, which was much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Aguirre
Love this so much! Easy assembly and water is amazing. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cindy Leiton
Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nate Newman
I know this sounds silly, but I am pretty specific about my water. I can tell the difference between disani and smart water, aquafina etc. I think Minnesota has the best tap water I've had. Saratoga flat in a bottle but it has to be cold is the best bottled. Anyway, I'm very impressed and very happy with this water Invigorated. I use nyc tap and it's great water. Looks awesome on my countertop, I bought the wood version. Definitely 5 stars and I don't like writing reviews. Clearly water is important to me haha.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allan Inovejas
I love my Invigorated water! I’m happy with all of it! The look is so clean! I love the way the water tastes too! The alkaline Water Tastes Amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennifer Harrar
love it and love that I am more environmentally friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enery Garcia
>
My family and I love the water taste! We bought it when the shelter in place went into effect in March and it saved us trips to the store. It’s stylish the only thing is the spigot does leak sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andra Tashjian
I'm obsessed with the beauty and taste of this product. Thank you for creating a product that I can just use my own tap water!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Analin Guevara
Stylish...and water tastes to good, clean and crisp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mittal Patel
Very pretty and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dana Castro
The screws were missing. Great customer service. Came with in days. Screws did not fit had to drill out holes to attach. Water is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa Lehar
Love, love, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jorgelina Caprioglio
It's beautiful and convenient!! I love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago