pH ON-THE-GO Alkaline Water Filter Pouch 30 g / 3 Reviews

4.74 Rating 31 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Yvonne Mercado
I love your products. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 14 minutes ago
Delores Liesner
The size of these pouches are convenient for on the go alkaline goodness. They fit in my water bottle, and in the filter of the small pitcher I keep on my desk. The water is smooth and delicious and the pouches are very economical to use and no heavy gallon jugs to lug around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olivia Griepentrog
I need purified water daily for health reasons and this is the perfect solution for me! Shipped quickly and works great. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynda Sloan
I have the water pitcher that’s it goes in. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Silvia Zuppelli
The Pouches are good the revive bottle I had to return it, really bad quality for a nearly 40 dollar bottle, couldn't close the lid, plastic was of a very low quality. But the pouches are great. Love them! Use my own bottle they are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amanda
>
These are okay. They filter the water great, but they are not very durable. Customer service is helpful- the filters in the order I placed broke at the seam after a few days use, and the company sent replacement filters (many thanks for that). However, these filters are doing the same thing. I drink a lot of water so these are used frequently, but they should be able to stand up to continuous use (isn't that what they are designed for??). I am not abusive to them, I simply take the filter out to refill my water bottle and then as gently as possible put it back in. But they are still leaking beads out. I am going to try to sew them closed with thread and hopefully that will work, but it seems like they need to be reinforced better during production. Fix that and it will be a stellar product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Amanda,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear about your pH ON-THE-GO filter pouch breaking!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to assist you with a new pouch.

We really appreciate your suggestion with the seams. We take customer feedback seriously as this help us improve our products each day.

We look forward to hearing back and helping with the issue.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 3 months ago
Michelle Zamora
So far so good, it made my water taste better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lindsay Dillon
My water tasted much better after I used this filter. I even used it on purified water to start! I appreciate the fast delivery and appreciation for my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lisa Lovelace
Works fantastic! Water from my stainless steel pitcher gets ice cold & tastes great! I was a little worried about the bag just floating around in the pitcher and about how heavy it would be, but my anxiety was unfounded. Pitcher is perfectly balanced with the filter bag inside it. It wasn’t clear to me either that this filter was different from the ones for the countertop dispenser so I ended up with a whole lot of filters for that and only tge included one for my pitcher. Resolved that with the fantastic discount code for my second order. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Scott Bean
These pouches are amazing their simple-to-use they really bring the pH value of my water up to proper levels and the water is just fabulous to drink I really appreciate what is aggravated water has done with this product I highly recommend this product for your water drinking needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shelley Helton
This product is perfect for pitcher filters. I have an existing water filter that I toss one of these into. The water tastes amazing. You can't go wrong using this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jamie Flanagan
I will continue to purchace your products for as long as you are willing to produce and provide them! Big smiles!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tanya Wetenhall
Makes the water taste great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheryl Micknick
I love my filters. I keep it in my water bottle. It’s wonderful to know I can just grab my always-filled water bottle and know I have alkaline water that’s also filtered!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago