pH ON-THE-GO Alkaline Water Filter Pouch 30 g / 3 Reviews

4.69 Rating 36 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Tam Ngo
It’s very good taste and easy to use. I have to reorder some more to give to my family and friends,they love it .thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tam Ngo
I try it very good and I do recommend to my family and friends by give them some symbols small bags let them try and they love it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ellen Rosoff
I thought I was ordering a filter for my pitcher, but that's okay... I'm using all 3 on the go filters in my pitcher. That was my fault. Love the filter pouches as they make the water taste really good and I know the water is clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kimberly Mcgowin
extremely pleased to have found this amazing company with this divine product! i simply can tell you how pleased i am not only with the product but with customer support....but hey, when you’ve got a good product you stand behind it right?! very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J Wilson
So far, I think it's exactly what I expect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yvonne Mercado
I love your products. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delores Liesner
The size of these pouches are convenient for on the go alkaline goodness. They fit in my water bottle, and in the filter of the small pitcher I keep on my desk. The water is smooth and delicious and the pouches are very economical to use and no heavy gallon jugs to lug around!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Olivia Griepentrog
I need purified water daily for health reasons and this is the perfect solution for me! Shipped quickly and works great. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago