pH ENERGIZE Shower Filter Reviews

4.75 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

John Sappia
Refreshing showers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sasha Hughes
I’ve only been using the shower filter for a few days but I can tell a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anita Polanco
Was easy to assemble although there wasn't any instructions. Happy with my purchase & will be returning again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Heather Hoyt
The shower head units arrived quickly and were easy to install. My skin and scalp no longer itches and my water doesn't smell of chlorine and other chemicals. My water seems softer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cara Williamson
Thank you for my beautiful filter!!! I'm so pleased with the sleekness, and effectiveness of this product, and the speed at which I got it was so AWESOME too!!! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Merle Ramsey
>
I will never be without this filter! Since easily attaching & turning the water on, my hair, skin & teeth have never felt so clean & healthy! That's right, I now brush my teeth in the shower! The softness of the water produced is amazing. I highly recommend. Thank you 'Invigorated Water' for invigorating me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jim D
>
Great product, easy to install, east to replace filters
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ossie Torgrimson
I noticed that I am sleeping
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alyssa Spoon
I love this product! Since installing the Invigorated shower filter, my skin has felt soft and moisturized, rather than dry and itchy from the hot summer sun. My hair has also looked so much more healthy, and has been staying and looking clean longer. Thank you for this awesome product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vinicio Colon
>
I did not immediately sense the difference but after a few days my girlfriend told me her hair is looking better. I noticed itching in my legs is gone. No dry spots either...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tedi May
I love this shower filter. It was easy to install, water pressure is still fine on my shower, but no more chlorine and water feels cleaner. Bravo!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Heidi
>
Super easy to install and could feel the difference in wayer on first shower. Can't wait to feel it over time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Widmark
>
I'm sorry but filter did not work for me. I just tested it and it show akaline level of 189. I only had product for month
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear that the pH ENERGIZE Shower Filter did not work out for you.
Our filters generally raise the pH level of water from 0.5 to 2.0 pH points from the starting pH level of your water.

We would love to have you loving your pH ENERGIZE!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you with questions or concerns abut the shower filter.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Angela Lind
I love it! For my skin, for my hair, for my health. This filter it's important to me. Love taking showers with this filter. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sally Campbell
So far it’s nice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago